Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 63 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Availability
5/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/22/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have had my Philips Norelco Jet Clean shaver for more then 10 years and the Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution works great, although a bit pricey. But all of a sudden WalMart has stopped carrying it without offering a substitute solution either in store or online. They still carry the shavers, however. Why would one now buy a Philips Norelco Jet Clean Shaver if they can't clean it?

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cumming, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Keeps razor sparkly clean
1/18/2013

Customer review by Chinchmom

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Chinchmom
by Chinchmom

My husband use this product with his Norelco 3D cleaning unit and loves having a clean razor every time he shaves.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chinchmom
Blasdell NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product, poor shipping
9/27/2013

Customer review by PD01

2.0 stars 9/27/2013 by PD01
by PD01

Would be a 5 except for apparant shipping problem. The product itself is very good, however when I opened the package 2 of the three bottles had leaked in the plastic bag in which they were enclosed. This was three 10 oz bottles in a plastic bag and placed in a 14 x 16 box with almost no packing. I believe all the bouncing around caused the bottles to leak. I cleaned the solution off the outside of the bottles but they still leaked. Set them up on a clean paper towel and immediately wet circles appeared on the paper towel.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PD01
west columbia, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great at cleaning shaver
10/3/2013

Customer review by azhlb

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by azhlb
by azhlb

I just wish I could find the solution in store. Took 2 weeks to get it online. I guess I need to stock up. The automatic cleaning machine that uses this solution has given my partially paralysed husband some independence & control of some of his daily care & frees up a little time so I don't have to clean his shaver all the time. I just empty out the tank twice a month & check over the shaver once a month but usually the shaver looks real clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azhlb
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A necessary product for my Norelco razor.
3/5/2014

Customer review by MotorcycleCharlie

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by MotorcycleCharlie
by MotorcycleCharlie

I've been using this product for years for my self-cleaning Norelco electric razor. Too bad that no Wal-Mart stores carry it anymore and that I have to order it on-line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotorcycleCharlie
West Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This item is as described but was very hard to find and was happy that Walmart was able to order for a decent price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fresh and Clean.
8/25/2014

Customer review by EnjoyDoing

1.0 stars 8/25/2014 by EnjoyDoing
by EnjoyDoing

I have used Nolelco razors for over 25 years. This is my third and I wanted to try the cleaning system. The razor is excellent. I clean the razor daily using this solution find it fresh, clean and ready to go every morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnjoyDoing
Shenandoah Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
keeps my electric razor blades clean and sharp
8/14/2013

Customer review by Papadoc

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by Papadoc
by Papadoc

Easy to clean blades, nice scent, economical, easy to use

Papadoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
will continue to buy
5/9/2013

Customer review by EdT2013

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by EdT2013
by EdT2013

The Jet Clean Solution with Cool Breeze scent is a must have. It keeps the razor working at 100%. Once you have experienced 100%, you will not want to use it any other way. It also has a nice clean scent.

EdT2013
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Nice scent
2/27/2013

Customer review by stubby1

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by stubby1
by stubby1

One complaint- cant find the product in the retail stores and had to order it online. Received a foreign transaction fee for the Paypal purchase to my credit card. Nice razor cleaning concept and very fun to watch.

stubby1
cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Clean and Smell
7/24/2013

Customer review by ekoopa

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by ekoopa
by ekoopa

Cleans blades really well, especially the shaving cream residue you get after rinsing it with water. Also adds a fresh scent to the machine.

ekoopa
Gahanna, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love this product
4/8/2013

Customer review by Fred1947

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Fred1947
by Fred1947

I have used other products like this with my other electric shavers but this one is the best. It is affordable and works great. I order mine a case at a time and that really saves money. I highly recommend this product, works great, saves money, what more do you want??

Fred1947
Mount Airy, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works great and has a pleasant order.
3/6/2013

Customer review by HeliFlyer

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by HeliFlyer
by HeliFlyer

Jet cleans does it's job well. It cleans my shaver with no problems.

HeliFlyer
Daleville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
works well
9/22/2012

Customer review by brad55

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by brad55
by brad55

I'm very happy with this product as it works well with my shaver

brad55
Chandler, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The product works great
9/22/2012

Customer review by Bob3319

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Bob3319
by Bob3319

I have3 used this product for several years. It works great for me.

Bob3319
Henrico, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Keeping it CLEAN
3/24/2013

Customer review by cedup

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by cedup
by cedup

It really works well in the auto cleaner for my new Philips/Norelco razor

cedup
hamilton square n.j.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The Philips Norelco Jet Clean solution keeps my shaver heads clean and lubricated.
10/7/2013

Customer review by Mambo724

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by Mambo724
by Mambo724

I've used The Philips Norelco Jet Clean solution for years to keep my shaver heads clean and lubricated. I rinse with hot running water, let dry for several hours and the place the shaver in the the cleaning system and the shaver is thoroughly cleaned, lubricated and charged. It's performance is exemplary.

Mambo724
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This is a great product.
10/7/2013

Customer review by cab2u

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by cab2u
by cab2u

This Jet Clean solution is the best. It keeps my blades clean and operating at their best.

cab2u
Ocean Springs, MS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Cleaning and Lubricant Solution
10/15/2013

Customer review by JDSnook

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by JDSnook
by JDSnook

I have the Philips Norelco 1280XCC Electric Shaver and the Jet Clean Solution does a terrific job in keeping my electric shaver extremely clean. Especially with the fact that I can use this shaver with shaving cream or shaving gel.

JDSnook
Bronx, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
It took....
9/11/2013

Customer review by ThePartyofMentalPatients

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by ThePartyofMentalPatients
by ThePartyofMentalPatients

3 weeks to received the product, i order online because they don't have the Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution, Walmart still selling the Philips Norelco Shaving machine but they stop selling the Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePartyofMentalPatients
kissimmee, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews