Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Creates natural waves!
4/6/2012

Customer review by Elisse1850

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Elisse1850
by Elisse1850

I am a college student and I have wanted natural looking waves since I was a child. I found this gadget last night and it is AMAZING! I used it like a clipless iron and found it to be really simple and fast and the waves have actually lasted all day long (with a bit of light hairspray)! I have medium to longer relaxed and frizzy hair and this gave me the natural looking frizz-free waves I was looking for in about 10-15 minutes. For these results I probably would have paid even more than $30. I am planning on using this daily/weekly. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elisse1850
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
beautiful waves,easily created
4/11/2012

Customer review by 2prish

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by 2prish
by 2prish

I have long straight hair that tends to weigh down curls in no time at all.I have used several different irons but none was as good as this one.It created natural waves in minutes, that held their shape well...the unique wave design is very easy to work with. I tried some tight curls as well ,beautiful results.I really like this styling iron. I recieved it as a sample, but I'll buy one for my friend.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2prish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/4/2012

Customer review by jas9009

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by jas9009
by jas9009

Love this wave iron!! I will use it all the time!! Really easy to use and I liked how light it is!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jas9009
south bend In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pro Hair
4/29/2012

Customer review by Spoiledbrat187

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Spoiledbrat187
by Spoiledbrat187

Got the Job done,quickly. Professional looking waves at home.Love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spoiledbrat187
10/4/2012

Customer review by Prico

4.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Prico
by Prico

Really good for the money. Easy to use but it requires practice to make the curls look good and not too tight.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prico
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Long, thick hair
5/2/2012

Customer review by sro1999

3.0 stars 5/2/2012 by sro1999
by sro1999

Let me start off by saying I have a LOT of hair. This product took some getting use to in order to learn how to use it. Still haven't got it down. Feels a little awkward to use, but does create nice curls once you can figure out how to use it. Thinking of taking it back.

Was this review helpful? (4) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sro1999
Marion, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
easy to use
3/5/2015

Customer review by jmac61

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by jmac61
by jmac61

I've owned this curling iron for almost 3 yrs...I love it and have had many inquiries about where to purchase one. I was going to get it for my nieces for christmas. Imagine my disappointment when it was no longer available.

jmac61
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Utterly Fantastic
5/31/2015

Customer review by loho91320

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by loho91320
by loho91320

I have had this curling iron for 2 years, and I honestly don't know what I'd do without it. My hair refuses to curl on typical curling irons. This wave iron has some sort of magic powers; I can curl with it, and it'll last for 3 days. Amazing product. I love the beach, carefree look that it offers. I use a sea salt spray with it.

loho91320
Ventura, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female