Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice!
9/12/2012

Customer review by aidansmommy2008

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by aidansmommy2008
by aidansmommy2008

I ordered this because my 11 month old daughter was trying to bite the disgusting high chairs when we would go out to dinner as a family. This put a stop to that. Its bad enough to sit your kid in one of those disgusting high chairs in a resturant but then to have your child trying to bite the high chair is even grosser! lol this is very cute, it clips onto the high chair and also clips around the child. It makes the hard wood high chairs a little softer even though it doesnt have a whole lot of padding. I havent tried to use it in a shopping cart yet but im sure it will work just fine in a shopping cart too. Very nice and it doesnt have a whole lot of extras dangling off of it like the one I bought for my son did and with all those extras hanging off I could barely figure out how to get the darn thing on a shopping cart. This is a basic cover but it does have a little zipper compartment on the front and a little pouch to hold a bottle or sippy. Also there are little stops where you can clip some toys on it if you want to but I'm not interested in all that. I just want my daughter not to be able to chew on the high chair.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aidansmommy2008
Philadephia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/24/2012

Customer review by Twin2182011

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Twin2182011
by Twin2182011

Great Product - would buy this as a shower gift.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twin2182011
Quakertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Pretty and durable!
6/20/2013

Customer review by Chelle500

4.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Chelle500
by Chelle500

Even prettier than in the pic and seems very strong. Good value

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelle500
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/6/2013

Customer review by PoodleLuver

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by PoodleLuver
by PoodleLuver

Keeps the child clean from foreign germs and cleans up easily. There is a pocket for her bottle and places to hang her toys on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoodleLuver
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like this product
5/5/2013

Customer review by Leighsyd

4.0 stars 5/5/2013 by Leighsyd
by Leighsyd

This is the second shopping cart cover I buy. The first one is cheap and thin but it serves its purpose. This one has a little cushion on it and my daughter happened to fall asleep on it. I like these because its better than having to deal with a illness that some other kid or person gave her from the cart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leighsyd
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best way to ensure a clean area for baby
9/9/2013

Customer review by YardWarrior

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by YardWarrior
by YardWarrior

Baby also recognizes it as a safe place with parents. Straps really secure in any size grocery cart and restaurant high chair. Helps control a mess that would be harder to clean up on the floor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YardWarrior
Metro Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I like it
11/15/2013

Customer review by 1SavvyShopper27804

4.0 stars 11/15/2013 by 1SavvyShopper27804
by 1SavvyShopper27804

I wish it was cheaper, but then I wish everything was cheaper. It's multi-use is well worth the money. Easy to clean, quick install whether in the grocery store or resturant. This product is very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1SavvyShopper27804
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product
3/9/2014

Customer review by tweetygirl99

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by tweetygirl99
by tweetygirl99

Specially because my daughter wont touch anything and get all those germs from either shopping cars or restaurant high chairs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tweetygirl99
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.