Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

6 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

6 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great.. if its works for you.
11/24/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette

I ordered two of these as I'm all about organization, even in my car! However, these will only work if you have the legged seats [so you can tie these around the back legs]. My vehicles seats are completely attached to the floor, so there is nothing to tie the bottom around, and it hangs freely if not secured. Hope it works for you!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
Disappointed
3/1/2013

Customer review by Mason01

2.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Mason01
by Mason01

What I got was different than the pictures shown. No CD slots. Pockets were meant for maps and not books. A DVD case will not fit. Hard to tie on the bottom of my Camry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mason01
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not as pictured
3/20/2013

Customer review by JV08

1.0 stars 3/20/2013 by JV08
by JV08

This is not as it appears in the picture, so please check before your order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JV08
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for extra storage
4/8/2012

Customer review by odell63

4.0 stars 4/8/2012 by odell63
by odell63

its in my vehicle and will be good for extra storage such as c.d. 's and more- will keep my vechicle neat and clean. great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
odell63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/23/2013

Customer review by dlucky

3.0 stars 2/23/2013 by dlucky
by dlucky

does what it is meant to do..organize you. however the top buckle assembly that goes around your seat headrest isnt quite long enough to go around, so a bungie cord fixes that problem,,,for the price it's GREAT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlucky
medford,oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Neck Strap for car seat broke on second attempt
4/3/2012

Customer review by Sunshine1229

1.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Sunshine1229
by Sunshine1229

Snap on top holder broke immediately. I am taking it back and look else where for car organizer. : (

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine1229
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never