Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE this cover - great value, great features
11/5/2012

Customer review by BabyPsMommy

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by BabyPsMommy
by BabyPsMommy

We were looking for an affordable high chair and shopping cart cover that came with its own attached strap to buckle our son in. The straps on carts at the store are always filthy, and he puts everything in his mouth. This cover has an adjustable safety belt attached to it. It also has adjustable straps that buckle together to easily attach the cover to the shopping cart or high chair itself, in both the front and the back. This is a great feature. Our 11-month-old is always leaning over to try to reach something in the back of the cart, or tries to stand up, and this alleviates the safety issue of him falling out of the cart and pulling the whole cover off with him. Because the cover is secured to the cart itself, and he is buckled in to the cover, he cannot fall out. This cover is perfect for our needs. So far it has worked on every shopping cart we have tried it on (at least 3 different stores) and it stays in place securely. It also has worked on high chairs, although it is a little more loose on high chairs. It is made of a durable, slick, water repellant fabric that is easy to wipe off. It also dries quickly. We have machine washed it twice and hung it up to dry and it has held up great. It has a small pocket and zippered pouch in the front where I keep my cell phone, my son's snack cup, and his sippy cup. All three fit just perfect there, but not room for anything else. My only complaint is that I wish it had toy hooks so that I could attach toys to the cover and prevent him from dropping them. However, we just use a paci clip to attach the toys and that works just fine. Overall a wonderful value - for the money this cover has lots of features and is very affordable, and most importantly, has many features for child safety. We highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyPsMommy
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Evenflo shopping cart cover
7/7/2014

Customer review by Icourt

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Icourt
by Icourt

Love the cover! It works perfect and easy to fold up. The seatbelt also doubles as a strap to close it all up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icourt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/24/2012

Customer review by Twin2182011

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Twin2182011
by Twin2182011

Great product - would buy this as a baby shower gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twin2182011
Quakertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Grandma likes it!
8/25/2013

Customer review by grandmaJO63

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by grandmaJO63
by grandmaJO63

Great product for the price! Would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaJO63
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/10/2014

Customer review by Ayana89

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Ayana89
by Ayana89

Nice and comfy, spacious, holds my son and his bottle, blanket and toy, kind of big, but worth it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ayana89
Middletown,New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
way cute
9/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Durable fabric, good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 Stars!!! Well worth the money!!!
11/22/2014

Customer review by Brinaakabreezy

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by Brinaakabreezy
by Brinaakabreezy

Love this cover it is great and looks great too!! Provides lots of cushion and isn't thin like a lot of other covers I have tried. I would reccomend this product to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brinaakabreezy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/6/2013

Customer review by Kanada

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by Kanada
by Kanada

Very great product! My son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kanada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What I Was Looking For
12/13/2013

Customer review by MissGiGiAZ

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by MissGiGiAZ
by MissGiGiAZ

Covers the front of a standard shopping cart very well and attaches very easily. I have not put the cover into washer like some others, but the material is easily wiped/cleaned off with Clorox/Lysol wipes. We use this cover once a week so it doesn't get too much use but it's just what we needed. Love the pattern and the overall design; perfect for our shopping/dining out needs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissGiGiAZ
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
8/7/2014

Customer review by justAnxiouslyMe

4.0 stars 8/7/2014 by justAnxiouslyMe
by justAnxiouslyMe

i like the material, it doesn't feel cheap and easy to stain. i feel like we can use this even for our future 2nd child. the only thing keeping me from giving 5 stars is that the seat portion does not feel very cushioned. it is, but not enough i think, to make the baby feel comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justAnxiouslyMe
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.