Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SAFE AND MADE IN THE USA
4/24/2012

Customer review by Arthur2520

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Arthur2520
by Arthur2520

My dogs love this product. This is MADE IN THE USA and you know from that it is safe to give to your pets

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arthur2520
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Smashing sucess
12/3/2012

Customer review by Disjointed

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Disjointed
by Disjointed

Milo's Kitchen Home-Style Beef Jerky Dog Treats are another favorite treat for our dear doggy. They look and smell good enough to eat, but don't.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disjointed
Perk., MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Made in the USA
4/2/2013

Customer review by txgranny75

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by txgranny75
by txgranny75

Our small dog loves these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txgranny75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OUR BEAGLES LOVES THESE TREATS!
4/27/2013

Customer review by foxyladytogo

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by foxyladytogo
by foxyladytogo

DUE TO RECALLS ON SEVERAL TREATS PRODUCED BY A DIFFERENT MANUFACTURER, HAVE BEEN GETTING MORE AND MORE OF "Milo's Kitchen" BRAND TREATS. THE FRESHNESS IS SUPERB SMELLING. SHEA RUNS TO HER BED EVERY TIME MILO'S IS OFFERED (ONE OF A HANDFUL OF "TRICKS" MY BEAGLE HAS AGREED TO LEARN....ROFL) ~ IN ANTICIPATION. THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THAT THE BRAND IS ......NOT..... AMONG THE BRANDS ON THE LEFT SIDE "TABLE OF CONTENTS". WHAT'S WITH THAT WALMART? ANYONE ELSE HAVE A CLUE WHY?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxyladytogo
Lucasville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Treat !
10/13/2012

Customer review by Treesap1

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Treesap1
by Treesap1

My kids love Milo's treats !

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Treesap1
Marlton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/17/2013

Customer review by emmapierce

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by emmapierce
by emmapierce

These are my dog's favorite snack and when he runs out and there are no bags left of the shelves of either of our local Walmarts, then I start hunting at the local pet store and no results there. I went online and ordered two bags so I don't run out again before Walmart stocks the shelves again. Just so you know, my dog is not spoiled, I am just well trained. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emmapierce
Groves, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Yorkie loves these Milo products
9/4/2013

Customer review by tedwards

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by tedwards
by tedwards

It's just aggravating because the store is ALWAYS out, yet if I order them online, somehow they appear at the store that same day? WIERD. There's a place on the mod for the large bag, which is a far better value than the small ones. I buy these and the Chicken Meatballs all the time, but neither are ever at the store. Frustrating. I even called the company and they aren't sure why they aren't on the shelves. They are available at PetSmart, but about $4 more per bag. Every time my Yorkie finds something she loves, Walmart quits carrying it, which is frustrating. They are always changing out the mod and trying new things, which I understand is the root of the business, but aggravating when you find something you like and then they quit carrying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tedwards
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.