Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I used to HATE to cook......
1/28/2016

Customer review by Jeranddi

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Jeranddi
by Jeranddi

OK, I still hate to cook but this cooker has made me hate it a LOT less! I simply dont understand why everyone doesn't own one! It's fast, easy to clean, cooks evenly, saves energy, it's amazing! IF there is any complaint, there needs to be a stand to set the hot lid on when checking food. I haven't even located one online, si I set it on a metal cooling rack. The other complaint is that there are not a lot of cookbooks with pictures. My advice is to just jump in and try it with anything. We have made bacon, frozen fish and meats, even a frozen pie. Learn as you go.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeranddi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT
11/12/2015

Customer review by Ekidokai

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Ekidokai
by Ekidokai

I have used the Nu Wave oven for years and really liked it. The big problem is that the dome does not last more than a year. Under warranty it costs shipping to get a new one after that it costs about half what you pay for the whole machine new. Wore the last dome out and finally decided enough was enough so I had heard good things about these and bought one. Right from the start I noticed it is better made. Heavier cords and all. Tried it on several things and I like the temperature and timer controls better. Have had it a week and have used it 22 times with great results. Yes, I use these 2 or 3 times a day. So far so good but you can bet if anything changes I will be back to update this review.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ekidokai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Turbo convection Oven
7/25/2016

Customer review by Kittcottage

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Kittcottage
by Kittcottage

I am pleased with our purchase. It roasts veggies and uses less energy than the oven. We use it instead of our microwave oven and feel it is a healthier alternative. It is great not having to use our more expensive full oven.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kittcottage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Purchased at $49- Great Price
6/23/2016

Customer review by Zumba04

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Zumba04
by Zumba04
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ideal cheap indoor BBQ Grill! Great for Winter Times. Small enough you can BBQ in the GARAGE with no smell. Great for FAMILY. I have only tried to Grill Chicken. Came Out well!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zumba04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oyama 12 Quart Turbo Convection Oven
5/26/2016

Customer review by rjkp

4.0 stars 5/26/2016 by rjkp
by rjkp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

versatile, easy to use, cooks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rjkp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
7/9/2013

Customer review by Cordapya

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Cordapya
by Cordapya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried right away when it came , but it keeps on grounding all the outlets in the kitchen, I was a little disappointed, so I just stored for a few days but I did not give up, I used the Dining room outlet and it worked. We're so happy with the result and has been using it since , I just need some recipes on how to cook other meals. I'm so excited to try other recipes. Now we're eating healthier...

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cordapya
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gift to family members
1/2/2016

Customer review by petfun

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by petfun
by petfun

they love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
petfun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
10/2/2013

Customer review by brandywine1997

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by brandywine1997
by brandywine1997
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this kind of air oven for thirty years now nod this is my fourth one I use it all the time there for I wear them out but they are the one appliance I use the Most.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brandywine1997
Rochester IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
2/11/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS PRODUCT IS A TIME SAVER.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your time or money!
5/4/2013

Customer review by Attdzdog

1.0 stars 5/4/2013 by Attdzdog
by Attdzdog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For some reason this product just took to long to cook the food, it was like it just was running at a low heat setting even when set at its highest temperature setting. I would not recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (25) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Attdzdog
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2013

Customer review by Onenamillion

4.0 stars 8/14/2013 by Onenamillion
by Onenamillion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the product that is why I shopped around until I found one. I had one before. The only thing I didn't like was how long it took to deliver. I was told it would be here by 8/5/2013 and it took exactly that long. I have ordered things in the pass and been given a date of deliver and it was still here to me before the delivery date. That in itself makes me want to shop online somewhere else for the other one I need for my mother. I even tracked it online and it showed it hadn't moved since 7/26 the day after I ordered it... CRAZY!

Was this review helpful? (14) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Onenamillion
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.