Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 103 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews
Jet Clean Method
6/9/2014

Customer review by Clean

4.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Clean
by Clean

I find this cleaning solution to be expensive and cumbersome. Changing the Jet Clean fluid every tow weeks at a cost of $10/month is expensive. I have found that just using water and normal monthly cleaning allows me to go two years and just throw the razor away and buy a new one. Great shave and new razor every two years.

Clean
Gender:Male
Good product if you can find it in stores
7/23/2012

Customer review by Donald

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Donald
by Donald

Solution only works with cleaning plastic base which you cannot finds in stores any longer. Solution therefore difficult to find now and really next to impossible to locate except on line.

Donald
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
smells like a cheap after shave
3/25/2013

Customer review by CindyK

1.0 stars 3/25/2013 by CindyK
by CindyK

So dissapointed that Philips changed the fragrance of the cleaning solution without providing a fragrance free option. This smells like a cheap after shave.

CindyK
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Does a good job!
12/3/2015

Customer review by pepperoni

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by pepperoni
by pepperoni

This is a great product. It cleans good and also smells good. I think it also keeps the blades in good shape and makes them last longer.

pepperoni
Ft. Wayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good product
11/28/2015

Customer review by Expertshaver

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Expertshaver
by Expertshaver

I use this with my Norelco cleaning system, which keeps my electric razor clean and ready.

Expertshaver
Youngstown, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The Philips Norelco Jet Clean solution keeps my shaver heads clean and lubricated.
10/7/2013

Customer review by Mambo724

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by Mambo724
by Mambo724

I've used The Philips Norelco Jet Clean solution for years to keep my shaver heads clean and lubricated. I rinse with hot running water, let dry for several hours and the place the shaver in the the cleaning system and the shaver is thoroughly cleaned, lubricated and charged. It's performance is exemplary.

Mambo724
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy Clean
11/3/2015

Customer review by Jerry77

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Jerry77
by Jerry77

It leaves my razor clean and lubricated. I have been using the same heads for several years.

Jerry77
Wenatchee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love this product
4/8/2013

Customer review by Fred1947

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Fred1947
by Fred1947

I have used other products like this with my other electric shavers but this one is the best. It is affordable and works great. I order mine a case at a time and that really saves money. I highly recommend this product, works great, saves money, what more do you want??

Fred1947
Mount Airy, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Uses up quickly
10/20/2013

Customer review by DDow

3.0 stars 10/20/2013 by DDow
by DDow

I think the product cleans the shaver well and extends the life of the blades, but it is hard to find in a store and runs out fast. So I think it does its job well, it is just inconvenient to restock and keep the cleaning stand in operation.

DDow
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Cleaning and Lubricant Solution
10/15/2013

Customer review by jdsnook

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by jdsnook
by jdsnook

I have the Philips Norelco 1280XCC Electric Shaver and the Jet Clean Solution does a terrific job in keeping my electric shaver extremely clean. Especially with the fact that I can use this shaver with shaving cream or shaving gel.

jdsnook
Bronx, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Nice scent
2/27/2013

Customer review by stubby1

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by stubby1
by stubby1

One complaint- cant find the product in the retail stores and had to order it online. Received a foreign transaction fee for the Paypal purchase to my credit card. Nice razor cleaning concept and very fun to watch.

stubby1
cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
will continue to buy
5/9/2013

Customer review by EdT2013

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by EdT2013
by EdT2013

The Jet Clean Solution with Cool Breeze scent is a must have. It keeps the razor working at 100%. Once you have experienced 100%, you will not want to use it any other way. It also has a nice clean scent.

EdT2013
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
When used as instructed, it works well
10/11/2011

Customer review by Jerr

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Jerr
by Jerr

This is a great product and when used properly it cleans the shaver thoughly. I would recommend this to any one who has the proper cleaning tool, which also charges the shaver.

Jerr
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Clean and Smell
7/24/2013

Customer review by ekoopa

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by ekoopa
by ekoopa

Cleans blades really well, especially the shaving cream residue you get after rinsing it with water. Also adds a fresh scent to the machine.

ekoopa
Gahanna, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This is a great product.
10/7/2013

Customer review by cab2u

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by cab2u
by cab2u

This Jet Clean solution is the best. It keeps my blades clean and operating at their best.

cab2u
Ocean Springs, MS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Keeping it CLEAN
3/24/2013

Customer review by cedup

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by cedup
by cedup

It really works well in the auto cleaner for my new Philips/Norelco razor

cedup
hamilton square n.j.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Cleaned and helped provide better shave.
10/16/2011

Customer review by EdAr

1.0 stars 10/16/2011 by EdAr
by EdAr

Easy to use container. Provided a thorough cleaning of the shaving heads.

EdAr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works great and has a pleasant order.
3/6/2013

Customer review by HeliFlyer

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by HeliFlyer
by HeliFlyer

Jet cleans does it's job well. It cleans my shaver with no problems.

HeliFlyer
Daleville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The product works great
9/22/2012

Customer review by Bob3319

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Bob3319
by Bob3319

I have3 used this product for several years. It works great for me.

Bob3319
Henrico, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
works well
9/22/2012

Customer review by brad55

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by brad55
by brad55

I'm very happy with this product as it works well with my shaver

brad55
Chandler, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews