Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Table at Great Price
1/30/2012

Customer review by PongPRO

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by PongPRO
by PongPRO

The 8ft table and it is perfect for our beer pong games. Folds up into a compact briefcase for storage and transportation. Comes with 6 pong balls so you can start playing right away. We have used it 20+ times and it is still going strong.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PongPRO
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Love this Beer Pong Table!
4/6/2012

Customer review by dmscoug

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by dmscoug
by dmscoug

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend after his previous table (different brand) broke. This table is great and he loves it! Very sturdy and portable too, we take it camping all the time!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmscoug
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great social table
7/9/2012

Customer review by luvnlif3

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by luvnlif3
by luvnlif3

I'd read the reviews and you can't beat this for the price! Had a great time on vacation, used every night...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvnlif3
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
was not worth the money very cheap set up
2/27/2015

Customer review by nydan

1.0 stars 2/27/2015 by nydan
by nydan

Poorly made not sturdy was not happy with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nydan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome
1/1/2013

Customer review by MeaganB123

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by MeaganB123
by MeaganB123

I got this for my husbands 30th birthday and its been used multiple times. It's a great table for the price! Easy to put up,take dwn and store away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeaganB123
Washington township, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/27/2012

Customer review by Usmcrystal

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Usmcrystal
by Usmcrystal

Sturdy, easy to fold and unfold, all round great deal for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Usmcrystal
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect
7/11/2013

Customer review by CCKshopper

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by CCKshopper
by CCKshopper

This table is lightweight - not as sturdy like the banquet tables, which is perfect, considering it is meant to be fold-able and portable. It is the perfect addition to any party, and in fact, we have even brought it on a pontoon. I ended up ordering another one two weeks later.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCKshopper
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!
5/25/2015

Customer review by consumer

5.0 stars 5/25/2015 by consumer
by consumer

great item, makes for a nice gift and just to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
consumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beer Pong Table
11/19/2014

Customer review by mhbandy

4.0 stars 11/19/2014 by mhbandy
by mhbandy

The table was delivered and was found to be as described. No issues or problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mhbandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
3/2/2015

Customer review by Raposo927

4.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Raposo927
by Raposo927

Nice and simple table, gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raposo927
Would recommend to a friend? Yes