Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Vibrant colors, very pleased
4/29/2013

Customer review by JessAlf24

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by JessAlf24
by JessAlf24

I purchased two sets of this bedding to go aalong with a set of bunk beds i also purchased from Wal-Mart.com. I am very pleased with how these sets look on my daughters new beds. The colors are vibrant and pleasing to the eye. I like the fact that you can use a variety of colors for sheets and curtains. In fact that's my only issue is i wish the set came with sheets or a throw pillow instead of just the sham and comforter. The fabric seems to be of good quality and well made. When they arrived they were extremely wrinkled and had to be ironed before being used. My daughters love them and im overall very pleased. If you have a daughter who loves the color purple as mine do then this is the bedding for you.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessAlf24
Sevierville Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
colors are vibrate
11/17/2012

Customer review by RobinsMom

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by RobinsMom
by RobinsMom

soft and warm and beautiful colors....

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobinsMom
Tinley Park IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2013

Customer review by ardvark02

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by ardvark02
by ardvark02

One bedroom, two granddaughters: one's favorite colors are purple and pink; the other's favorite colors are blue and green. This comforter is perfect in color and design!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ardvark02
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice-should include a bedskirt in my opinion
5/17/2013

Customer review by Jake4362

4.0 stars 5/17/2013 by Jake4362
by Jake4362

I got this for my 8yr old daughter and she loves it. Its very bright and cheery and seems decent quality. She has a lime green room and so we got this amd the lime green sequin curtain panels. Looks great! I think it should include a bedskirt for this price however-just my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jake4362
Usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for girls
2/6/2014

Customer review by AuntKarKar

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by AuntKarKar
by AuntKarKar

This has so many bright colors. It really makes my daughter's bedroom flash!! She loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntKarKar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fun
5/19/2014

Customer review by scootersteel05

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by scootersteel05
by scootersteel05

Tell everyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scootersteel05
archer florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for little girls room
12/12/2013

Customer review by CoomieNaNa

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by CoomieNaNa
by CoomieNaNa

Very cute fun bright colors my daughter is 7 and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoomieNaNa
Holmen, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Is very bright and colorful!
1/1/2014

Customer review by Lilteach

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Lilteach
by Lilteach

The conforter is very pretty, but I was extremely disappointed to find that when we got it there were two stains on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilteach
Jamestown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unfortunate packaging
3/16/2014

Customer review by wondersly

2.0 stars 3/16/2014 by wondersly
by wondersly

the comforter came so tightly wrapped that it will require a wash to fluff it up and get sharp wrinkles out. Also, the foam piece of adhesive used on the wrapping was affixed to the comforter itself and did not entirely come off the fabric. I tried rubbibg it with a warm cloth but didn't remove it. Finally, the sham covers are so thin, that if you don't have completely plain pillows underneath, a pattern will show through. It's such a pain to send these things back that I'm just living with it, but not happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wondersly
detroit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.