Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great looking pillow
5/13/2012

Customer review by yllek64

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by yllek64
by yllek64

Needed a black/red pillow with a contemporary look that didn't cost a fortune. It looks great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yllek64
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Color is the best...
5/29/2013

Customer review by newonlinecustomer

4.0 stars 5/29/2013 by newonlinecustomer
by newonlinecustomer

The turquoise and brown is very nice but it could've been stuffed better..overall I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newonlinecustomer
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Style at a bargain.
4/12/2013

Customer review by MrFrendan

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by MrFrendan
by MrFrendan

Ultra modern, or retro, contemporary, that 70's feel, whatever you wanna call it...my turquoise with brown circular patterns pillow is just the right color turquoise to match my rug that has a circular pattern also. The pillow provides the turquoise Bam! on my sofa. The pillow is well sown along 3 edges. the edge left open to stuff, has a machine stitch along it that contrasts with the 3 other edges. This is not a huge deal but noticeable when you pick it up. If you sew you know...it is hard to finish off that edge left open to stuff. Great style for a fair price...cheers to the new turquoise and chocolate brown pillow on my sofa.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrFrendan
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful pillow
2/1/2014

Customer review by CarolinaMama2

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by CarolinaMama2
by CarolinaMama2

Look great in my living room and a great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarolinaMama2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Upscale for the Price!
2/27/2015

Customer review by Bordersboy

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by Bordersboy
by Bordersboy

I purchased the pillow in the muted turquoise and chocolate. I ordered numerous pillows from Walmart online and I was really pleased with the quality of each pillow. This pillow is really nice and the fabric has a great quality and feel. I searched the Internet for throw pillows that would look trendy and that I could afford and Walmart really had the greatest choices! I was surprised!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bordersboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful
6/13/2015

Customer review by SweetGma

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by SweetGma
by SweetGma

I ordered the rust/orange and brown. They are beautiful and look really good on my brown sofa and loveseat

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetGma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy very stylish.
2/5/2014

Customer review by Simirita

4.0 stars 2/5/2014 by Simirita
by Simirita

I bought two of these pillows in champagne for my sofa. They are a perfect size, price, and color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simirita
Valparaiso, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good accent pillow for adding color to home decor.
12/21/2013

Customer review by 1nerdyshopper

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by 1nerdyshopper
by 1nerdyshopper

good quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1nerdyshopper
san bernardino, california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful pillows!
11/2/2013

Customer review by ceg12

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by ceg12
by ceg12

I ordered the pumpkin and chocolate color. They go really good with my southwestern décor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceg12
mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful & comfortable
5/15/2014

Customer review by namecantchange

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by namecantchange
by namecantchange

These cushions add color an style to my little place . I absolutely love them am very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
namecantchange
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great colors
6/4/2015

Customer review by Ilovekandj

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Ilovekandj
by Ilovekandj

The colors are amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovekandj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/30/2013

Customer review by tslm

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by tslm
by tslm

Exactly what I was looking for & not a bad price. Very durable & firm. Easy to clean. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tslm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not exactly like the picture
7/11/2014

Customer review by B141

3.0 stars 7/11/2014 by B141
by B141

The pillow was a great size, material, and pattern. However, the picture is deceiving. I got the champagne colored one expecting it to look like the picture, but when I received it, it was extremely shiny and dark gold. Definitely not what I was looking for. The picture matched my color scheme perfectly; the actual product did not. Good pillow as long as you know that it has a shiny sheen to it and it is not true to the picture. I can't speak for the other color choices, though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B141
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
9/13/2014

Customer review by Chelsoq

2.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Chelsoq
by Chelsoq

The picture for this color pillow (pearl/platinum) is misleading. The actual pillow I received was an overall gray, the pattern didn't stand out at all as it does in the picture on the website. The material and size of the pillow was fine but the color was darker and ugly. Also my pillow had dull black marks on it like it had been touching the ground but was shipped anyways. I don't have a picture because I immediately returned it after receiving it. If you order this pillow do not expect it to look like the picture, just warning you. I have ordered 6 other pillows from Wal-Mart and I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelsoq
Kirksville, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.