Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great women's bag
8/5/2012

Customer review by LadyCT

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by LadyCT
by LadyCT

This is a well made leather waist bag. I use it as a purse since I like the security and to have my hands free. Every thing fits in it, yet it is of compact size. I especially like the small side zipper pockets for putting my change in and my sweetener packets. The front pocket is big enough for my keys, it has a roomy main compartment for my stuff, and the back pocket is very secure for cash and tickets.

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyCT
Fullerton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice alternative to carrying a purse
3/8/2013

Customer review by Grandma2plus

4.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Grandma2plus
by Grandma2plus

With bad shoulders, carrying a purse is not a good option for me. I like this fanny pack because it has several different zippered sections. One for my two cell phones (work and personal), one for wallet/checkbook, two small side zippered for lip gloss, the other for dental floss and Sweet N Low, and finally another for meds (tylenol, eye glass cleaner, small magnifying eye glasses I carry for my special man). I actually carry a lot in my bag. As well, the clip is next to the pouch. The last one I had the clip was in the middle of the straps. With recent rotator cuff surgery, my shoulder and arm do NOT go behind my back at all. Having the clip on the side of the pouch is a MUST.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma2plus
Camarillo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a fanny pack that fits.
6/21/2013

Customer review by oldguy5

4.0 stars 6/21/2013 by oldguy5
by oldguy5

I bought this item mainly because of the 54 inch strap. Most packs do not fit me. The leather is soft but seems very durable. The 3 compartments are more than enough for me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldguy5
carson city,nv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/15/2012

Customer review by becky40ohio

4.0 stars 12/15/2012 by becky40ohio
by becky40ohio

nice soft leather unlike 1s in stores that r canvas or imitation leather. nice compartments

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
becky40ohio
Canton, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits What I Need
1/15/2013

Customer review by RubyAvenue

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by RubyAvenue
by RubyAvenue

On the smaller side with many compartments and just right for short jaunts

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RubyAvenue
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great style and great price
4/10/2013

Customer review by buhnehop

4.0 stars 4/10/2013 by buhnehop
by buhnehop

Arthritic back prevents me from using a purse . I have used a canvas fanny pack for several years and was happy (and pain free) until it wore out. This pack is nice looking, comfortable and in my price range. I do not know how durable it is, as I just got it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buhnehop
N. California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good bag
9/15/2013

Customer review by WalmartLover68

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by WalmartLover68
by WalmartLover68

Great bag for the money. However shipping is very expensive. Not like Walmart's value at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartLover68
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/7/2013

Customer review by ninus

4.0 stars 8/7/2013 by ninus
by ninus

I really liked the fanny pack at first site because of the 54 inch strap and the compartments available. Upon receiving my order the strap was only 41 inches long. I contacted Wayfair for a replacement and received the same pack again. They were very polite and sorry for sending two of the same. I guess they just don't have the pack as shown. I have since received a refund and found another pack elsewhere. Thank You Wal-Mart

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninus
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.