Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

20 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

20 reviews | 3 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 20 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/1/2013

Customer review by evansionie

2.0 stars 1/1/2013 by evansionie
by evansionie

i bought this item for the price and liked the amount of storage compartments it advertised but when i recieved it the canvas was very thin and the handle was shorter than expected with no way 2 adjust it. also cannot really carry weightier items like gallons of milk becuz the bag is so delicate. also after having it 4 months the wheel broke as its made of plastic. very unsatisfied with this product especially as i had to spend so much to ship it to my home. i guess you get what you pay for

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evansionie
jamaica, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not good
11/1/2013

Customer review by Falcon0580

2.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Falcon0580
by Falcon0580

I have other shopping carts, and to be honest this one would not be able to carry a couple of fruits. It is really small, and the structure is very wobbly, I would not dare to carry a milk quart or a tomato soup can... maybe the cart will fall apart.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Falcon0580
Pompano Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very light and easy to move around
4/15/2014

Customer review by Suzydarlin

4.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Suzydarlin
by Suzydarlin

great product but a little too small, it is not large enough to fit a Ralphs bag for frozen food or a Trader Joes brown bag. It does not hold 4 one gallon of water.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzydarlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comes with wheels off and no assembly instructions
12/29/2013

Customer review by BarkingUnicorn

1.0 stars 12/29/2013 by BarkingUnicorn
by BarkingUnicorn

I didn't even take it home. Opened the box at pickup counter and said, "Ugh! What was I thinking?" Assembly required and not a shred of paper in the box to guide assembly. Thin aluminum tubing will buckle at first bump.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarkingUnicorn
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not really a shopping cart
5/12/2014

Customer review by Terp52

1.0 stars 5/12/2014 by Terp52
by Terp52

I expected a shopping cart with a liner, but instead got a slightly insulated bag that attaches to a cheap-o frame via velcro. Take the liner off and the frame is useless. I had planned to give my mother the canvas bag part to use in her existing shopping cart and keep the "cart" part of this for use at work for carting boxes of mail to my office, but without the canvas bag, the "cart" is just two wheels attached to a handle and 8" by 6" open rectangle.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terp52
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little cart
8/13/2013

Customer review by Responsible2

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Responsible2
by Responsible2

I purchased these for my daughter's Girl Scout door-to-door cookie sales. Who knew I would get tons of compliments on this little cart. They were easy to assemble and my six year old daughter could handle them easily. They can be used for the beach too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Responsible2
Merrillville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Not as expected
9/26/2014

Customer review by sneakergirl69

2.0 stars 9/26/2014 by sneakergirl69
by sneakergirl69

I thought it was supposed to hold up to fifty pounds when in actuality it is smaller than the thirty pound capacity cart I have. There is not three part only the one. I should have returned it but I was too disgusted. Next time I order something I will open it in the store first.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sneakergirl69
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice shopping cart for a child size person.
1/17/2014

Customer review by revor

2.0 stars 1/17/2014 by revor
by revor

A lot smaller then expected, looks more like something made for a small size person or child.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
revor
Newark Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great help!
12/26/2014

Customer review by NYShoppingDiva

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by NYShoppingDiva
by NYShoppingDiva

I bought this cart to keep in my car trunk because I have mobility issues. Comes in handy when I need to carry groceries to my apartment. Sometimes I over shop at Walmart (probably 99% of the time) and this cart saves me from making multiple trips back to my car. Love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYShoppingDiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usefu
11/26/2014

Customer review by Scottylady

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Scottylady
by Scottylady

Exactly what I needed. I go to a lot of flea markets. The cart is the right size and convenient to use

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scottylady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for shopping
1/9/2014

Customer review by Lakehouseshopper1

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Lakehouseshopper1
by Lakehouseshopper1

I would have given this a 5 star, but some of the bracing pieces were broken. We glued them together and hope they stay. Other than that I hope it hold up well as I gave 2 away to friends and kept the broken one myself. They were thrilled with the gift.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lakehouseshopper1
Valley, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy
11/14/2014

Customer review by HYTT

4.0 stars 11/14/2014 by HYTT
by HYTT

Good buy for the price. I have problem with my arms and can't carry heavy grocery. And this rolling cart does the job. It can be folded flat for storage. I wish that the manufacturer would think a bout adjustabe handle for taller or shorter person. I'm a bit taller than 5' but my mom is petite and this cart is kinda lagging behind her. I just used it once to carry some produce from farmer market, so not yet know about the long run but generally saying, i'm happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HYTT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheaply made portable cart
9/17/2013

Customer review by DecApr

2.0 stars 9/17/2013 by DecApr
by DecApr

The cart's frame was bent maybe during shipping process. The bottom board is too thin. We'll see how long it will last us. Don't know if it is sturdy enough for our purpose of shopping and traveling on foot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DecApr
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
flimsy product
10/12/2014

Customer review by ThisIsNotGood

1.0 stars 10/12/2014 by ThisIsNotGood
by ThisIsNotGood

Not sturdy at all. Would never be able to hold 50lbs as advertised. I returned it immediately.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThisIsNotGood
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Excellent Cart.
2/23/2015

Customer review by Mohammadjrsief

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by Mohammadjrsief
by Mohammadjrsief

It's a great cart for both traveling and shopping. It can hold lots of things and is easy to push and carry. It is also very easy to store in corrowed spaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mohammadjrsief
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shopping cart for bag lady
11/22/2014

Customer review by Iowadee

4.0 stars 11/22/2014 by Iowadee
by Iowadee

This works very well for its purpose. I live in a condo and have to walk the length of the building from my car. I use this for shopping bags. Makes it a lot easier. It is pretty lightweight, so not hard to move around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iowadee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequent shopper
2/9/2015

Customer review by FloC

4.0 stars 2/9/2015 by FloC
by FloC

Handy, light weight, easy to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small cart review
3/1/2015

Customer review by AnnB

4.0 stars 3/1/2015 by AnnB
by AnnB

I like item because it ilightweight and it folds up. I would have liked assembly instructions to have been included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
to small
11/11/2014

Customer review by 19wrj79

2.0 stars 11/11/2014 by 19wrj79
by 19wrj79

it is to small i wish it could have been bigger for what i was wanting to use it for it was way to small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
19wrj79
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Disappointed
2/22/2015

Customer review by Momwholovestobake

1.0 stars 2/22/2015 by Momwholovestobake
by Momwholovestobake

I would not recommend this product to anyone. It is alright for light weight items but no where near 50 pounds. I am a person with a disability and put an item in it that was about 45 pounds and as I pulled it behind me, the bag began to shift to the side because it is only held on by a small strip of velcro strapped to the small bar to hold it onto the frame. The more I tried to keep it from sliding or falling off the frame the worse it was. This was more of a headache then anything. I'd never buy it again. Okay for "ONLY" light weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momwholovestobake
Would recommend to a friend? No