Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Happy!
5/6/2013

Customer review by VeeT86

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by VeeT86
by VeeT86

Just as nice as the ones at Lowes or HomeDepot and the price is better too! Didn't want to spend over $100 for a faucet that was going in my "temporary" home..

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VeeT86
Star, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We purchased the Model # P299685LF-RB-W.
3/10/2016

Customer review by Elli

1.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Elli
by Elli

We purchased the Model # P299685LF-RB-W. After removing the original faucet on our American Standard sink and I was preparing to install the new one, only then did the problem become apparent. Why? There wasn't anything on the box the new faucet came in or the installation instructions sheet to alert me to the fact that the new, lift rod wasn't going to go through the existing, middle hole in the sink where the old one had. (This is exactly what happened to us to ) We called peerless and they told us there was nothing they could do but we could try drilling a hole in our sink or filing the hole bigger. Really? Our sink is the one posted on the box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/17/2016

Hi Elli,<br /><br />I'm sorry to hear that this faucet did not work with your sink. This model requires three 1 1/8" - 1 1/2" holes on 4" a center. If you have any questions or need further help, please feel free to contact us back at 1-800-438-6673, or via email at customerservice@peerlessfaucet.com.<br /><br />Best regards,<br />Jon

Elli
Would recommend to a friend? No
We unexpectedly find ourselves unable to install the new faucet, even though we like it and because of its design.
12/6/2013

Customer review by 1DisillusionedCustomer

4.0 stars 12/6/2013 by 1DisillusionedCustomer
by 1DisillusionedCustomer

We purchased the Model # P299685LF-RB-W. After removing the original faucet on our American Standard sink and I was preparing to install the new one, only then did the problem become apparent. Why? There wasn't anything on the box the new faucet came in or the installation instructions sheet to alert me to the fact that the new, lift rod wasn't going to go through the existing, middle hole in the sink where the old one had. Now I don't know if I should chance drilling a small hole in the sink for the new, lift rod to go through or try to grind the middle, sink hole back far enough using the new, plastic gasket as a guide.

1DisillusionedCustomer
Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
This faucet is affordable beauty
2/13/2014

Customer review by Sandy64

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Sandy64
by Sandy64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 2 of these faucets to update my master bathroom. I'm a 64 year old widow and this was the first time I've ever installed a faucet. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to do. I love the rotating spout and it has the look and feel of a much pricier faucet.

Sandy64
Murrells Inlet, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
remodel project... really happy!!
12/13/2012

Customer review by HappyCustomer

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by HappyCustomer
by HappyCustomer

OMG...I'm a bull in the china shop kind of guy. this product was easy to install. The instructions are very easy to follow. Great comical instructions inside as well. I would definitely buy this product again.

HappyCustomer
Lompoc, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
worth the money
1/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

nice faucet great price. installation moderately difficult

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.