Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
10/25/2012

Customer review by softballing

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by softballing
by softballing

I was very pleased with this baby walker. It is well constructed. Our little one loves it...he enjoys all of the toys attached to the walker and the music that it plays. The colors are vivid and keeps his attention. Love the walker!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
softballing
Greers Ferry, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2012

Customer review by ganmermer

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by ganmermer
by ganmermer

Does not go quite low enogh for 6mo. old baby to reach the floor. We washed the seating and some of the snaps had to be puled back thru the holes to fasten. But this is still a good little walkes and my grnd baby loves it with the little toys. Over all we belive t is worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ganmermer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inexpensive walker works well
8/29/2013

Customer review by SHiatt

3.0 stars 8/29/2013 by SHiatt
by SHiatt

I purchased this walker for our active 5 month old. He has loved to stand since he was 5 weeks old and we needed something to assist with his love for standing. This walker has 3 settings for height, 3 basic music songs and strobe lights on the stars. He has now been able to touch the ground on the lowest setting and he is very happy in it. The back wheels do not move which we don't like, but it will give him a challenge.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHiatt
Dickinson, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great walker for a beginner.
9/2/2013

Customer review by lucy2lucy

4.0 stars 9/2/2013 by lucy2lucy
by lucy2lucy

My Great grandson really loves this walker,he smiles and laughs the whole time he uses it to practice walking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucy2lucy
Elon,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/31/2013

Customer review by LoveBeingADad

3.0 stars 8/31/2013 by LoveBeingADad
by LoveBeingADad

Nothing special about this walker. Back wheels are stationary which make it hard to maneuver. Also, doesn't work well on carpet. You get what pay for!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveBeingADad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality
4/6/2014

Customer review by allsmilesforvic

4.0 stars 4/6/2014 by allsmilesforvic
by allsmilesforvic

The quality is good. Not what I was expecting. I have not seen a walker in years. When I got this one the two back wheels are fixed and do not move side-to-side. They only move front to back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allsmilesforvic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
The able walker
2/23/2015

Customer review by Starter

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by Starter
by Starter

The walker has helped my son with his gait.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good for a small apartment
9/23/2013

Customer review by sunshine0122

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by sunshine0122
by sunshine0122

it's not a big size walker so it fits a small apartment perfectly. The color is really cute and it's easy to take off the toy and put it back. the only minor is the seat cover. it's hard to take off for washing and I am not sure about the sponge in the back seat for the washing machine and the dryer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshine0122
centreville,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.