Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pure Fallout Goodness
7/16/2012

Customer review by Gamer4alltime

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Gamer4alltime
by Gamer4alltime

Everything great about Fallout: New Vegas in one package. It’s a great price for a great game that includes all the DLC. If you already own the game and all the DLC it’s hard to say “buy it again”…unless you like having the DLC at the ready on a disc…but if you’ve never played New Vegas then this is the perfect time to check it out.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gamer4alltime
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Who knew they made games this great!!!
8/8/2012

Customer review by Gamer4eternity

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by Gamer4eternity
by Gamer4eternity

All I can say is ... WOW!!! This is the best one they have made. If Fallout: New Vegas was a big hit, how would Fallout: New Vegas- Ultimate Edition not be a successful big hit! The reason they call it the " Ultimate Edition" is because in this game, you get a Amazing full Cache of Weapons, 4 new missions, and much much More. I reccommend this game to big Fallout fans and Hardcore gamers who love to have it their way on games. And this isnt just a straight forward game, it's a ACTION PACKED- THRILL RIDE- FREE ROAM ADVENTURE GAME!!!! I WANT U to buy this game.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gamer4eternity
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent
1/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love it, I just wish they didn't patch the glitches

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome game for 18 and up
1/12/2014

Customer review by therb75

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by therb75
by therb75

Fallout New Vegas was an awesome game. I would recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
therb75
Live Oak, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding
1/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Adds much adventure and fun to the game, gives it a better feel, fixes many bugs, I highly recommend this. Definitly worth the money. I borrowed the extra content disc from a friend a couple years ago and now I have bought my own because I had to get a new xbox. I still love it, it just adds so much to the game with all the dlcs (downloadable contents).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Spanaway, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Value
8/16/2014

Customer review by savage30hpi

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by savage30hpi
by savage30hpi

Xbox charges $10 bucks for every DLC pack. Plus $6 bucks for the two gun perks. If you don't own the game that's another $15 dollars...... Basically you get everything valued at around $60 dollars for a small price of $16. Best value I've seen yet. The game is well worth playing, hands down the best one of the Fallout games...!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savage30hpi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They never fixed it !!
7/11/2012

Customer review by Sinaminika

1.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Sinaminika
by Sinaminika

If you bought the previous game thinking this one is fixed .... you would be wrong. 5 mins into game play and it froze. Tried it another 4 times and does not work.

Was this review helpful? (4) (63)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sinaminika
Carlisle , PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Amazing
1/7/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It has great quality and is overall gret

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tahlequah, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game
9/21/2014

Customer review by doughboy450

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by doughboy450
by doughboy450

great service and fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doughboy450
Thumb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Video Game.
1/23/2014

Customer review by treywar25

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by treywar25
by treywar25

If you ever played and liked Fallout 3 or the regular New Vegas then you will love this.This includes not only Fallout New Vegas but all the DLC with it to make it more fun and at an incredible price. If you haven't played Fallout yet then you should probably buy Fallout 3 first for like 5 bucks and give it a shot and see if you like it. The game itself is a lot of fun and takes a LONG time to play through the entire game, I'm talking about 50 hours or so where most games only take about 10 hours to beat. Fallout 3 and New Vegas are my favorite games of ALL TIME. The only cons that I can think of is there are a lot of glitches and you can't play with friends but other than that the game is epic. The game may take some time getting into but once you do it will be the best gaming experience ever. I have beat the game like 4 different times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treywar25
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Game for son
1/2/2014

Customer review by Stupidreviewemails

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Stupidreviewemails
by Stupidreviewemails

Great game the one thing he wanted for Christmas . Walmart delivered on time no hassles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stupidreviewemails
ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
He loves it!
12/28/2014

Customer review by Jkelly911

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Jkelly911
by Jkelly911

My son is very very picky! He never seems happy after bdays or holidays in which I buy home gifts but this year is different :) he's actually told me ty 5 or 6 times for the fall out game! He got a 50" TV for Christmas too but is happier with the fall out game than anything else ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jkelly911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great game
6/23/2015

Customer review by twoboys

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by twoboys
by twoboys

Game was as expected. Great game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twoboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its awesome they added to the original!!
8/2/2015

Customer review by MacyJo

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by MacyJo
by MacyJo

I hoped for more adventure and this is unbelievable!! More quests by about 50%. For the price it's crazy not to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MacyJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes