Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great looking and functional
7/2/2012

Customer review by Dory1

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Dory1
by Dory1

It has a lot of features for the price and very functional for part time use. It wasn't that hard to set it up, however, it is a little more work if you would be using it as a portable playard on a frequent basis. I am just using it for babysitting so I think it will be perfect. It is set up but I have not used it yet.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dory1
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent
10/10/2012

Customer review by Asphaltangel

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Asphaltangel
by Asphaltangel

This is the cutest playpen. My new born nephew loves it, plenty of room and very colorful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asphaltangel
Cherokee Village
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Hardest thing EVER to take down!
10/19/2012

Customer review by madseason26

1.0 stars 10/19/2012 by madseason26
by madseason26

I dont usually write reviews, however I wanted to let everyone know this play yard is terrible. I am taking mine back today. It taked all the strength I have to take it down! and the bottom is very uncomfortable. Pay the extra $10 and get the Graco!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madseason26
Frostproof, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/23/2012

Customer review by gbbruc01

1.0 stars 11/23/2012 by gbbruc01
by gbbruc01

i have never written a review but i would like to worn everybody that this is HORRIBLE TO ASSEMBLE....it took my mom and i about an hour to put together and a lot of frustration and the same amount of hard while taking it down...the bottom is also VERY hard...its just a wooden board..i got my own mattress to put in there..so everybody trust me and save yourself the frustration

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbbruc01
indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/29/2012

Customer review by Harloh

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Harloh
by Harloh

I actually like how there was no changing table attachment, because I think they get in the way. The last play yard I had had one. The mobile on this play yard is adorable and my one month old loves to stare at it. The size is perfect, plenty of space for sleep, but it doesn't take up the whole room. Much more lightweight than I expected. To tools needed for assembly, and we had it set up in like, 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harloh
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by SocalBabyCakes

3.0 stars 10/27/2012 by SocalBabyCakes
by SocalBabyCakes

I find the design to be adorable. It really brightens up a room with the bright blue and cute fishy design. I love the mobile and also the little attachment. It folds up easily and fits nicely into small spaces. its not overly large which i like. My only complaint is that "mattress" that comes with it is more like cardboard with some thin material wrapped around it. The folds in it make terrible for my 5 month old to sleep on. We bought it when he was 3 months old and it was still bad but do-able but since he has gotten a little bit bigger the folds and thinness make for what appears to be a very uncomfortable place to lay down or even play. My son is only around 16 pounds so i expected with the weight limit being around 30 pounds he has a ways to go but the cheapness of the mattress doesnt allow that. I dont want to have to buy a pack n play mattress... i would have just purchased a little bit more expensive pack n play with a thicker mattress. I gave it three stars because for the money it is really cute and nice except the mattress part.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SocalBabyCakes
Menifee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This play yard is okay
11/16/2012

Customer review by Sandyydandyy

3.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Sandyydandyy
by Sandyydandyy

I bought this in a last minute thing since my son was already born he was 1 month. I thought the padding was gonna be thick like my daughter's graco playpen but instead its made of pure cardboard just covered in the fish wrapping its so thin and hard that I have to put covers in order for him to be comfortable! when I was taking out the bassinet to put the padding on the bottom cuz he can roll over now I noticed the padding had curved and tried making it flat again and it broke in half!!!!!!! :( Its also very flimsy. I definitely had to settle since we didn't have enough money to get him anything more expensive. I will be getting him a matress so he can sleep comfortably. I love the color though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandyydandyy
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day