Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

141 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

141 reviews | 4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
42
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 stars
11
1-20 of 140 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews
suctions is good and the machine itself is quite
12/21/2012

Customer review by pielc

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by pielc
by pielc

I notice that the vacuum sucks the dust and other debris immediately.Easy to manuver on small area.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pielc
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can,t beat this vacuum with a rug cleaner
12/12/2013

Customer review by phillly

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by phillly
by phillly

I have used an Oreck for years but when I tried this, this was the best. It sucked everything out of the carpet and started to take the wallpaper down. I purchased one in Florida used it and when came home to New Jersey bought another. Highly recommend this for cleaning floors, it is a little heavy but it does the job.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phillly
Naples, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greatest Low Priced Unit on sale
12/26/2014

Customer review by 76sr

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by 76sr
by 76sr

I now have two of these Bissell Vacuum's. One for upstairs, one for downstairs!! This particular vacuum has enough suction t suck the hair off your head!! I love everything about these units except cleaning out the accumulated dirt traps. You have to clean the dirt traps & wash & dry the foam filters before putting the machine back together. That being said, well worth the inconvenience for the quality of the vacuum!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
76sr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value for price
7/23/2014

Customer review by Tusondesert

4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Tusondesert
by Tusondesert

This vacuum is good value for price. I have owned more expensive and less expensive vacuum cleaners. This one does an excellent job on carpet. I have not yet used on tile floors. This one does a great job of picking up lots of dirt and cat hair. Dirt canister is easy to empty. Cord rewind works better than some I have had. Have only had a short time. But good so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tusondesert
Tucson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It, has just about everything
2/20/2015

Customer review by retired50

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by retired50
by retired50

This vacuum cleaner has everything I want in a vacuum! Assembling it was easy. The first thing I noticed was how quiet the machine was. I can't believe I put up with my old vacuum for so long. Not only was it quieter, but it's powerful. It picks up the dirt and dust on hardwood and carpets, and it's easy to work with. The turbo tool is the best; it makes cleaning the sofa and chair cushions simple. I think my favorite thing is the cord rewind, push the lever and cord rewinds itself. This is great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retired50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
helpful
3/15/2014

Customer review by Josie40

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Josie40
by Josie40

Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Josie40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
powerful
9/8/2014

Customer review by 08332r

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by 08332r
by 08332r

Here I am, buying another vacuum to replace another one that died. This one seems really nice. It's a little heavy, but the power is worth it. Time will tell. So far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
08332r
Millville NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suckcess
11/26/2014

Customer review by Poncho727

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Poncho727
by Poncho727

Only negative-wish the cord was 3 ft. longer!This unit really picks up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poncho727
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Pet Vacuum.
5/7/2015

Customer review by Tpolli

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Tpolli
by Tpolli

excellent pet vacuum for our two cats. the hand tool clean our leather couches very easily. the vacuum is pretty lightweight, and they clean the carpets wonderfully! the clean indicator is a pretty good feature. I definitely like the cord rewind feature. it also works great on bare floors. the filter clean up is a little bit messy, but if you are careful it is easy to clean up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tpolli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
5/15/2015

Customer review by tiger

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by tiger
by tiger

All good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous Product
7/18/2012

Customer review by Michael

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Michael
by Michael

This vacuum has great suction power. It gets even the small particles of dirt. The cord retraction is more of a convenience than I thought it would be. One touch and it is done. The lights that show if the carpet is clean is an added bonus. I didn't think much of the lights at first, it really does indicate that the carpet is clean and to move on. Best vacuum I owned.

Michael
Irvine, CA
Gender:Male
Smart Clean means CLEAN
5/2/2012

Customer review by Peter

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by Peter
by Peter

Like product - have dog -just wish it had a bigger dirt holder. Really picks up the DIRT and DOG HAIR> Thanks.

Peter
Nyack, NY, USA
Gender:Male
Great for Price!
2/23/2012

Customer review by BroYO

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by BroYO
by BroYO

I was absolutely amazed at the rewind cord....I hope it holds up and doesn't break because it seems like a feature that is far too good to be true!!!!!! I love it and hope it doesn't break because it's a great vacuum.

BroYO
Great cleaner
10/7/2012

Customer review by Jan

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Jan
by Jan

This product has great features, love the rewind & edge cleaner. Gets all the dog hair. Who says Pugs don't shed,lol When we first used it, the dust can was half full in no time. That told me the old cleaner wasn't doing the job.

Jan
Harrisville, NY 13648, USA
Gender:Female
excellent vacuum for the money
1/17/2012

Customer review by Doc

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by Doc
by Doc

Couldn't be more pleased. The wife likes the vacuum so much that she made me go out and buy a second one for upstairs.Now if I can get her to use them more often both of us would be happy campers.

Doc
Mira Loma, CA
Gender:Male
Love My SmartClean
10/17/2012

Customer review by kathy7204

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by kathy7204
by kathy7204

I have never owned a Vacuum that works as well as the SmartClean. This is the best and works great. The Vacuum is very easy to get to the filter and to clean it and put it back together. We have a dog that sheds and after we are done vacuum there is not any sign of his hair at all. We love our vacuum very much.

kathy7204
Nashville, MI, USA
Gender:Female
Excellent performance for the product value
1/31/2012

Customer review by JCEA

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by JCEA
by JCEA

It is easy to use and all features work. The assembly and attachments are very simple. Excellent performance for the product value.

JCEA
Clifton, NJ, USA
Gender:Male
Great Value
4/20/2012

Customer review by cmt

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by cmt
by cmt

I couldn't be happier with this vac. I didn't realize how poorly the old vac worked until it was replace with the new Bissell . We have 2 dogs, cats and a couple of small parrots. Everyone changes clothes for spring at once. Not only does it do a great job of picking up fur and pin feathers it tells you when it s got them all. this is a great vac for the price.

cmt
St Louis, MO, USA
Gender:Female
Strong cleaning power with the luxury of a rewind cord.
1/31/2012

Customer review by Mimigran

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Mimigran
by Mimigran

I did a lot of research prior to my purchase to get the most bang for my buck while maintaining my quest for a good cleaner. My old vacuum was self propelled and had a rewinder which I was addicted to. I gave up the self propelled aspect as more features means more areas to break down. The suction of this machine is really great and it picked up way more than I expected. The rewinder is fabulous and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Mimigran
Lakeland, FL, USA
Gender:Female
I will never not own a Bissell
10/4/2012

Customer review by sus

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by sus
by sus

I thought it could be a little lighter but will not be sorry for my purchase.

sus
Florida, USA
Gender:Female
1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews