Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best GF biscuit mix
10/26/2012

Customer review by Carlarlo

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Carlarlo
by Carlarlo

According to the 6 celiacs in our family, this is the best GF biscuit mix available.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carlarlo
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product!
4/1/2012

Customer review by Jessica8989

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Jessica8989
by Jessica8989

You won't believe it's gluten free!! Never found a product that tasted so good! Recommend to not only people who are celiac but to anyone who wants to follow a healthier diet. Thank you Duinkerken Foods.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessica8989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy!
4/2/2012

Customer review by STPMOM

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by STPMOM
by STPMOM

Better then gluten biscuits.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STPMOM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/14/2012

Customer review by GFJen

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by GFJen
by GFJen

This mix makes the BEST gluten-free biscuits. It is easy to use (just add 2 eggs, shortening & milk -- which can be a milk substitute like soy, almond, rice or coconut milk). This mix is just as good as baking from scratch and all you have to do is add the few ingredients, roll out, cut & bake. When I make 2 1/2" biscuits I get 18-20 biscuits per box. They are light and tender rather than dense like a lot of gluten-free products. Also try the bread mix and the pizza crust mix -- both are WAY better than their pre-made counterparts sold at grocery stores. I have been using these mixes for a couple of years and they are always great. Thank you Walmart for distributing the Duinkerken gluten-free products in the US!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GFJen
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Gluten Free biscuits.
11/22/2013

Customer review by pucky9

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by pucky9
by pucky9

I bought these for the first time. I am the only one who eats gluten free in my family. There were a lot of biscuits left. I froze the leftovers and they warm up great in microwave.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pucky9
Taft, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BEST!!
4/4/2013

Customer review by PEIGAL

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by PEIGAL
by PEIGAL

I am actually from Prince Edward Island, where this product is made, and every summer I come back to Seattle with a suitcase full of Biscuit mix. :) SO HAPPY that we can finally purchase the product in the US! They are super easy to make and SOOOO YUMMY!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PEIGAL
Redmond WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
The Best!
9/3/2013

Customer review by JSpedd

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by JSpedd
by JSpedd

My daughter didn't even know they were gluten-free. Since first trying, we have made 3 versions: blueberry, chocolate, and herb. I will continue to order this mix.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSpedd
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
enriched biscuit
7/12/2013

Customer review by UnaGrace

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by UnaGrace
by UnaGrace

These are the best GF biscuit mix that I have tried. I will be getting more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnaGrace
Amarillo TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.