Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 58 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
THE PERFECT COMFORTER SET FOR ME!!
5/5/2012

Customer review by FULLofSUNSHINE

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by FULLofSUNSHINE
by FULLofSUNSHINE

i LOOOVE this set. i had trouble chooseing between this one and another set that i also really loved. i ended up chooseing the other set because i love bright colors and the yellow in this picturte didnt look as great as it actually is. after reading the reviews i decided to exchange the other set that i bought for this one and am sooo glad that i did!! the yellow is brighter than the pictures and its so soft and comfortable! i cant help but feel anything but happy in my bed. i would definately recommed this item to anyone who is enjoys bright colors. and for the price, its well worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FULLofSUNSHINE
Great set!
3/16/2012

Customer review by trpmywre

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by trpmywre
by trpmywre

This bedroom set is great. The picture here doesn't do it justice. The yellow and white flowers are very striking. It lights up my entire room. The material is machine washable. It is very soft to the touch. The comforter isn't heavy but isn't a light weight either. I bought this for my King Sized bed and it fit perfectly with a little room to spare on the fitted sheet which is always nice. It looks great, feels great and is worth every penny. I looked at dozens of comforters at many different stores but I settled on this one for both affordability and comfort.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trpmywre
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sleep comfortably
3/31/2012

Customer review by BoriMami203

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by BoriMami203
by BoriMami203

this comforter set is so soft and relaxing when you use it. its a little more brighter than the picture online but it still looks and feels great on my bed! great purcahse

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoriMami203
Orlando,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
4/15/2012

Customer review by enamkcin

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by enamkcin
by enamkcin

Love the cool bedding set. It's better than advertised, husband approved! Kitty cat approved too! And looks great in my bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
enamkcin
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful bedding set!
6/28/2012

Customer review by ILoveShelties

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by ILoveShelties
by ILoveShelties

This is a beautiful bedding set! It's bright and colorful (brighter than it appears in the picture) and the flowers are really pretty! The sheets are very soft and it's a great value for the money. We added a black decorative mirror and a couple black, yellow, and white pictures and the room looks great! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoveShelties
Middletown, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Disappointed
6/11/2012

Customer review by DMB9948

1.0 stars 6/11/2012 by DMB9948
by DMB9948

I ordered this set for a vacation rental property that I own. I ordered it online and in the picture it looked like a pale blue/steele gray with floral pattern. Perfect for what I wanted it for. When I picked it up at the store I was shocked at the appearance. It is in fact dark gray and the underside of the comforter is neon yellow!!!! It actually would have been ok if the yellow was a pale color, but the neon yellow didn't even match the rest of the set. Very Disappointed and still on the search for a comforter set.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMB9948
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Pleased in Illinois
5/7/2012

Customer review by Britbay

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Britbay
by Britbay

I received this bedding set a couple of weeks ago and am truly delighted with it in every way. The colors are bright and cheery and the yellow actually matches the wall color. The feel and texture is soft and very comfortable. Truly a quality product and the price was exceptional. Thank you, HomeTrends

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Britbay
Mt. Zion, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/22/2012

Customer review by Skullcandylover

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by Skullcandylover
by Skullcandylover

I love this bedding set. It's comfortable and definitely keeps me warm and happy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skullcandylover
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bedding
3/20/2012

Customer review by sds723

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by sds723
by sds723

I saw this bedding online first and where I am from we have four Wal-Marts so I was in seach of it because I fell in love with the gray, yellow and the design BUT most importantly the price! I have a king size bed and you can not find an 8 piece bedding set for $50.00 anywhere! I was kind of iffy about it because it was so cheap I didn't know if it was going to be cheap made....needless to say I am SO glad that I bought this bedding, it is VERY well quality, the pictures do not do it any type of justice it is so pretty in person, the patterns are great, the sheets are so comfortable, the comforter isn't heavy at all (which is perfect for me) it is an amazing bed set and I couldn't be more excited, happy, and thrilled that I purchased this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sds723
Lubbock, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderfully light and comfortable
5/27/2012

Customer review by KyPetRescue

4.0 stars 5/27/2012 by KyPetRescue
by KyPetRescue

Great item for such a low price. Is very light in feeling, but warm when it needs to be. Perfect for summer months. The sheets, while wonderful, seem a bit thin & not the greatest quality, but does fit the price you pay. I washed them for the first time yesterday, and they washed very well! Colors are bright and the yellow really pops.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KyPetRescue
Prestonsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Couldn't believe it was this great!
12/23/2013

Customer review by sunshineannie

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by sunshineannie
by sunshineannie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only reason I did not comment on durability is because I haven't had it that long, and it has the normal "features" that most comforters have...BUT....everything else exceeded expectations! The feel of the fabric, the beauty of the colors, the shams, etc! I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshineannie
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very soft comforter and sheets
3/3/2014

Customer review by tsjc

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by tsjc
by tsjc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The color was a little more intense than I expected, the yellow being more of a neon yellow and the grey a bit darker than the picture appeared on my computer screen but overall I've grown to love this set. My husband loves the sheets because they're so soft and the comforter is soft and fluffy unlike other cheaper ones I've tried. Would recommend this set if you are ok with bright colors and you want softness in an inexpensive set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tsjc
tsjc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
6/24/2012

Customer review by modavies5

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by modavies5
by modavies5

Love the bright yellow and it is so comfortable. I was pumped when the fitted sheet fit our deep mattress! Would love to be able to buy more sheets to match comfortable. We love the feel of the sheets!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
modavies5
KC, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/2/2013

Customer review by oldjeeper

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by oldjeeper
by oldjeeper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Yellow not as viewed online and way too yellow for me. Returned. Disappointing because for the price it was a very good deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldjeeper
carmel, maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2013

Customer review by mcgilacuttie

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by mcgilacuttie
by mcgilacuttie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved it. Much nicer than I expected for the price. My favorite part, the sheets don't come out of the dryer all wrinkled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcgilacuttie
el paso tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/23/2012

Customer review by DKASB

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by DKASB
by DKASB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THE SHEETS ARE SO SOFT AND CUTER THAN I REALIZED. MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DKASB
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set for the $$
1/1/2014

Customer review by dreaNJ

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by dreaNJ
by dreaNJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great set and great quality!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreaNJ
Manalapan, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than hoped for!
10/6/2012

Customer review by Neicey65

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by Neicey65
by Neicey65

I ordered this set on a last moment whim when company was coming, because I needed a quick change for my bed that they were going to be sleeping in. Seemed a great deal to get the sheets and all. Well, THEY loved it and now I am sleeping in the bed myself and its awesome. The comforter is very light weight, but, still warm. The sheets are big and fit my thicker mattress and are smooth and silky. The comforter is the same. The colors are bright and cheerful. I'm now looking for some yellow curtains to match. I'm really very thrilled!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neicey65
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
7/9/2013

Customer review by skipper01

3.0 stars 7/9/2013 by skipper01
by skipper01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered 2 bed in a bag. When the store opened the box for me to verify I was not happy. The colors are not as vivid as the picture online. But, it was suitable for the new paint job I did in my bedroom and would do for guests. The comforter is very thin but didn't look as cheap as the other one I had ordered and was the least expensive at $45.00 for 8 pcs. I have had better and can understand why this was in clearance. All in all it is well worth the money I just hope it holds together when washed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skipper01
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it, but...
4/22/2013

Customer review by Karma1741

3.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Karma1741
by Karma1741
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

....It does not look at all like the picture...I'm no botanist, but I believe the comforter in the picture has daisies on it and the background is predominantly slate blue..imagine my surprise when my comforter arrived and the background is grey and the flowers are white and BLACK and yellow, and are nowhere near daisies..but in the end, I accepted it for what it is and decided it actually matches better with my grey carpet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karma1741
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews