Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty shower curtain But a little Smell at first
6/14/2012

Customer review by Walmuu

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by Walmuu
by Walmuu

It is the same as picture which I expected. I like it. It is pretty. Material isn't too thin or too thick. It smelt plastic a little after opening the box. After washing at first, it didn't smell.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 2/5/2015

Thank you for the review, Enjoy!

Walmuu
Alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/29/2012

Customer review by MidsouthMom

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by MidsouthMom
by MidsouthMom

This is really a pretty shower curtain. Its light weight, so if you're looking for something heavy, this isn't the one. But overall and for the price you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 2/5/2015

Thank you for the review, Enjoy!

MidsouthMom
S.E. Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heavy duty, well made shower curtain
3/8/2014

Customer review by cmjmathome

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by cmjmathome
by cmjmathome

Happy with this shower curtain. It's well made, not thin cheap vinyl. Seems wider than my last one, goes around the tub with plenty to spare. Love the different colored butterflies, will match a lot of different decors?

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 2/5/2015

Thank you for the review, Enjoy!

cmjmathome
Woodstock, al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok but
3/27/2014

Customer review by Psalm30

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Psalm30
by Psalm30

Ok, I really thought this was going to be a white background and it isn't...clear and see through which is not what I wanted. That defeats the purpose of having a vinyl shower curtain if I have to buy another vinyl one to put behind it. Seems to be of decent quality though so for that I cannot complain. Colors are bright, very bright and not exactly as I thought it would be. The picture here for the ad is deceiving as it makes it look like you would be getting similar quality to a fabric curtain only in vinyl. I will probably be returning this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 2/5/2015

Thank you for the review, Enjoy!

Psalm30
Thompson, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pleased
5/14/2014

Customer review by kelen52

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by kelen52
by kelen52

I am very pleased with the thickness of the vinyl, sharpness of the butterfly and flower images, and the depth of color. I have a variety of colors I can coordinate towels and rugs to, so I can have a change anytime I want. The maroon towels and rug I already had matched perfectly, and the blue rug I bought looks good to. I share a bathroom with my granddaughters and this design pleases us both. They actually chose it themselves; and they both agreed on the same one. I thought it would take a lot of negotiating to get something all 3 of us liked, and probably reluctant compromises, but they both chose this one right off. I liked it to, so there are no sore feelings on anyone's part.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 2/5/2015

Thank you for the review, Enjoy!

kelen52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/25/2013

Customer review by nanniesudan

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by nanniesudan
by nanniesudan

THIS SHOWER CURTAIN VERY PRETTY and best of all no plastic smell

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 2/5/2015

Thank you for the review, Enjoy!

nanniesudan
winthrop mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
1/10/2015

Customer review by BluNavy

2.0 stars 1/10/2015 by BluNavy
by BluNavy

The picture online looked better. I rather a different design.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 2/5/2015

Sorry you did not prefer this design.

BluNavy
Would recommend to a friend? No
product great
3/15/2014

Customer review by feb49

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by feb49
by feb49

shipping was simple and fast and the product was great. I would shop walmart.com more often had I known it was so easy. This will be my main shopping now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 2/5/2015

Thank you for the review, Enjoy!

feb49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good but not great
3/15/2014

Customer review by MsBoomer

4.0 stars 3/15/2014 by MsBoomer
by MsBoomer

The shower curtain quality is fine. Feels sturdy, and a good length & width. The only downside to me is the pattern/colors on the curtain. I dont think it's very pretty. It will serve its purpose, so it isn't a deal breaker. I expect it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 2/5/2015

Thank you for the review, Enjoy!

MsBoomer
Granbury, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice butterfly garden in my bathroom
12/10/2014

Customer review by Redrose11

4.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Redrose11
by Redrose11

Overall good buy..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 12/12/2014

thank you for the review enjoy!

Redrose11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute
2/24/2015

Customer review by Sandy

4.0 stars 2/24/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

Does the job!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 2/25/2015

Thank you for the review. Enjoy!

Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
disapointed in the print
5/23/2015

Customer review by sarah

2.0 stars 5/23/2015 by sarah
by sarah

the curtain itself is fine and seems to be wearing well. i am disappointed that the curtain is so opaque. it wasn't worth it to pay more money to return them. next time i'll go in person to a store to really see what i am buying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 5/26/2015

Yes. the curtain is "frosty" which is a little see through, not a solid white color.

sarah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Butterflies
2/4/2015

Customer review by Marisa

1.0 stars 2/4/2015 by Marisa
by Marisa

Is horribly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 2/5/2015

We are sorry to see this review, we hope that you will tell us more detail on what you did not prefer.

Marisa
Would recommend to a friend? No