Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.5out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Great Value!
4/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very sturdy, good quality. My little ones love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Everything fine except missing two screws.
5/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought for my granddaughter who stays with me 5 days/ week. She loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
won't hold up
9/24/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This table and chair set looks cute but as soon as a child slid the table one of the legs broke off. I have to put four brackets on EACH leg just to keep it together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Was surprised
1/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Tho the dining set did come with some instructions, it didn't come with a step by step set of instructions of how to put everything together and that was slightly disappointing. There were a couple times when I had to unscrew and redo some of the work because the picture instructions isn't detailed enough to know what position the pieces should be facing nor is there a description to what screws/bolts go where so I had to guess with that too. There was also one hole on the table that was stripped so I was only able to attach one of the two bolts which were supposed to go there. All in all, I love the cherry finish on it but I was disappointed to see those issues with something I paid good money on in hopes it would last for years to come with my little ones.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Table legs poor
2/26/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this for Christmas. Table did not make it 2 mos after reading last review did not bother to contact company obviously not gonna fix problem..legs are to flimsy and support that leg are screwed into are stapled so I have taken underside apart squared frame off screwed and glued bought stronger legs, attached with screw and glue. Sad when you can't buy quality at [$] for kids furniture..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Birthday gift
2/27/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this set as a gift for my 2 year old granddaughter's birthday. I am very disappointed with the overall quality of this set. I realize it is not a high end set, but I had purchased another set for my home of similar price and have been very pleased with it. I would not recommend this particular set from Gift Mark.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exceptional quality
12/10/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I just received the table and chairs packaged nicely on time and no damage. The instructions to assemble clear and simple. Hardware and design excellent. The only thing that would have made me happier is if it were made in USA. It's made in Vietnam. Otherwise good product! Bravo
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Decent table set w minor flaws
12/23/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Assembled the entire set in less than 2 hours with the "help" of my 15 month old son. A couple of misaligned holes prevented perfect assembly but Mom and two big sisters like the result. With four chairs in the set, no one has to sit on the footstool anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Broken table: bad customer service
1/9/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Instead of sending me new table legs, I had to either take apart all the chairs (3 hours) and send it all back or have them charge me again to send me a new set, put the broken table in the new set, return it and then be refunded! Awful.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love it! Looks great in our home!
4/26/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have 4 grandchildren and when they come to visit - this table and chairs will be great for them as it is their size! The simple design will be easy to clean and just the right size for meals and to play games, etc.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would do business with Hayneedle again
4/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Service was excellent!! Would definetly buy from Hayneedle again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FOR THE PRICE IT IS GREAT..
3/2/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
for the price it is great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bought this for our Grandchildren
12/12/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643949, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-