Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug
5/31/2012

Customer review by woggercatt

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by woggercatt
by woggercatt

This is such a beautiful runner with beautiful flowers with a natural beige back. This runner has a non-slip back, this rug just stays in place.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woggercatt
Rockingham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
4/11/2013

Customer review by SeniorCustomer

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by SeniorCustomer
by SeniorCustomer

Right out of the delivery box I knew these rugs were a keeper. Beautiful colors, berber weave, very clean looking. I have light wood flooring and they look great. Stay in place pretty good but do move a little. Added a lot of color to my kitchen. I bought two and I have one in front of the sink and one in front of the refrigerator. I haven't washed them yet, but expect that they will wash up well. I love them, and if you decide to buy I hope you like the rug as much as I do.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeniorCustomer
Clovis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Runner
7/10/2013

Customer review by AlCin

4.0 stars 7/10/2013 by AlCin
by AlCin

Looks a little cheaply made in person, but still pretty. Seems to be resistant to pet hair which is a huge bonus. Very pleased with purchase overall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlCin
Mahopac, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returning this
9/11/2013

Customer review by mstream

2.0 stars 9/11/2013 by mstream
by mstream

I have recently been buying a lot of the Better Homes and Gardens items from Walmart and been very pleased. I was surprised and disappointed when I received this runner. The loops are very far apart and it looks very cheap. I will be returning it to the store. I also bought it to go with the Mumsfield items (pillows and valances) - online it looks like a good match, but in my opinion it really isn't.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mstream
New England
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME RUG
4/28/2013

Customer review by McHag215

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by McHag215
by McHag215

I love this runner. The colors & size are just perfect for my home. It's everything I'd wanted it to be, however, I didn't realize that it was Berber. Have several cats with claws which get caught in the berber fabric. Still in all, I am enjoying this product to the fullest.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McHag215
Middleburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runner is really short
1/6/2014

Customer review by WalmartShopperinKnoxville

4.0 stars 1/6/2014 by WalmartShopperinKnoxville
by WalmartShopperinKnoxville

I was expecting a runner long enough to lay in the hall. It is a beautiful runner but way too short so I have it in the hall bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopperinKnoxville
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Matches valance perfectly
12/27/2013

Customer review by seeba

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by seeba
by seeba

A little pricy, but worth it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seeba
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bold colors
12/3/2014

Customer review by K9rescue1956

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by K9rescue1956
by K9rescue1956

This is a nice colorful runner to use in high traffic area's . We have 4 dogs we consider ''traffic'' so this carpet comes in handy after they've been out playing . The fact that its machine washable especially sold me. I've washed in once on delicate and hung to dry and it came out very nice , good as new.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
K9rescue1956
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
beautiful unique pattern
5/9/2013

Customer review by Marillac

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Marillac
by Marillac

I wish it was 5 inches wider just like other runners.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marillac
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great rug for any room.
6/24/2013

Customer review by Mysecret

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by Mysecret
by Mysecret

I purchased this rug and liked it so well I have purchased several more in different sizes. I have them scattered all over my house. They look good in any room .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mysecret
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great rugs, great price
6/4/2015

Customer review by priceandqualityshopper

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by priceandqualityshopper
by priceandqualityshopper

Trust me when I tell you I shopped and compared for days before I purchased. These rugs are fabulous for the price. I've gotten nothing but compliments without spending hundreds of dollars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
priceandqualityshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful and affordable
7/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This rug is beautiful and brightened up our hallway. It looks exceptionally pretty against hardwood floors. It doesn't slip or move around either. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice rug.
7/24/2015

Customer review by stac

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by stac
by stac

sticks to the floor nicely. would buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/27/2013

Customer review by alexme

4.0 stars 8/27/2013 by alexme
by alexme

i thought it was larger and longer, but its small and short.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alexme
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.