Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/14/2012

Customer review by MyThr33Suns

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by MyThr33Suns
by MyThr33Suns

I did not like this product. It was very difficult to get on and off, very difficult to get baby in and out and it was nearly too small for my 14 lb baby. Needless to say I'll most likely be returning this prodcut.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyThr33Suns
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/2/2012

Customer review by tybella23

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by tybella23
by tybella23

I love it.My 8lb daughter is still kind of small for it but she loves to be in it.I have a bad back and it hasn't bothered it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tybella23
Machias Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too Small
4/8/2013

Customer review by Dixonmom

2.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Dixonmom
by Dixonmom

It says it's for infants up to 32lbs. but my 20lb baby is too big. They should put a realistic weight range on this. I just bought it and will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dixonmom
Dixon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Just Wondering
1/28/2013

Customer review by Falconone64

4.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Falconone64
by Falconone64

It's a good item and it try's to do what its meant for but it can use some helpful things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Falconone64
World Wide
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not sure it has growing power...
5/1/2013

Customer review by OkieMommy88

3.0 stars 5/1/2013 by OkieMommy88
by OkieMommy88

As mentioned in another customer's review, it would appear that this carrier may be a little small for the long haul. While it is labeled for use up to 32 lbs., it seems rather snug on my 8-week-old who only weighs 9 lbs. 9 oz. It is adjustable for baby's height/length but not for girth. For the moment, it works well so I hope for the best. I do very much appreciate that it has the outward facing position feature and look forward to using it when she gets a little older.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OkieMommy88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too small for 5 month old baby
10/15/2012

Customer review by Shrikantmule

1.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Shrikantmule
by Shrikantmule

I was not able to fit my 5 + month baby in this carrier. He is average size but I couldn't fit him in this carrier. Buckel is bit complicated to fit and difficult for one person to manage to put the baby inside this carrier. Needless to say we returned this carrier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shrikantmule
SFO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
10/30/2012

Customer review by jdesm

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by jdesm
by jdesm

Very comfortable and the baby loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdesm
Mount Prospect IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price for sturdy item
8/11/2013

Customer review by cpk6

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by cpk6
by cpk6

Checked other places and price was 3 times the amount for the same thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cpk6
roseville ca sent it to el paso texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not supportive enough for me
10/28/2012

Customer review by coffeelover2301

3.0 stars 10/28/2012 by coffeelover2301
by coffeelover2301

I really like everything about the carrier...no shoulder pain, 3 carrying options, breatheable. The one thing I don't like is why I wouldn't recommend it...and that is that I can't get the shoulder straps tight enough, and that bothers me. My daughter seems to lean forward in it, unless I am carrying her on my back. I am so worried that the straps are going to slip off of my shoulders if I carry her in any of the front positions. This really seems to be more favorable for someone with wider shoulders, and I just don't have that. So if you are going to use this for a back carrier, then I think it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coffeelover2301
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.