Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT LITTLE FOLD-UP STEP STOOL
8/24/2012

Customer review by lamberdino

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by lamberdino
by lamberdino

although this is a small step stool, it is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lamberdino
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great little step stool!
7/18/2012

Customer review by BluIs27

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by BluIs27
by BluIs27

This little step stool is sturdy and compact at the same time. It was cheap and available in different colors. A great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluIs27
Franklinville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The dimensions provided were not clear.
9/14/2012

Customer review by earlthewhirl

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by earlthewhirl
by earlthewhirl

Because dimensions provided were not specific as to width, height, etc., the stool was too narrow for my purpose and I returned it. I thought it would be as wide as the largest dimension given. Otherwise, the quality of the stool was very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
earlthewhirl
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/8/2012

Customer review by ATL2NYC

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by ATL2NYC
by ATL2NYC

Sturdy and does exactly what it's supposed to do. Good quality. Good price. (I got it for just under $7).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATL2NYC
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Multiple Use
8/31/2012

Customer review by Trunka

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Trunka
by Trunka

Originally I was looking for a footstool for our RV, but none folded and were too expensive. I love this little folding stool. I can use it for a footstool when camping and fold it up for traveling. Price was great! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trunka
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just What I Expected
12/5/2012

Customer review by JerseyBills

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by JerseyBills
by JerseyBills

The stool is light-weight and compact. I store it folded up ,in the gap between my refrigerator and the wall. The step is not that high but just high enough to help me reach the top shelf of cabinets, and celing light fixtures and smoke detectors. I can't to attest it's weight handling capabilty as I am only 5'8" and 165 lbs. so I would not be able to comment on it's performance on say, a 250 lb. person. Overall, I am quite satisfied with this stool, especially at this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyBills
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Step Stool
12/6/2012

Customer review by SKL9192008

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by SKL9192008
by SKL9192008

I bought this step stool for my 3 year old daughter so she could reach the sink. We move around a lot, so I like that it folds easily for storage and will be easy to pack the next time we move. I like the stool is very durable and has a little notch in it to help it lock in place. It does come unlocked as soon as it's picked up, but as soon as any weight is on it again it locks right back into place. My daughter picks up the stool to move it from the sink to the toilet and as soon as she picks it up it unlocks, but as soon as she steps on it it locks again. Great price, great product. If I ever needed another step stool for whatever reason, I would buy this one again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKL9192008
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/8/2012

Customer review by subteach45

4.0 stars 9/8/2012 by subteach45
by subteach45

Very easy to use and store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
subteach45
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
inexpensive, just the right little size
1/3/2013

Customer review by MizzC69

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by MizzC69
by MizzC69

Very inexpensive and it's just the perfect little size. It's a small stepping stool and only has one step but it's just enough for me to get into my bed that is a bit high off the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizzC69
Yucaipa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price.
9/28/2012

Customer review by afear

4.0 stars 9/28/2012 by afear
by afear

Other than waiting 3 1/2 weeks for this to be delivered, the stool is convenient. The plastic is heavy, so a BIG adult can stand on it safely. I also like that the stool folds up for storage. The only problem is that the day I got it, my grandson lifted the step part too far, it bent the hinge tabs so it doesn't open and close as smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afear
Citrus Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/16/2012

Customer review by shopper12345689

1.0 stars 12/16/2012 by shopper12345689
by shopper12345689

Very cheap plastic. Ordered site to store and when I opened the box, part was already bent so that stool would not click together properly. Also feels like the weight limit for this should be about 100 pounds! Do not buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper12345689
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.