Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

84 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

84 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 73 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Perfect Transaction
2/1/2016

Customer review by treehouse6

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by treehouse6
by treehouse6

Walmart ship to store with no delivery charges is a dream come true. The Jet Clean solution for my razor was not available at any major store and it was easier to buy from Walmart and pick it up at my store than to chase all over town to find a specialty razor store which would most probably would have charged me twice as much. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
treehouse6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does a good job!
12/3/2015

Customer review by pepperoni

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by pepperoni
by pepperoni

This is a great product. It cleans good and also smells good. I think it also keeps the blades in good shape and makes them last longer.

pepperoni
Ft. Wayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Availability
5/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/22/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have had my Philips Norelco Jet Clean shaver for more then 10 years and the Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution works great, although a bit pricey. But all of a sudden WalMart has stopped carrying it without offering a substitute solution either in store or online. They still carry the shavers, however. Why would one now buy a Philips Norelco Jet Clean Shaver if they can't clean it?

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cumming, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
11/28/2015

Customer review by Expertshaver

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Expertshaver
by Expertshaver

I use this with my Norelco cleaning system, which keeps my electric razor clean and ready.

Expertshaver
Youngstown, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Does the job
12/1/2015

Customer review by dsm650

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by dsm650
by dsm650

The solution cleans and lubricates as intended. I think it is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dsm650
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
11/22/2015

Customer review by 1234meme1234

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by 1234meme1234
by 1234meme1234

I could not find it in store so I had to order it on line. It is the life of my razor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1234meme1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy Clean
11/3/2015

Customer review by Jerry77

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Jerry77
by Jerry77

It leaves my razor clean and lubricated. I have been using the same heads for several years.

Jerry77
Wenatchee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good Product, poor shipping
9/27/2013

Customer review by PD01

2.0 stars 9/27/2013 by PD01
by PD01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would be a 5 except for apparant shipping problem. The product itself is very good, however when I opened the package 2 of the three bottles had leaked in the plastic bag in which they were enclosed. This was three 10 oz bottles in a plastic bag and placed in a 14 x 16 box with almost no packing. I believe all the bouncing around caused the bottles to leak. I cleaned the solution off the outside of the bottles but they still leaked. Set them up on a clean paper towel and immediately wet circles appeared on the paper towel.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PD01
west columbia, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeping my shaver in top shape
11/11/2015

Customer review by tools

4.0 stars 11/11/2015 by tools
by tools

this solution keeps my shaver running smooth and the scent is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tools
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Phillips Solution
10/21/2015

Customer review by Happy2Shop

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Happy2Shop
by Happy2Shop

This was a great buy, we got to stock up on it due to Phillips Norelco has discontinued the item and can not find it on the shelves!! We got a great deal here at WalMart THANKS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy2Shop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps razor sparkly clean
1/18/2013

Customer review by Chinchmom

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Chinchmom
by Chinchmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband use this product with his Norelco 3D cleaning unit and loves having a clean razor every time he shaves.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chinchmom
Blasdell NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
10/9/2015

Customer review by CampingGrampy

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by CampingGrampy
by CampingGrampy

Great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CampingGrampy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like it
10/5/2015

Customer review by abbas123456789

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by abbas123456789
by abbas123456789

Its exactly what I was looking for Good price . %100 recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abbas123456789
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great at cleaning shaver
10/3/2013

Customer review by azhlb

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by azhlb
by azhlb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just wish I could find the solution in store. Took 2 weeks to get it online. I guess I need to stock up. The automatic cleaning machine that uses this solution has given my partially paralysed husband some independence & control of some of his daily care & frees up a little time so I don't have to clean his shaver all the time. I just empty out the tank twice a month & check over the shaver once a month but usually the shaver looks real clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
azhlb
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stuff
8/16/2015

Customer review by ALLENZ

5.0 stars 8/16/2015 by ALLENZ
by ALLENZ

This gets the job done meaning that when added to the cleaning cup your razor heads become very clean and sharp..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALLENZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product
7/19/2015

Customer review by RichardOttawa

5.0 stars 7/19/2015 by RichardOttawa
by RichardOttawa

The solution works well with my Philips jet cleaning system and the shaver feels clean and sharp after each cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RichardOttawa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent cleaning product
7/5/2015

Customer review by Anon

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Anon
by Anon

Great price, fast delivery on an excellent product. The whole cleaning system is a breeze!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Philips Norelco Jet Clean Solution
6/2/2015

Customer review by Soccersue

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Soccersue
by Soccersue

Good buy. Works great. Would highly recommend if you have the Senso Touch 3D 1250X. Soultion -Cool Breeze- has a very nice smell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soccersue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent P{roduct
5/17/2015

Customer review by Jazz1949

5.0 stars 5/17/2015 by Jazz1949
by Jazz1949

Walmart offers an excellent price for this product compared to other online companies--strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazz1949
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You'll have enough for months!
4/29/2015

Customer review by TexasAnimator

4.0 stars 4/29/2015 by TexasAnimator
by TexasAnimator

The container has more than enough fluid to last a long time. A tiny bit fills up the resovroir so this a long term purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasAnimator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews