Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

this is by far the cuttest toy.
3/15/2012

Customer review by kasfl012

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by kasfl012
by kasfl012

really functional, we love that you can use it on the stroller and the carseat. and the colors are so bright its worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kasfl012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great for my bigger car seat without a bar
11/25/2012

Customer review by Nicole9068

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Nicole9068
by Nicole9068

This product works great and is very multi-functional, but I wish it had lights or music for what i paid for it

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicole9068
Shawano, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2012

Customer review by Asake

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Asake
by Asake

My 7 week daughter is captivated by the lovely toys. I bet She will find it even more entertaining as she gets older. I like the flexibility,it can be attached to her car seat,stroller,crib.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asake
San Diego , California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby loves it
8/29/2012

Customer review by Annie929

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Annie929
by Annie929

We recently switched from a rear facing to front facing car seat which did not have the dangling toys like the infant car seats. This is a perfect answer. She loves especially pulling the little toys off (they are Velcro'd) and pulling the pinwheel flower string.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annie929
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/11/2013

Customer review by jinxy106

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by jinxy106
by jinxy106

Love the fact you can attach it so easily to anything. colors are bright

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jinxy106
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just perfect
5/4/2013

Customer review by karina12

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by karina12
by karina12

exactly what I was looking for because theres no other toy available for a rear/forward facing carseat. My 9 month old baby girl just loves it . And its great for your stroller too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karina12
elizabeth nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for a baby
5/5/2014

Customer review by LoveToWatchesMoviesOnTV

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by LoveToWatchesMoviesOnTV
by LoveToWatchesMoviesOnTV

It is a great gift for a baby to play with in a car seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToWatchesMoviesOnTV
Albemarle NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
12/6/2014

Customer review by Guguii

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by Guguii
by Guguii

Very colorful and easy to catch, I put it in the car so when my baby sit by herself she has something to play with

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guguii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than expected
11/30/2012

Customer review by lildreamy

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by lildreamy
by lildreamy

My 4 month old loves this thing. It's nice cause the flowers are made with that crinkly stuff so when they pull on a hangy toy it crinkles. Also the purple flower has a handle they pull that spins the flower and she pulls its a lot. Seems like it will hold up for a while, I sure hope so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lildreamy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/5/2012

Customer review by llebknit

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by llebknit
by llebknit

very happy with purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llebknit
lebknit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for stroller or car seat
11/16/2012

Customer review by Lorishorty

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Lorishorty
by Lorishorty

Bought this as a gift for my 1st grand daughter which is being born around christmas. Her shower was of butterflies and this was the only gift she was missing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorishorty
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/16/2012

Customer review by Swamprose

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Swamprose
by Swamprose

The baby loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swamprose
Slidell, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Multi uses
1/25/2015

Customer review by highwayhoney2010

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by highwayhoney2010
by highwayhoney2010

Not only does this attach to a carseat it also attaches to strollers and highchairs. Ive also attached it to the crib rails to. So it works in many different ways. Love this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highwayhoney2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
8/12/2015

Customer review by shamira

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by shamira
by shamira

My baby love it and so do i just wish the clips would stay on

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shamira
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby girl loves it!
11/14/2012

Customer review by Hotmamma2585

4.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Hotmamma2585
by Hotmamma2585

This toy is super cute! My daughter loves the colors, it gives her something to look at in the car. She's too little to play with the toys, but as she gets bigger she will love them. The only thing is it won't stay on my car seat great. The instructions say it can be tilted backward or forward for littler babies, but when I do this it tends to fall off. It may be my car seat ( it's baby trend), but I do worry as my little one gets older and plays with the toys that she will pull it right off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotmamma2585
Salt lake, it
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby love
1/24/2015

Customer review by Nana

4.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Nana
by Nana

My great grand daughter just loves watching this all the time in the car. She is 4 months old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We don't leave home without this!!
2/4/2015

Customer review by rs888

4.0 stars 2/4/2015 by rs888
by rs888

My baby girl loves this toy. It's so cute and colorful, and I like the way it easily attaches to her baby seat. (We have a Safety First Minnie Mouse seat) She loves the crinkly sound the butterfly makes, I can keep her entertained with that for quite some time. However the only problem is, I have to keep her entertained, because she can't reach anything but the pull cord to the flower. But, she's only 4 1/2 months old, so hopefully as she grows she can play with everything herself. You can also hang other toys that are easier to reach, that you might already have. Overall, I would buy this again, it can be a real life saver whenever we're in the car for an extended period of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rs888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/16/2012

Customer review by Abberissa

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Abberissa
by Abberissa

My 5months old daughters loves it!! I take it everywhere !! I place it on her crib,stroller or car seat!! Loove it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abberissa
Brooklyn,Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.