Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

WHOA! Better then expected!
11/11/2015

Customer review by momof2greatboys2

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by momof2greatboys2
by momof2greatboys2

I bought this because we have the cordless, battery operated Black and Decker leaf blower. Well, over time the batteries do not hold their charge and the replacement batteries are very expensive. ($40.00/generic-$60.00+) So with that being said, this little champ (blower) from Weed Eater is AWESOME! The clearance price of this was even cheaper then replacing batteries on the Black and Decker! Woohoo, SCORE! This is lighter then my Black and Decker AND much MORE powerful then my Black and Decker. I was so excited when it arrived that I immediately opened it, which it did not come in another box, just the box itself and it was crushed a bit and feared that the contents maybe damaged. Nope, all good! Ran outside, plugged it in, and I could not believe the blowing power of this. It actually blew wet leaves that were on my grass along with acorns! The power of this blower is slightly less then our gas powered one and I am happy camper with this! Now I can get on the roof and blow all the leaves off knowing that this is not heavy at all like a gas powered one. Too bad it is clearance though...........this is a great unit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof2greatboys2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!!
6/6/2015

Customer review by 1Puzzleworker

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by 1Puzzleworker
by 1Puzzleworker

It's light weight and powerful; At my age, 80, it's a perfect match. The price was also great!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Puzzleworker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works good
11/25/2013

Customer review by Handsome75

4.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Handsome75
by Handsome75
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works good, blows the leaves out of my garage.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Handsome75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful weed eater blower
12/8/2012

Customer review by Beckyb1

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Beckyb1
by Beckyb1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was purchased as a replacement for a much older weed eater model that finally retired itself. I have already used the new one and I am very happy with it. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beckyb1
Summerville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Weed Eater Blower 160
11/24/2015

Customer review by JohnP

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by JohnP
by JohnP

Excellent purchase... We had tried several others that were $79-$99 and the power just wasn't there. We had a Weed Eater blower from years ago and love it. Glad we found this one. A lot of power for a little price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yard work
12/2/2013

Customer review by webuyalot2

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by webuyalot2
by webuyalot2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it ran great and it did the job that i expected it to do

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
webuyalot2
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10 out of 10
11/25/2015

Customer review by Zaccy

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Zaccy
by Zaccy

It's exactly what I needed. It does a great job of clearing the leaves and debris off my deck and back yard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zaccy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Little Blower
5/27/2015

Customer review by VirginiaElaine

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by VirginiaElaine
by VirginiaElaine

This blower is great for blowing grass from my sidewalk and driveway. I have also used it to blow off my screened porch and garage floor. My garage floor has never been so clear of debris! And it blows away spider webs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VirginiaElaine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent blower!
5/7/2015

Customer review by ContentedMan

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by ContentedMan
by ContentedMan

It may be small but it is powerful! It is well made and economical to use. I bought it to blow out the clothes dryer vent system - it works perfectly. It provides more than enough air pressure to clean the lint out of the clothes dryer as well as the exhaust vent hose.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ContentedMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Powerful Light Weight Pistol
10/24/2015

Customer review by Airam

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Airam
by Airam

Wow! This light weight blower has a lot of power. I used it to blow all the debris from my roofs, gutters, and decks. I am 70 and needed something light weight to carry upon my roofs and this little pistol is awesome. The only issue is that I could not get the extension cord wrapped properly according to the manual. But no worry - I wrapped it around the handle and it worked beautifully. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Airam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good leaf blower
5/27/2015

Customer review by laughingforme

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by laughingforme
by laughingforme

Lightweight and easy to use. Does a good job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laughingforme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blower
10/26/2015

Customer review by Sweetcajun

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Sweetcajun
by Sweetcajun

The blower is light weight. Altho the weather has been so bad around here and I haven't had a chance to use it, I am looking forward to the dryer days ahead and this is the perfect time of year to blow leaves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetcajun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
11/19/2013

Customer review by GoddessHeather

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by GoddessHeather
by GoddessHeather

Great item. I am happy about my purchase. Lightweight. I can take the tube off. Blows very strong.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoddessHeather
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Works Good
6/6/2015

Customer review by BrokeBottom45

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by BrokeBottom45
by BrokeBottom45

Needed blower for light yard work. This blower does everything I needed it to do. I am sure that it could handle heavier tasks. It is light-weight and operates at a good high speed. Very adequate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrokeBottom45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower
5/29/2015

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Carol
by Carol

I love this blower. I use it to clean my porch off and it's so much faster and easier than using a broom. It can be used for so many things and it works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The bomb!!
5/29/2015

Customer review by Gjoy

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Gjoy
by Gjoy

Great blower for the price, very powerful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gjoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
blower
6/8/2015

Customer review by sassygirl

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by sassygirl
by sassygirl

just like I expected

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sassygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Efficient blower
7/22/2015

Customer review by Deedee

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Deedee
by Deedee

Inexpensive, simple, efficient. Great product to do the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deedee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes