Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So cute!
4/17/2012

Customer review by Winnypooh

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by Winnypooh
by Winnypooh

Found this hiding on a rack at my local Walmart. It comes in one other pattern, which I fell in love with and bought (black/white/purple/teal/pink, smaller pattern more of a motion than the one online). The fit was pretty good, I'm somewhere between a plus and a regular, and tried on the XXL first, but found it a tad big, so ended up getting the XL. Fit was good, pattern hides the bumps and lumps that you want to. ;) The band on the bottom could be SLIGHTLY more tight than it is, so it sits a little more bubble on top, but it's okay. Overall, great value, looks good with jeans or slacks, definitely an item I'll wear a lot.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winnypooh
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Liked it when I tried it on in store, but....
8/15/2012

Customer review by Sanquiz

3.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Sanquiz
by Sanquiz

The colors on this shirt are beautiful and caught my eye in the store. After trying it on I decided to get it. Although it washes well, with me being 5'2" this shirt is way too long (comes down to the top of my thighs). Also, it seems when I wear it, the shirt is heavier in the front than the back due to the elastic in the neckline and I'm constantly readjusting it back up on my shoulders. All in all, eh, nothing to get too excited over.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sanquiz
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect for work
4/12/2012

Customer review by MamaDon

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by MamaDon
by MamaDon

I purchased one of each, the multi-color and the purple. They are perfect for work. Fit well and love the fabric. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaDon
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Shirt!!
5/22/2012

Customer review by tweetymrw

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by tweetymrw
by tweetymrw

I really loved the style and fit on this shirt. I'll be buying the other color as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tweetymrw
Ottawa, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/1/2012

Customer review by Gracias

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Gracias
by Gracias

I am an avid fan of "George" fashions! As I am busty, I must wear a women's plus size. I always receive many compliments when I wear this brand. This particular top fits me in all the right places, especially my hips. The colors are also very versatile as they match other George's women's plus separates. For the price, I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gracias
Hopkins, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Comfortable Top
9/6/2012

Customer review by BlueAzaela

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by BlueAzaela
by BlueAzaela

This top is a comfortable fabric, doesn't wrinkle, has an updated look, and is stylish. I bought it in the solid color purple at a good price. It's a good value and it looks nice on. I haven't actually worn it yet, but I'm basing this review on how it looked when I tried it on in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueAzaela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice colorful stylish blouse!
8/29/2012

Customer review by bjdlm

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by bjdlm
by bjdlm

I really liked this blouse. Received a lot of compliments on it because of the bright color pattern and the banded bottom helps to hide the tummy. The XXL is a size 20. It was a little large because I normally wear a 16, but I liked the way it fit me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjdlm
Texas City, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great for busty ladies!
7/25/2012

Customer review by ColleenJ

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by ColleenJ
by ColleenJ

I am 165 pounds and wear a 36DD bra. I am always searching for nice tops that are modest to wear to work. I bought the medium sized and it fits so nicely and the purple is a very pretty color. the material is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColleenJ
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Versatile blouse
7/2/2012

Customer review by Ayonio

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Ayonio
by Ayonio

I knew what I was ordering because I had seen the blouse earlier in the store but couldn't get my size. I'm pleased that the blouse washes well, requires no ironing, and fits well. It's great for its price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ayonio
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome shirt!
7/9/2012

Customer review by tinkertrain

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by tinkertrain
by tinkertrain

The only thing about this shirt that could make it better is if it were made of cotton! Other than that, I loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinkertrain
Hahira, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very comfortable
11/11/2012

Customer review by anicerhome

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by anicerhome
by anicerhome
Top 500 contributor

Nice, soft, comfortable. Beautiful colors, I bought both the print and the solid. Washes well, no ironing needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anicerhome
jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
7/14/2012

Customer review by AllAboutTheSun

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by AllAboutTheSun
by AllAboutTheSun

Love this top I would like it in every color. Fits true to size washes well no ironing needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllAboutTheSun
Orlando, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week