Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Absolutely worth the money!!
6/6/2016

Customer review by keraghn

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by keraghn
by keraghn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this product based on others review. And, I am happy that I did. Well made, bright vivid colours. It is really a nice size and will be very entertaining for my baby. Easy to install on carseat. This could also easily be attached to the stroller and crib. Did not need any instruction on how to install it. It is fairly simple to figure out. Better than others I've seen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keraghn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great for my bigger car seat without a bar
11/25/2012

Customer review by Nicole9068

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Nicole9068
by Nicole9068
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product works great and is very multi-functional, but I wish it had lights or music for what i paid for it

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole9068
Shawano, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2012

Customer review by Asake

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Asake
by Asake

My 7 week daughter is captivated by the lovely toys. I bet She will find it even more entertaining as she gets older. I like the flexibility,it can be attached to her car seat,stroller,crib.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Asake
San Diego , California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/14/2016

Customer review by Tidyjo

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Tidyjo
by Tidyjo

I Love this toy, is perfect to keep my little one entertained! She enjoys looking at the many different characters! I have a cradle at home and this toy can easily adjust to the cradle, it also works for her bouncer and car seat. My daughter is 3 months and a half and though she is not grabbing this toys yet I know it's something she'll continue enjoying in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tidyjo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is by far the cuttest toy.
3/15/2012

Customer review by kasfl012

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by kasfl012
by kasfl012

really functional, we love that you can use it on the stroller and the carseat. and the colors are so bright its worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kasfl012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just perfect
5/4/2013

Customer review by karina12

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by karina12
by karina12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

exactly what I was looking for because theres no other toy available for a rear/forward facing carseat. My 9 month old baby girl just loves it . And its great for your stroller too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karina12
elizabeth nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/11/2013

Customer review by jinxy106

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by jinxy106
by jinxy106
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the fact you can attach it so easily to anything. colors are bright

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jinxy106
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item for car seats
3/19/2016

Customer review by Agori

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Agori
by Agori

My daughther hates to be strapped in her car seat. So I have bought a few car seat accessories to make the cat ride more enjoyable for her. This is a plus it can go on her stroller and on the car seat. Easy to install, I love the colors and she loves them too I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Agori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We don't leave home without this!!
2/4/2015

Customer review by rs888

4.0 stars 2/4/2015 by rs888
by rs888

My baby girl loves this toy. It's so cute and colorful, and I like the way it easily attaches to her baby seat. (We have a Safety First Minnie Mouse seat) She loves the crinkly sound the butterfly makes, I can keep her entertained with that for quite some time. However the only problem is, I have to keep her entertained, because she can't reach anything but the pull cord to the flower. But, she's only 4 1/2 months old, so hopefully as she grows she can play with everything herself. You can also hang other toys that are easier to reach, that you might already have. Overall, I would buy this again, it can be a real life saver whenever we're in the car for an extended period of time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rs888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Multi uses
1/25/2015

Customer review by highwayhoney2010

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by highwayhoney2010
by highwayhoney2010

Not only does this attach to a carseat it also attaches to strollers and highchairs. Ive also attached it to the crib rails to. So it works in many different ways. Love this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
highwayhoney2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby loves it
8/29/2012

Customer review by Annie929

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Annie929
by Annie929

We recently switched from a rear facing to front facing car seat which did not have the dangling toys like the infant car seats. This is a perfect answer. She loves especially pulling the little toys off (they are Velcro'd) and pulling the pinwheel flower string.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie929
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for a baby
5/5/2014

Customer review by LoveToWatchesMoviesOnTV

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by LoveToWatchesMoviesOnTV
by LoveToWatchesMoviesOnTV
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a great gift for a baby to play with in a car seat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToWatchesMoviesOnTV
Albemarle NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
10/6/2015

Customer review by Clar

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Clar
by Clar

My daughter lives this product. Keeps her entertained. Best part is that I can move it around from car seat, to stroller, play yard.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/16/2012

Customer review by Abberissa

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Abberissa
by Abberissa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5months old daughters loves it!! I take it everywhere !! I place it on her crib,stroller or car seat!! Loove it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abberissa
Brooklyn,Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
11/1/2015

Customer review by Schell

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Schell
by Schell

Cute toy for infant seat or wherever else. Only thing is box came really damaged thru the shipping process. But item was ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
11/3/2015

Customer review by Omayra96

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Omayra96
by Omayra96

It's beautiful and my baby loves playing with it. Keeps her busy while I drive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Omayra96
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better than expected
11/30/2012

Customer review by lildreamy

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by lildreamy
by lildreamy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4 month old loves this thing. It's nice cause the flowers are made with that crinkly stuff so when they pull on a hangy toy it crinkles. Also the purple flower has a handle they pull that spins the flower and she pulls its a lot. Seems like it will hold up for a while, I sure hope so.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lildreamy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby girl loves it!
11/14/2012

Customer review by Hotmamma2585

4.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Hotmamma2585
by Hotmamma2585
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This toy is super cute! My daughter loves the colors, it gives her something to look at in the car. She's too little to play with the toys, but as she gets bigger she will love them. The only thing is it won't stay on my car seat great. The instructions say it can be tilted backward or forward for littler babies, but when I do this it tends to fall off. It may be my car seat ( it's baby trend), but I do worry as my little one gets older and plays with the toys that she will pull it right off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hotmamma2585
Salt lake, it
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
8/12/2015

Customer review by shamira

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by shamira
by shamira

My baby love it and so do i just wish the clips would stay on

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shamira
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby love
1/24/2015

Customer review by Nana

4.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Nana
by Nana

My great grand daughter just loves watching this all the time in the car. She is 4 months old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews