Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 55 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Bang for your buck
3/27/2012

Customer review by ajplm

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by ajplm
by ajplm

This 5 piece patio set is fantastic compared to the price. The adorable aqua lumbar pillows come with the chairs and there is room for an umbrella to sit nicely in the middle of the table. While this set does not accommodate a large crowd it is perfect for a couple, family of 4 or on a small patio. We purchased this set at the beginning of the season for our patio. It is beautiful and better than what we expected.

Was this review helpful? (135) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajplm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value!
4/5/2012

Customer review by halvej

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by halvej
by halvej

We just easily assembled this set for our back deck and it looks great! The chairs seem durable and comfortable, and stylish with the pillows adding color. The seat cushions are easily removed for cleaning, but must be used to sit on the chairs unlike the chair backs which are woven. The chairs swivel well, though they do not rock back and forth much. The glass table is a great size and does include a hole for an umbrella which we are not using. Great set, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (79) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halvej
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it....
4/21/2012

Customer review by htherese

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by htherese
by htherese

I purchased this set after a long extensive search. It is beautiful, well made and looks wonderful on my patio. It was very easy to put together. I am an older woman and I put it together all by my self.

Was this review helpful? (68) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
htherese
Spring, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
5/9/2012

Customer review by grannywheelz

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by grannywheelz
by grannywheelz

Looks Great!! Packed nice...Easy to assemble...Under 1 hour and I'm old.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannywheelz
IDAHO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
3/16/2013

Customer review by BigZiggyski

2.0 stars 3/16/2013 by BigZiggyski
by BigZiggyski

Be aware that the item description for this patio set does not match what's listed under the features. The item description states the table is 48 inches in diameter and the features states it's 42 inches in diameter. The table is only 42 inches in diameter. The chair dimensions were also wrong in the item description. Be advised that you need to review all information carefully before ordering. Also, there were numerous scratches on the chairs and the rim of the table

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigZiggyski
Sumter County FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/1/2012

Customer review by Msbalboni

3.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Msbalboni
by Msbalboni

I purchased this set on line. When we got it home & started putting it together the paint on the table was off in several spots & was rusted. The glass did not even fit properly. I loaded the table up & took it to the local Wal-Mart to exchange it for the floor model which was in great condition & the glass fit perfectly. The table is pretty small, but it fits our deck fine. It's just the pits that I had to drive 30 miles to exchange it. All in all I guess for the price it is a descent set.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msbalboni
Colusa, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Nice chairs
3/20/2012

Customer review by FredinVicksburg

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by FredinVicksburg
by FredinVicksburg

This is a nice set of patio chairs with removable cushions. The price is very reasonable (four counter chairs purchased from another source cost 3 times as much). They are comfortable, and appear to be very durable.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FredinVicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/3/2012

Customer review by Clark453

4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Clark453
by Clark453

Looks great and easy to assemble. The only drawback is that the seating is a little shallow and the chairs seem like they may tip at times. Very comfortable otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clark453
cape coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/13/2013

Customer review by bb7786

2.0 stars 6/13/2013 by bb7786
by bb7786

Patio set was very easy to put together, looks great, and is comfy! However, after less than 2 weeks the table and chairs are already rusting a lot. Poor quality for the price...don't waste your money on this set.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bb7786
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2013

Customer review by charlenemelissa

1.0 stars 3/9/2013 by charlenemelissa
by charlenemelissa

I had the table two months, the entire edge of the table is rusted and chipped everywhere. Wasted my money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charlenemelissa
Riverdale, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Nice chairs but glass is cheap
6/22/2013

Customer review by Leeloo2000

3.0 stars 6/22/2013 by Leeloo2000
by Leeloo2000

The condition of the box gave me great concern for the condition of the glass table top. My suspicions were confirmed. It was chipped the size of a tennis ball. Now I have to deal with manufacture company. Not something I like wasting time on. Next time Walmart personnel should pre check items prior to customer pickup to determine breakage.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leeloo2000
Gretna, la
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2012

Customer review by Lorraineict

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Lorraineict
by Lorraineict

Bought as a gift for my son's new home. They love this set as it comes complete with everything in the photo.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorraineict
wichita ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
2/13/2013

Customer review by gigisue

4.0 stars 2/13/2013 by gigisue
by gigisue

We got a great buy. I always wait until season's change. Beautiful set very well built.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gigisue
Cottonwood ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Some problems
3/20/2012

Customer review by FredinVicksburg

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by FredinVicksburg
by FredinVicksburg

The frame is not quite right and appears to be slightly warped so that the glass top does not fit in as smooth as it should. The table is usable (I intend to cover it with a top cover purchased from another source). There was a problem with the shipment when I received an email saying it was ready for pickup, and the person in the store could not find it (my contractor had to go back a second time). Some assembly is required (one reason for using a contractor).

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FredinVicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice set!
5/25/2014

Customer review by Livreview

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Livreview
by Livreview

I really like this set. I have a small deck out back (think apartment sized) and this is a perfect fit. The chairs are very comfortable, especially with the pillow, and the color and material is very nice. I would recommend it to people looking for a small but chic set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice patio set!
4/26/2013

Customer review by MeinNewCastle

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by MeinNewCastle
by MeinNewCastle

I am very impressed with the quality of this table and chair set. The assembly was very simple - just nuts and bolts provided. The metal frame is all welded and sanded. The cushions are very thick and comfortable. This is a very nice, practical set for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeinNewCastle
New Castle, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set,very happy with it!
6/3/2013

Customer review by ArthurP

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by ArthurP
by ArthurP

Some reviews indicated damage upon arrival. It took me longer to get the packing off the chairs and table, than it took me to put it together. The table and chairs did not have any scratches or chips, which I had been concerned about after reading some of the reviews. People have said great set for the price. After looking at a lots of sets prior, I'll have to simply say "great set".

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArthurP
Punta Gorda FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful patio set
6/3/2013

Customer review by midnightgazer

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by midnightgazer
by midnightgazer

I fell in love with this set the minute i saw it.Love the color scheme.It's just me.Had to have it. I looked around first to make sure there wasn't something better for my money.Couldn't find it.Went on line and ordered it.Came in in just a few days.Was delivered by a huge semi truck in front of my house.Didn't cost me a cent for delivery. Put it together myself. Highly recomend it. I bought a cover for it just so it will keep pretty for a long time. I keep on it until i get ready to use it, fits it prefectly.Also recomend it. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midnightgazer
paris tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Buy
4/24/2014

Customer review by B4you2

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by B4you2
by B4you2

Excellent buy, easy assembly, pkg well, quick delivery, good quality, superb upholstery, color combination is rich, subtle, classy and very tasteful. Any large umbrella will fit into the opening in the table. The chairs are very sturdy. The table and chairs have a very hardy polished non-chip finish. I couldn't be more pleased with this set. Note, the table and chair cover shown under "other items viewed by customers looking at this set" is too small. If you buy the table and chair cover make sure you buy the "oversized." The draw back with the table and chair cover shown is the nuisance of taking the umbrella off. There is a plug in the table should you opt not to use an umbrella. Love this set...great for a small deck!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B4you2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Set, Good Price
6/15/2014

Customer review by Rodohio

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by Rodohio
by Rodohio

Everything arrived intact. Easy to put together. Very Comfortable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rodohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews