Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
2
1-20 of 46 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
grammy
4/4/2012

Customer review by garymom

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by garymom
by garymom

I bought this for my grand baby, 6 months old, and love it. She enjoys our walks as well as I do. Stroller was easy to assemble, is light weight, folds nicely, and most of all, handles and steers easily on all terrain. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
garymom
western pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very light and easy to assemble stroller
4/1/2012

Customer review by LizzyB1209

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by LizzyB1209
by LizzyB1209

The value of this stroller is great and it was so easy to assemble. I am not one for huge bulky strollers and this one is perfect for my needs. I love the colors and the sporty look. I also love that is has storage at the bottom for any extras you may need to take with you on your outing. I definitley recommend this stroller for moms on the go!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizzyB1209
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good lightweight stroller
3/31/2012

Customer review by JazzyAst

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by JazzyAst
by JazzyAst

This is an excellent stroller for the price. It is lightweight and for someone short like me it is easier to handle than the larger strollers.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JazzyAst
lancaster, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great but mine veers left.
4/12/2012

Customer review by PresleyK

4.0 stars 4/12/2012 by PresleyK
by PresleyK

I love the colors of the stroller a lot and it was very easy to assemble. It really light which is good. I don't like the fact that mine keeps veering off to the left all the time and it hurts my left wrist from pushing with that hand with more force to keep it straight and I'm not sure how to fix that or if it's even fixable. The basket is nice but I would've liked it to have a hard bottom as well as the umbrella to go down more to help more coverage from the sun. Overall though I really do love it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PresleyK
Daytona Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE this stroller!!
4/22/2012

Customer review by divanicki75

4.0 stars 4/22/2012 by divanicki75
by divanicki75

I had the retired version of this stroller and it went through my 2 children (plus it was a hand-me-down that was used for a back-up stroller for a family of 2 children). Had I known that I'd be having another baby, I would've kept my old one. I'm very sad that my version has been retired because I'm not crazy about the whole brown/pink thing, but I'm very excited to have found this stroller again! It's so lightweight and easy to fold, even with a baby and a toddler in tow, I was able to do it. I also loved the basket underneath, which can easily accommodate a mall trip with many purchases (maybe not Christmas shopping- lol). It's narrow enough to navigate turnstiles and is perfect for trips to the beach or Disney. I'm not sure that it would be a good fit for babies that can't sit up yet, but with the right amount of rolled up blankets, it might work.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
divanicki75
Flower Mound, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great accessories for its size, but flimsy.
6/14/2012

Customer review by SuperShopperMomOf3

3.0 stars 6/14/2012 by SuperShopperMomOf3
by SuperShopperMomOf3

I've been looking at SEVERAL strollers trying to find a smaller stroller to keep in the car to replace the 2 (small short umbrella stroller & BIG travel system stroller) I have now. I have a todder & I wanted something for quick trips to the park, store, etc., but still offered comfort. This stroller is great in some ways & just ok in others. First, the greats... It has a parent tray to hold cups and a child snack/cup tray. The storage basket underneath is way bigger than most strollers at this size & can hold a small bag. It folds easily enough, but not as small as the umbrella strollers. It reclines all the way which is a nice feature too. It is fairly tall so I don't have to bend down to push it like my umbrella stroller. Yeah! However, it doesn't feel sturdy. When I push on the bar to go forward it gives a little making you feel like it could collapse closed. I've only used it a few times & love the good parts, but don't like the wobbliness of it. I haven't found anything in this price range with this many good features so I might keep it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperShopperMomOf3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
New Mommy
5/12/2012

Customer review by Asherkins

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by Asherkins
by Asherkins

I bought this product for my soon to be 6 month old daughter. I am a new mom, so I figured, I would look at reviews of previous buyers and decide on which stroller to buy. I am SO glad found this. Was EXTREMELY easy to put together, my daughter loves it, fell asleep in it tonight. I am very satisfied with this product. Now i can take her on outings with me, without having to carry her. Great price, great quality!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asherkins
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Functional but not good
7/6/2012

Customer review by VestUser

2.0 stars 7/6/2012 by VestUser
by VestUser

I was looking for a stroller to use while traveling that is easy to fold up and so the baby can sleep. This stroller is ok for laying the baby down but fold up s not good at all. And if you are not careful, your fingers will be pinched. The stroller folds in half with a hook to keep it together which doesn't hold it closed. The hook doesn't stay latched and either you have the stroller opening up or Pinching your finger. The ease of the stroller is not that good either, if you need to move the stroller quickly to the left or right the wheels get stuck and you have to lift up the front to move. Overall I am not happy with this stroller, I'd rather use an umbrella stroller for traveling and not have the baby lay down if she falls asleep.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VestUser
new Brunswick, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice stroller for the price!
5/15/2013

Customer review by loveali

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by loveali
by loveali

This has to be my favorite stroller ive ever owned. at a great price too. the ONLY DOWNSIDE to it is, when my almost 2 year old, sits in it upright...it doesn't really sit all the way forward, theres a slight relcine to it...so she looks like shes always sitting back, rather than up straight and forward. but its not that bad. I love the cupholders. and the storage space underneath, a lot of room. its so light I can carry it with one hand. its very sturdy (my toddler is 27 lbs) EASY TO PUSH. all wheels move! unlike those other brands! It strolls over grass and gravel effortlessly! & I love how I don't have to slouch over to stroll her, the handles are well high enough for me to walk normally as I stroll her! ( I am 5"6") its not big and bulky either like most strollers are. This stroller I believe holds up to 40 lbs, so I got a few years with it :) moneys worth!! & I love the colors. perfect for my little girl. I saw there was an all black one, but those just attract more heat than you need! Def a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveali
leeds nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I was hoping for.
9/30/2012

Customer review by Lili44

2.0 stars 9/30/2012 by Lili44
by Lili44

I bought this stroller today in hopes of it being a replacement for my current hand-me-down Graco stroller, but will be returning it tomorrow. The good: It's cute, narrow, rolls great, easy to assemble, easy to steer, plenty of storage and I LOVE that it has cup holders. The not-so-good: I wasn't crazy about it not having shoulder straps and I would have preferred it to fold like an umbrella stroller... but I can live with that. I figured the child tray would deter my daughter from trying to reach for things on shelves or trying to climb out. Also, it folds smaller than a regular, bigger stroller so space wasn't too much of an issue. It unfolds and locks open very easily, which is great, but I found it hard to pull the lever to fold it up again. I had my mother try it to see if maybe it was because my hands are weak due to CTS, but she had a hard time with it also. Just squeezing the lever took both hands. Not to mention it will not fold flat unless the seat is fully reclined. Also, when it folds down, the child's tray hits the ground. I could imagine how chewed up at ugly that tray would get if it isn't removed every time you fold it. Add that to having to re-position the seat every time... that would become more of a hassle than it's worth. It has a hook that is suppose to hold the stroller closed while in the folded position, however it's too long to catch the knob it's suppose to hook onto, making it rather useless. On top of all that(yes, there's more), the overall structure I found to be a a bit flimsy, even without a child in it. I found the buckle to be a bit of a pain(however I'm use to a Graco stroller with a push button release). Last but not least... my 2 year old was just too tall for it. She couldn't lay back in it comfortably because the backrest is too short. Most of this I could have lived with, but the fold up with front tray slamming on the ground is a no-go for this mamma. I don't like the feeling that I'm spending money on something that is designed to not last or stay looking nice, unless you want to spend 10 minutes adjusting and removing trays just so you can fold it up. If there had been a display model in the store I never would have bought it in the first place. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lili44
Graham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/13/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 8/13/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Online it says "Stroller is designed for a child up to 45 lbs" However the BOX says - Max. Weight up to 40 pounds. I got this stroller for the new baby otw, was going to also use it tho for my 44 pound daughter for a Zoo trip. Not anymore ^_^ BUT....... besides THAT.... cant say anything, its still in the box.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Havelock NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
baby likes it.
2/28/2014

Customer review by Tbabydoll4390

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Tbabydoll4390
by Tbabydoll4390

perfect for newborns.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tbabydoll4390
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE this stroller!
5/19/2013

Customer review by Chevynova1974

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by Chevynova1974
by Chevynova1974

I couldn't have picked a better fitting stroller for my daughter! It's like it was custom made for her! The colors are bold and bright, and I LOVE the way it reclines! She can sleep very comfortably in it! I would HIGHLY recommend this stroller to anyone who asks! It was also extremely easy to assemble, I didn't even NEED to look at the directions!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chevynova1974
Charlton, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stroller
5/25/2012

Customer review by Beeman81

4.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Beeman81
by Beeman81

cup holders for child and parents plenty of space underneath for diaper bag and more, my 2yr old loves it only downfall is the pull string for the back that makes it lay down or sit up, still works just a bit harder to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beeman81
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/8/2012

Customer review by HaloBear

3.0 stars 6/8/2012 by HaloBear
by HaloBear

It's okay. It was easy putting together. Not exactly what I had in mind for a stroller. But it'll do for now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HaloBear
West Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/17/2012

Customer review by mommyeof3

3.0 stars 5/17/2012 by mommyeof3
by mommyeof3

Good stroller. Less bulky than a full size stroller. The only issues I have is that the pull string behind the seat is a little hard to use and it doesn't have over the shoulder straps. Other than that it is a pretty good stroller for the value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyeof3
parlin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/19/2012

Customer review by Luckime2005

2.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Luckime2005
by Luckime2005

Stroller is not big enough for my 2 yr ald.

Was this review helpful? (6) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luckime2005
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/14/2013

Customer review by daughter11

1.0 stars 6/14/2013 by daughter11
by daughter11

was very disappointed. the adult snap on try is useless. a regular size water bottle falls out along with cell phone when tried to use. not near deep enough. took it off and replaced it. the child tray on front will not hold a sippy cup either. it might would a bottle but it isn't very deep either and afraid anything tall in it would fall over and out also. wish they had belly bar instead so you could at least buy something to go on it to hold snacks and drinks within the babies reach. doesn't fold easily and for it to be its flattest you have to recline the seat first. read the reviews first so bought it thinking it would be what i was looking for but have been extremely disappointed. had i not lost my receipt i would be taking it back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daughter11
east prairie mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A positive surprise...
2/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A very light weight yet sturdy stroller. I like that it has the weight similar to an unbrella stroller with the durability of a heavier stroller. I got this one because our stroller that came with the carseat is getting warn down... and got this one as a replacement not expecting much but it has definately surprised us. The wheels, while just pop on and held with plastic hubs, are very sturdy. We walk daily thru some tough terrain and they hold out very well, no bending or distress apparent. Also, the back lays down in any position from straight up to laying down...its not up or down like the others. For the price, I feel it is well worth the buy. On a completely different but important factor, my 2 year old daughter LOVES the colors. The brown is more of a cocoa with milk color and the pink wasnt as vibrant as the picture. Its a very nice and beautiful combonation that a man would not be embarrassed to push.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Wayne, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2012

Customer review by LandLshops

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by LandLshops
by LandLshops

I actually purchased this stroller as a gift for my daughters 7th birthday. She asked for a baby and a stroller. Doll strollers are typically made for toddlers. I wanted something tall enough for her to push around and feel like a "mommy". This was perfect. It is just the size I was looking for. It's bright colored and light weight. She loves it. It has cup holders and a nice size basket for the size of the stroller. And I was very pleased with the price, about the same as a decent doll stroller. This stroller would be fine for a "real" baby too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LandLshops
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews