Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 64 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
Great value!
4/5/2012

Customer review by halvej

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by halvej
by halvej

We just easily assembled this set for our back deck and it looks great! The chairs seem durable and comfortable, and stylish with the pillows adding color. The seat cushions are easily removed for cleaning, but must be used to sit on the chairs unlike the chair backs which are woven. The chairs swivel well, though they do not rock back and forth much. The glass table is a great size and does include a hole for an umbrella which we are not using. Great set, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (103) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
halvej
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bang for your buck
3/27/2012

Customer review by ajplm

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by ajplm
by ajplm

This 5 piece patio set is fantastic compared to the price. The adorable aqua lumbar pillows come with the chairs and there is room for an umbrella to sit nicely in the middle of the table. While this set does not accommodate a large crowd it is perfect for a couple, family of 4 or on a small patio. We purchased this set at the beginning of the season for our patio. It is beautiful and better than what we expected.

Was this review helpful? (162) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajplm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/13/2013

Customer review by bb7786

2.0 stars 6/13/2013 by bb7786
by bb7786

Patio set was very easy to put together, looks great, and is comfy! However, after less than 2 weeks the table and chairs are already rusting a lot. Poor quality for the price...don't waste your money on this set.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bb7786
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
5/9/2012

Customer review by grannywheelz

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by grannywheelz
by grannywheelz

Looks Great!! Packed nice...Easy to assemble...Under 1 hour and I'm old.

Was this review helpful? (58) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannywheelz
IDAHO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This will not disappoint! !!!!!
5/29/2016

Customer review by Runragged

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Runragged
by Runragged

Received and put together in under an hour with only one person. It is a very nice looking set. Seems to be very sturdy. Chairs comfortable. Very good purchase. Thanks for the great deal!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Runragged
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/1/2012

Customer review by Msbalboni

3.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Msbalboni
by Msbalboni

I purchased this set on line. When we got it home & started putting it together the paint on the table was off in several spots & was rusted. The glass did not even fit properly. I loaded the table up & took it to the local Wal-Mart to exchange it for the floor model which was in great condition & the glass fit perfectly. The table is pretty small, but it fits our deck fine. It's just the pits that I had to drive 30 miles to exchange it. All in all I guess for the price it is a descent set.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Msbalboni
Colusa, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
3/3/2012

Customer review by Clark453

4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Clark453
by Clark453

Looks great and easy to assemble. The only drawback is that the seating is a little shallow and the chairs seem like they may tip at times. Very comfortable otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clark453
cape coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
3/16/2013

Customer review by BigZiggyski

2.0 stars 3/16/2013 by BigZiggyski
by BigZiggyski
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Be aware that the item description for this patio set does not match what's listed under the features. The item description states the table is 48 inches in diameter and the features states it's 42 inches in diameter. The table is only 42 inches in diameter. The chair dimensions were also wrong in the item description. Be advised that you need to review all information carefully before ordering. Also, there were numerous scratches on the chairs and the rim of the table

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigZiggyski
Sumter County FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it....
4/21/2012

Customer review by htherese

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by htherese
by htherese

I purchased this set after a long extensive search. It is beautiful, well made and looks wonderful on my patio. It was very easy to put together. I am an older woman and I put it together all by my self.

Was this review helpful? (88) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
htherese
Spring, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice chairs
3/20/2012

Customer review by FredinVicksburg

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by FredinVicksburg
by FredinVicksburg

This is a nice set of patio chairs with removable cushions. The price is very reasonable (four counter chairs purchased from another source cost 3 times as much). They are comfortable, and appear to be very durable.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FredinVicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/9/2013

Customer review by charlenemelissa

1.0 stars 3/9/2013 by charlenemelissa
by charlenemelissa

I had the table two months, the entire edge of the table is rusted and chipped everywhere. Wasted my money.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
charlenemelissa
Riverdale, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/13/2013

Customer review by gigisue

4.0 stars 2/13/2013 by gigisue
by gigisue

We got a great buy. I always wait until season's change. Beautiful set very well built.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gigisue
Cottonwood ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Aqua Glass Patio Dining Set appears a good deal
7/22/2014

Customer review by DMelt1226

4.0 stars 7/22/2014 by DMelt1226
by DMelt1226

We usually purchase outdoor furniture with the expectations of probably having to replace it every 4-5 years due to weather wear, etc. This dining set appears to have been treated with a special coating to help it withstand the out door elements. Guess we'll see. Everything arrived well packed; the box the chairs came in took an obvious pounding along the way. I was surprised no damage occurred. Assembly was elementary, the directions clear, and tools provided adequate. I assembled the entire product (4-chairs & table) in less than 2 hours. Wife was pleased with it, which makes me please with it. For the price, I'd order this product again if I had it to do over. Says a lot right there.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMelt1226
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Some problems
3/20/2012

Customer review by FredinVicksburg

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by FredinVicksburg
by FredinVicksburg

The frame is not quite right and appears to be slightly warped so that the glass top does not fit in as smooth as it should. The table is usable (I intend to cover it with a top cover purchased from another source). There was a problem with the shipment when I received an email saying it was ready for pickup, and the person in the store could not find it (my contractor had to go back a second time). Some assembly is required (one reason for using a contractor).

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FredinVicksburg
Vicksburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
To be determined
7/17/2015

Customer review by MToddy

1.0 stars 7/17/2015 by MToddy
by MToddy

After waiting a long time for this patio set to become available because it was out of stock I ordered it on June 4th. The table arrived June 18 th with chips in the glass top and support brackets broken. I was notified that the chairs would be delivered on June 22. I contacted Atlantic Freight to set up the time frame of delivery because I live in a gated community. I was informed that delivery wouldn't be possible until the following week . I had plans to go out of town and asked if it would be possible to hold the chairs and deliver them when I returned. Upon my return I called to set up delivery, and was informed that my chairs could not be found. Needless to say I am VERY disappointed and upset. This set is again not available/ out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MToddy
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/16/2012

Customer review by Lorraineict

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Lorraineict
by Lorraineict

Bought as a gift for my son's new home. They love this set as it comes complete with everything in the photo.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorraineict
wichita ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
nice table
4/17/2013

Customer review by debrev1

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by debrev1
by debrev1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

box a little damaged but table was fine and all the piece were there.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debrev1
Hancock, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Round Glass Patio Table
4/22/2016

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Sunshine
by Sunshine

Beautiful and easy to put together. The packaging was amazing! Not a stratch on anything!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice chairs but glass is cheap
6/22/2013

Customer review by Leeloo2000

3.0 stars 6/22/2013 by Leeloo2000
by Leeloo2000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The condition of the box gave me great concern for the condition of the glass table top. My suspicions were confirmed. It was chipped the size of a tennis ball. Now I have to deal with manufacture company. Not something I like wasting time on. Next time Walmart personnel should pre check items prior to customer pickup to determine breakage.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leeloo2000
Gretna, la
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy!!! All surprised what i paid
6/13/2016

Customer review by Runragged

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Runragged
by Runragged
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The chairs are so comfortable. love the swivel and seem to be very sturdy. had for a month now and still love. Table very sturdy. I am so glad I purchased this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Runragged
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews