Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
CareBear
1/16/2012

Customer review by Kartomuch

5.0 stars by Kartomuch

Love it. Travels, wash, and Wear items Great for Mommy's who want a quick on no fuss skirt. No iron item. Wear it to the beach, work, or around the house. Buy it! Not expensive!

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kartomuch
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great skirt
1/31/2012

Customer review by Tripl3threat

5.0 stars by Tripl3threat

Just as advertised. Fabric feels quality. Dress up or dress down. I am 5'7" and hits just below knee. Feels fun and flirty but still modest.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tripl3threat
Lou KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I really love this skirt.
4/16/2012

Customer review by nowinfl70

5.0 stars by nowinfl70

This skirt can be dressed casual or professional as well. It is really flattering. Nice length comes upto the knee.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nowinfl70
Seattle,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Skirt
2/13/2012

Customer review by hainkepants

4.0 stars by hainkepants

I liked this skirt but fell a little below the knee and I wanted a little shorter so it was returned.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hainkepants
Morton Grove Il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Shimmering! Airy, Cool
3/15/2012

Customer review by LovetowearPanties53

5.0 stars by LovetowearPanties53

I'm going to jump the gun here on this one, I found this skirt by accident and was sold on the spot, the material on this skirt was to die for, super soft, fluffy, cool and airy. This had to go home with me, so believe it or not, I tried it on and couldn't believe how it fit and how it felt, again to die for. So without ever wearing it out yet, this is how Im rating it, 5 stars across the board.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LovetowearPanties53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
3/20/2012

Customer review by nowinfl70

5.0 stars by nowinfl70

I really like the flow of skirt and it can be worn both casual and for work as well. the length of the skirt is also falls below the knee. I like that.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nowinfl70
Seattle,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
4/10/2012

Customer review by Mongo1951

4.0 stars by Mongo1951

Love this skirt, you can dress it up or down. Hits just below the knee. Great value for the money. Just slip it on and go!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mongo1951
Chas,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Everything about the skirt was perfect.
4/8/2012

Customer review by SpxlK

5.0 stars by SpxlK

It was the perfect length, style, size and especially the perfect price! It has been hard to find A-Line skirts that is long enough to cover my knees. For that matter, it's hard to find any skirt that is of a modest length and a style that can be worn at any time. I look forward to seeing other fabric choices in the future!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SpxlK
North Salt Lake, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
3/23/2012

Customer review by IAmTheMomma

5.0 stars by IAmTheMomma

OMG! Saw this skirt in store but they didn't have my size. Came to the site, saw it was in stock and shot off an order. Got it today and it fits perfectly! I would say very true to size. Am going to order more! Love the fabric, very twirly (as my 4 year old niece would say) but not clingy at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IAmTheMomma
The Badger State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect skirt for office and special occasions.
8/14/2012

Customer review by drivingsec

5.0 stars by drivingsec

This skirt exceeded my expectations. I now wish I had ordered more than one. I would like to see this style continued. It works well with a number of tops I have, does not wrinkle easily in the car, and is easy to care for. This skirt is comfortable and flattering to my figure type.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
drivingsec
Omaha, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Comfortable and fits well, flows nicely.
9/8/2012

Customer review by Unbifercated

4.0 stars by Unbifercated

Very comfortable skirt, looks nice and does not bind when walking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Unbifercated
Seattle area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value
4/6/2012

Customer review by Gnve

5.0 stars by Gnve

This skirt is just below my knee (I am 5'8" but I wear it low) and is full and flowing. The material feels like a dream against your legs. Sizing is generous.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gnve
Southern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
great skirt: lightweight, stylish, so easy to wear
3/8/2012

Customer review by ezerkinegdo

5.0 stars by ezerkinegdo

fabulous. slinky skirt, easy to wear, comfortable like anything. pretty as a picture.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ezerkinegdo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this skirt!!!
5/16/2012

Customer review by Rosie928

5.0 stars by Rosie928

I bought the multi floral print top for $14 and then went back to get the skirt and it was on sale for $9. What a great outfit this makes. It is comfortable and true to size. I am 5'2" and wear a 38D and bought the Large in both. The skirt hits me about mid calf and I love that lenght. I like to cover up my pudgy knees! :0) It fits a little loose, but I like my clothes comfortable and not too tight. This absolutely works for the spring into summer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rosie928
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
dress up or down
2/26/2012

Customer review by Justatad

5.0 stars by Justatad

I purchased the solid black and the black and white print. They traveled very well. I went to the sunny state and paired them with long fitted bright colored tank tops. Was very cute. You can roll the waistband over once to shorten just a little. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Justatad
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love the fabric, but longer than I wanted
3/3/2012

Customer review by TallaMama

4.0 stars by TallaMama

Great skirt - love the flexible, comfortable, packable fabric! Just had to send it back because it was longer than I expected...wanted an A line at my knee and this was longer, and I'm 6'0"! I just didn't pay attention to how long it would be. Otherwise, a great skirt!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TallaMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
SOOO CUTE
9/14/2012

Customer review by flawless68

5.0 stars by flawless68

I ordered two the black and the multi black and white. I was impressed with the quality of the material. It is so swingy and does not wrinkle. I was hoping that the length would have been a little longer but does fall just below the knee. I am 5 ft 3 1/2 " usually take size 10 (med) on these ordered size small due to the elastic waist and glad i did for the fit is perfect. Well made skirt for the price. Was hoping to pair up with the black career blazer but turns out blazer too long for these skirts and just did not have the look i was hoping for. These skirts in my opinion needs a shorter jacket one that hits just below the waist. Even though material is not heavy still can be worn in the fall /winter months here in the southeast. By the way any of you looking at George career blazer it is 26" long. Looking for George to come out with shorter jacket. Thank you George and Walmart for quality and great prices.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
flawless68
New Orleans,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Stylish and comfortable skirt!
5/22/2012

Customer review by BlueAzaela

5.0 stars by BlueAzaela

This skirt by George not only looks nice but it feels super comfortable. Seems like it would wash easily and it doesn't wrinkle. What a great price too for a skirt so soft, smooth and well made. It can be dressed up or down according to the occasion. Very useful item of clothing that won't ever go out of style. Very comfortable around the waist--not tight---not loose. I hope Walmart will always offer this high quality skirt but in some different, prettier, colors that aren't so bold.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BlueAzaela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
Nice skirts
4/4/2012

Customer review by Safira

5.0 stars by Safira

I bought the blue print and the floral print and both are great. I love the fabric. I wear them as casual clothes with tank/cami and flip flops. Very nice feeling fabric, and full enough to seem "flouncy", so works well for apple shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Safira
phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Skirt
3/25/2012

Customer review by Jewelzz1

4.0 stars by Jewelzz1

I bought the floral skirt and the pattern is very pretty and versatile. The fit is flattering and the skirt is a good bargain, not the very best quality-yet all in all, a great skirt for the price! I would buy one like this again. I also noticed that there was a top listed in the same fabric. Too bad it was sold out in my size-would have been pretty together. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jewelzz1
Battle Creek MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 24 total reviews