Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun Dump Truck for Kids!
11/6/2012

Customer review by Cornycrafts

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Cornycrafts
by Cornycrafts

This was well received by my grandson. He really enjoyed playing with it with his grandfather.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cornycrafts
Tumtum, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/12/2012

Customer review by GRANDPAV

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by GRANDPAV
by GRANDPAV

I GOT IT FOR MY GRANDSON AND HE LOVED IT AND WITH IT ALL DAY AND STILL PLAYS WITH IT EVERY DAY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRANDPAV
UNION CITY,PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great first dump truck for my 11 month old son!
12/18/2012

Customer review by grneyedrdhead

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by grneyedrdhead
by grneyedrdhead

It's a christmas gift which I believe he's gonna love. Think his big sister is gonna like it more! It's way bigger than I ever thought it was gonna be! It's big enough that we laughed that his sister will probably put him in it & try to push them up & down our hallway. Only negitive thing I would have to say is that it was hard to find in store. Saw it in add & had to have since we live on a farm & have only John Deere equipment!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grneyedrdhead
Hastings, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Toy
1/25/2013

Customer review by Maloneywisner

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Maloneywisner
by Maloneywisner

My grandson is 12 months but can put the blocks together and take them apart by himself. The truck body dumps, the driver can be put in and taken out, the blocks are more than safe for a toddler. Hours of iminagination fun which is healthy for young children. He can sit in the dump part of the truck and be pushed around so it is made to withstand the use and sometimes abuse a toddler or young child might give it. Definately would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maloneywisner
East Windsor, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/8/2013

Customer review by Loviepoo

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Loviepoo
by Loviepoo

Bought this for my great grand son who is 20months old. He absolutely loves it. He plays with it evey day, also loves the blocks in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loviepoo
Saraland, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by AddieJ

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by AddieJ
by AddieJ

My grandson loved it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddieJ
Manchester, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sturdy toy!
1/5/2013

Customer review by DarlaMay

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by DarlaMay
by DarlaMay

My 6 year old and my 1 year old grandson equally enjoy this toy! They have already spent hours playing with it, and the younger one even rides in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarlaMay
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A hit with our toddlers
1/16/2013

Customer review by NanaPapaX3

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by NanaPapaX3
by NanaPapaX3

Purchased this for our grandsons. They absolutely love it! The shipping was super fast and our delivery came without any damage. Would definitely recommend this truck to anyone and the Walmart ordering system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaPapaX3
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big hit!
4/15/2014

Customer review by Wchc

3.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Wchc
by Wchc

My 2 yr old loves this truck. He got it for his birthday, and he has driven it until the wheels have fallen off literally. First the back ones both fell off after 2 months, and now the front ones are falling off after 4 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wchc
Rosenberg, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day