Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 43 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
A very good value and our cats love it.
9/13/2012

Customer review by Catfolks

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by Catfolks
by Catfolks

I have tried out many different cat foods over the last 30 years and Meow Mix has consistently been our cat's favourite. We have many different breeds of rescue cats that stay with us for extended periods of time and this brand consistenly remains the most popular with them. We do try and serve the so-called science diet type dry foods but the cats usually prefer this brand.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catfolks
Huntington Beach, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Meets the need
11/22/2013

Customer review by Blueskies51

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Blueskies51
by Blueskies51

The cats love it, but even more the way it is packaged and sent is awesome and the speed is perfect. I feed 57 cats and it is so important to have that food in time for them to eat when they are running out of food.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blueskies51
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They all love Meow Mix
11/26/2013

Customer review by catlady06095

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by catlady06095
by catlady06095

I feed feral cat (unadoptable homeless kitties) colonies and they all seem to thrive on Meow Mix. I also help people who feed colonies. Meow Mix is affordable and my ferals seem to thrive on it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catlady06095
Windsor CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love it
10/28/2013

Customer review by LM304

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by LM304
by LM304

I have 6 cats and feed them both wet and dry food daily. I have one cat who especially goes crazy when he sees me with this bag. All the cats are 11 years old and we have never had any health issues with any of them, so I have no complaints about this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LM304
Braintree, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A large bag of dry cat food.
12/13/2013

Customer review by me1035

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by me1035
by me1035

Well the feral cats and my indoor cats all love this food. Will definitely buy it again. It's great to be able to buy large bags of dry cat food.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
me1035
Ware, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2012

Customer review by ocjamz

4.0 stars 9/30/2012 by ocjamz
by ocjamz

Great price, great product & great value. Next time ,I'll double the size of my order!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ocjamz
Crofton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/15/2012

Customer review by Pamiam4

4.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Pamiam4
by Pamiam4

Came nicely packed just like my last shipment, but I got a surprise! Moisturizer and Dream Sleep, Ecellent products, thank you so much. I have to do my shopping online since my car broke a few monthsago andyou guys have been livesaers! I run a N Kill Shelter here in Lake Park. You guys get the food out just in time!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamiam4
Lake Park Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
11/19/2013

Customer review by pglds

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by pglds
by pglds

Have to be sensible buying pet food,like good values that save me money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pglds
raven,Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've been using this cat food for years, but now I
1/25/2014

Customer review by Moraima

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Moraima
by Moraima

Needed to be shipped to my home b/c I'm disabled and I like this product, my cats eat it very well, but now you have put it for pick up only and I cannot do that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moraima
Homestead, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value for doorstep delivery also my cats like
8/13/2012

Customer review by IndoorsforMe

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by IndoorsforMe
by IndoorsforMe

LOL.... Meow! good!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndoorsforMe
grenada,ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY CATS LOVE THIS BEST
7/9/2012

Customer review by KP101

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by KP101
by KP101

Walmart makes the price on this food good enough for be to feed my 30 or so feral cats, and best of all they bring it packaged perfect to my door and put nice samples in the boxes for us people. The Meow mix is what they want and eat so getting something less pricy just won't work if they don't love it,and what is really cute are the raccoons and wild life it attracts also.Its is a really good product at a good price :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KP101
Denver CO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
1/13/2013

Customer review by GAMagic

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by GAMagic
by GAMagic

The only dry food my spoiled fur babies will eat. Love the extra large size of this bag and having it delivered to my home rather than have to pick it up at the store was a great convenience for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAMagic
Valdosta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Cat Food
11/13/2013

Customer review by Lanneytld

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Lanneytld
by Lanneytld

It has a nice mix of flavors, instead of one boring type of appearance and flavor as in some cat foods >< my Cats seem to Love it & I love my Cats and want them to have a variety of tastes and textures >< Sometimes we judge Cat Food by what looks more appealing to us as Humans >< this is an Excellent Choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lanneytld
Greeneville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty happy with the results
1/22/2014

Customer review by BBQBud2

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by BBQBud2
by BBQBud2

I'm kind of new to this ordering online stuff but I have to say that I'm pretty impressed. It was easy and I could take my time to review things and order when I was ready. The last shipment was so fast I couldn't believe it. I didn't have to drive anywhere, find parking, go out in the elements, wait in line, or carry the stuff to the car and home. I had 2 big heavy bags of cat food etc right outside my door, shipped for free, and the price was better or equal to the stores most of the time. What a great way to go, almost fun to do and I hate shopping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBQBud2
St. Pete Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
MY CATS LOVE THIS FOOD!
11/13/2012

Customer review by sunnyeyes

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by sunnyeyes
by sunnyeyes

My furry children the cats love their cat food..this brand. I have tried others brands and they won't eat it! Now when they hear me coming to serve a meal they are all ears and tails. lol So if you have bright cats about taste...use this product. Don't believe me? Talk with my furry children. lol It is a great product and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunnyeyes
CLARKSVILLE, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My two cats love it
12/3/2013

Customer review by DrJoan

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by DrJoan
by DrJoan

My two cats love this product. I mix it with two or three other dry cat foods. My oldest cat is 16, and the youngest is 1 1/2 yrs old. They both are healthy and active, and they sit and wait patiently (sometimes) for their breakfast. This product is excellent feed for them, and I trust it implicitly to keep them healthy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrJoan
Surfside Beach SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pet products.
5/3/2012

Customer review by sabinassong

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by sabinassong
by sabinassong

ered a few items for our pet. came right away. the bag was huge but priced great!!!! we thank you! :).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sabinassong
The furry faced kids love this stuff!!
11/24/2012

Customer review by Rubylee

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Rubylee
by Rubylee

The cats love this food. I gotten some pretty ugly looks if the wrong food is in the dish.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rubylee
Alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/16/2012

Customer review by Chazstar

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Chazstar
by Chazstar

My cats love this food,they just can`t get enough of it.I like the size you get for your buck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chazstar
Burlington,North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meow Mix Is an excellent food for the price
11/26/2012

Customer review by ebray

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by ebray
by ebray

I have 5 adult cats and they do just as well on Meow mix as on the brands of more expensive foods that i have fed in the past. It is made by Purina.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ebray
Dayton,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews