Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great!
11/30/2012

Customer review by Halfpint419

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Halfpint419
by Halfpint419

I love this mattress cover, much more cushy than the others I had! Is perfect for his new toddler bed! As far as quality...I don't think I have had it long enough. But it seems good so far,I have washed it once before putting it on is bed and it did fine!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Halfpint419
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
crib mattress pad
6/4/2013

Customer review by elfe

3.0 stars 6/4/2013 by elfe
by elfe

From the review that I had read before I thought that the crib mattress pad would be much more plush, but it was not it was a little more plush than the other crib pads were that I had pushed but not much more. maybe crib mattress pads are not supposed to be very soft but when the crib mattress is not comfy for the little ones they just don't want to sleep in their crib.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elfe
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
COMFY!
12/5/2013

Customer review by KarenREALTOR

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by KarenREALTOR
by KarenREALTOR

COMFY!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KarenREALTOR
Texas City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and soft better than my original one
1/23/2013

Customer review by FiveStarMom

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by FiveStarMom
by FiveStarMom

Nice and soft better than my original one which was more plastic-like.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FiveStarMom
Burlington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
12/31/2012

Customer review by Mohappy

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Mohappy
by Mohappy

The only reason I did not give it a 5 on "meets expectations" is because I had a Serta mattress pad previously that was different and I thought this one would be exactly the same. It is still a great buy. Good construction; didn't feel like it was "stretched" to fit the crib mattress or was going to tear to get it on. Would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mohappy
Montrose, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I expected
12/9/2013

Customer review by cngarans

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by cngarans
by cngarans

Although I have not put it to use yet, this product arrived just as I expected. Once removed from package, feels very soft and durable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cngarans
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
12/10/2012

Customer review by ILoveMyDeLe

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by ILoveMyDeLe
by ILoveMyDeLe

I bought this to help my 6 month old sleep longer in his crib and it works great for us.he still doesn't sleep the whole night but way longer than before.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveMyDeLe
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waterproof-yes. About it.
3/21/2014

Customer review by Gutterflower

2.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Gutterflower
by Gutterflower

This cover is waterproof. However, I have found there to be a few downsides. I have this on a king-size memory foam bed. The first time I put it on, the thin elastic sides ran (like pantyhose) as I tried to just tuck the edges under. The cover moves around alot too. I have too re-position/tuck in this product every night. This cover has plenty of cushion, however I feel that I sweat more with this cover than I have with others (cheaper than this too). The first time I washed it, the backside of the cover melted together in random places, and I followed the washing/drying directions. Overall, I would not recommend this product to anyone. I feel that there are better covers out there. Being that this is Serta brand, I was really hoping this would be a high-quality product. Sadly, it is not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gutterflower
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfy
6/10/2013

Customer review by Tayen

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Tayen
by Tayen

very nice mattress

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tayen
Wittmann, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Worth the money
4/8/2013

Customer review by MTWT

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by MTWT
by MTWT

My baby will be very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTWT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/18/2013

Customer review by Galub3

1.0 stars 10/18/2013 by Galub3
by Galub3

Not fluffy enough for a mattress pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Galub3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
5/30/2014

Customer review by Panda2001

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by Panda2001
by Panda2001

I wanted something soft to put over the plastic-y uncomfortable baby mattress and this works perfectly. Baby hasn't used it since he hasn't arrived yet but I'm pretty sure it will be just right. Washed it right out of the package and followed instructions without any problems. Feel so soft. No, it's not plush and super thick (that would probably be dangerous for a baby) but it has just the right padding that I expected and just the right fit. Two concerns that I had to begin with were 1. Would it shrink? 2. Will baby sheets fit over the cover? -- No problems at all, everything is perfect. No shrinkage and sheets fit just right. Only downside is that I thought the price could be a little lower. However, so far I am happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Panda2001
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
worth the extra $$
10/27/2013

Customer review by fescobar

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by fescobar
by fescobar

The Product Was Padded Thicker Than I Thought It Would Be Which Made Me Glad I Didn't Order The Cheaper one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fescobar
irving, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mattress cover.
4/19/2014

Customer review by StephAdrover

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by StephAdrover
by StephAdrover

I bought this for my daughters crib as an extra form of protection. It fit nice and snug and I had no problem putting my regular crib sheet over it. Since my daughter is not due until August I haven't seen how well it works yet but I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephAdrover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft!
11/19/2012

Customer review by VergeMom

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by VergeMom
by VergeMom

I wanted another mattress cover for my toddler bed that uses the crib mattress. Very soft, good value for the money. A little disappointed it was wash in cold water only, as we have a lot of accidents. Otherwise great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VergeMom
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.