Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for Pet Owners
12/1/2012

Customer review by Shycat02

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Shycat02
by Shycat02

I can not express how I feel to have a vacuum that really works. The suctions is great. picks up cat hair in one pass. Light weight easy to maneuver also very easy to assemble. Love the metal wand and upholstery brush.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shycat02
Greentown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Vacuum for the Price
11/11/2012

Customer review by SlothMom

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by SlothMom
by SlothMom

I needed a new vacuum to replace the last one I purchased from Walmart 10 plus years ago. This model was bundled with a 3 in 1 stick vac at a really good price. It is smaller and more light weight than my previous vacuum but it works really well. I really love the pet hair attachment. Also, the brushes can be turned off and the vacuum works on hardwood floors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlothMom
Starkville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2012

Customer review by Fancyme09

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Fancyme09
by Fancyme09

So light and easy to handle. Cleans carpet and floors like new. I really love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fancyme09
Snellville,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pleasantly suprized!
2/22/2013

Customer review by a3babes

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by a3babes
by a3babes

After much research I decided to purchase this vacuum to replace my hoover of 13 years. First, delivery was super fast( Walmart always does) ordered on Tuesday and received on Thursday. Out of the box, I tackled my bedroom carpet and couldn't believe the suction! I especially love the fact that you can turn off the rotating brush. It does a good job on my hardwood floors. The extra long hose is a nice selling point also. Will review again in a few months.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a3babes
winston salem nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/7/2013

Customer review by pntdldy

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by pntdldy
by pntdldy

GREAT little vacuum cleaner, especially with these dusty SW dirt roads and a house with 3 cats and a shedding dog. down sides. It's very hard to get the wand out of the body to attach the little beater brush. You have to hold the bottom to release the handle to vacuum instead of having a push pedal. The two pedals on this model, one is to turn it on, the other to adjust from carpet to bare floor. The wand extension hose is on the short size due to the suction power of this machine, could have been longer. Plus sides; The removable guard on the small beater brush removes to easily get fur and hair from around the rubber roller. Washable canister and filter. long power cord. Major suction power, gets the super fine dust out from UNDER the carpet. Well worth the cost and relatively compact enough for a small home or large RV.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pntdldy
Grants, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by roroh

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by roroh
by roroh

Great vacuum for some one who needs space saver and lite vac but it picks up lots of dust and the price is very good .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roroh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
1/21/2013

Customer review by ExpectingBabyNumber2

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by ExpectingBabyNumber2
by ExpectingBabyNumber2

I am very pleased with this vacuum, especially given the price paid. I love not having to change/purchase bags and it is fairly light-weight. Plus, this was bundled with a 3-in-1 vacuum which I also love. It does have a hard-wood floor selector, which I haven't figured out how to work... I do hope it is just me and it is not broken.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExpectingBabyNumber2
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for carpets
12/30/2012

Customer review by RoscoesRoost

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by RoscoesRoost
by RoscoesRoost

Nice, light weight, easy to assemble, easy to use. One big con is the button to stop the beater bar is about impossible to make work. I have had this for about 2 weeks, used it daily and have 1 time been able to stop the beater bar. So not a good machine to use on hardwood or tile floors. The washable filter is great though. No need to replace filters so often. I have parrots and this is great at getting the seeds my birds throw on the floor. I do so wish it worked better on hard floors but it works so well on carpet I'm going to keep it even though I thought about taking it back because of the non-functioning beater bar release.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoscoesRoost
Ashe County, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/6/2012

Customer review by TexasVee

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by TexasVee
by TexasVee

I love shopping at Walmart, not only because of great prices, but the clerks are always willing to show me where the mdse. is, usually taking me to the isle instead of just pointing to the didrection. You carry the very good brands, and the shopping is easy . Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasVee
Garth Road in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eureka whirlwind 470AZ
7/29/2012

Customer review by Monique1961

1.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Monique1961
by Monique1961

I bought this vacuum yesterday and passing on the floor I noticed that the dust was flying in the air. Not very thought to place the air outlet forward. Needless to floors. It does not pick up dust but the fact virvolter in the air. I note that several product Eureka have all the air in front hatch. Result: I put in the box and I returned to the store. In addition to the website of walmart it is reduced to $ 49.00 regular price $ 52.97 in store and I paid $ 66.84. Another reason to return this vacuum

Was this review helpful? (4) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monique1961
Mulberry, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
oh well
10/15/2012

Customer review by MCreno

1.0 stars 10/15/2012 by MCreno
by MCreno

A spring fell out as I was putting it together. Could not easily find where it was supposed to go, so I returned the vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCreno
Reno
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
3/17/2013

Customer review by MaggieH15

4.0 stars 3/17/2013 by MaggieH15
by MaggieH15

The vacuum is very powerful. It is bagless and picks up hair and heavy things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaggieH15
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.