Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 114 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
Very satisfied with shaving results
2/4/2016

Customer review by Niedzwiedz

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Niedzwiedz
by Niedzwiedz

I like the fact that it can be cleaned daily with hot water. Very good shave. I like this razor better than a less expensive Norelco I purchased over a year ago. Moreover, I have been using a Norelco shaver most of my "shaving" life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niedzwiedz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product can be used for wet and dry shaving without changing shavers.
1/30/2016

Customer review by Sand1

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Sand1
by Sand1

My husband use the shaver mostly everyday and he doesn't need to use a mirror.

Sand1
Lawnside, NJ, USAj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Have used this razor for many years
1/22/2016

Customer review by rosie1942

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by rosie1942
by rosie1942

If you are a first timer looking for a very good electric razor this is the one for you

rosie1942
New Port Richey, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Norelco Aquatec 4300 Razor
1/23/2016

Customer review by ProV1x

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by ProV1x
by ProV1x

I needed to replace my 10-12 year old Norelco razor and had tried a Remington previously but it did not measure up to the quality of Norelco brand razors. The new razor gives me a close, comfortable shave. The only difference between this new razor and my old one is that this model is slightly noisier (higher pitched sound) than my old one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProV1x
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
1/22/2016

Customer review by loretta

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by loretta
by loretta

my husband is 84 and uses everyday. its been great. never fails. just have to figure how and where to get replacement heads.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loretta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product gives the best shave.
1/13/2016

Customer review by Goldenegg8

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Goldenegg8
by Goldenegg8

The product gives a close shave without irritation. I dislike clear the saver. The trimmer cold be improved.

Goldenegg8
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
7/23/2012

Customer review by Vegas1989

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Vegas1989
by Vegas1989

This razor seems to shave closer than other Norelco that I have purchacesd in the past. Does not make my skin rash, even the area below my Adam's apple on both sides of my neck. The only thing that I don't like is that when the battery dies you can not plug it in and shave, you have to charge about 3 minutes to finish.

Was this review helpful? (39) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vegas1989
Las Vegas, Nv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Decent results, but very convenient!
3/8/2012

Customer review by SMOck586

4.0 stars 3/8/2012 by SMOck586
by SMOck586
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I typically use a regular razor in the morning to ensure I get the closest shave possible. In the past, most electric razors didn't get the shave as close as I wanted. After using this razor, I was pleasantly surprised, either because I'm not used to using an electric razor and it's been so long I must have forgotten what it's like. Anyway, the razor works great, not as close as a traditional razor, but super handy and works great wet with your favorite shave foam/gel if needed. I'll probably use it when I'm in a bind or on vacation and don't want to lug around shaving cream and disposable razors.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMOck586
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Works great
12/28/2015

Customer review by t230fmj

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by t230fmj
by t230fmj

I have been using Norelco razors for several years and really like them. I tried a couple other brands but none worked as well for me.

t230fmj
New Bern, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
If electric razors are for you,this is ok.
12/25/2015

Customer review by oldclay

3.0 stars 12/25/2015 by oldclay
by oldclay

Just had a stint installed in an a blood vessel,am now taking blood thinners and Aspirn as a part of the program,was important not to cut my self shaving,so back to electrics you have to go.I was a big fan of blade shaves,but now cuts are a thing of the past.

oldclay
Easton, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works well
3/9/2012

Customer review by Dentarthurdent

4.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Dentarthurdent
by Dentarthurdent
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I have only used this as a dry razor, and I think it works pretty well. The shave is as close as any other electric I have used in the past, as long as the stubble is not too long. The pop-up beard trimmer works well, and will quickly bring the stubble down to a level where the razor can take care of the close shave..

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dentarthurdent
SF Bay Area, California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great to shave with
12/26/2015

Customer review by Monroeman

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Monroeman
by Monroeman

I have used Norelco for over 30 years. I would not want any other shaver

Monroeman
Monroe ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great gift Norelco 4100.
12/28/2015

Customer review by Voicewriter

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Voicewriter
by Voicewriter

Was a gift to a gentleman and he says it is a very nice razor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Voicewriter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/27/2012

Customer review by shmev

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by shmev
by shmev
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for my 80 year old father-he loves it. Very easy to use and gets a close shave.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shmev
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New User
12/13/2015

Customer review by jculwell

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by jculwell
by jculwell

I'd never used an electric razor before. I was surprised by the closeness and comfort, not to mention ease of use.

jculwell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You have a smooth feel after shaving with this product.
11/22/2015

Customer review by TedW

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by TedW
by TedW

This is better than the last Philip Norelco that I have. I had the last one for more than 5 years, I don't even remember what series it was. Your products are always good. That's why I just use your brand.

TedW
Boardman, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good product but doesn't give as close as have as my old Philips shaver!
11/22/2015

Customer review by Elly48

4.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Elly48
by Elly48

Easy to use, holds charge for many day, but doesn't give a close shave like my old one! Maybe cutting blades were not sharp enough? Somewhat disappointing!

Elly48
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
A +
11/13/2015

Customer review by Lorry

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Lorry
by Lorry

great to use, easy to clean, keeps charge a long time, and portable to boot!

Lorry
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fine shaver...
11/25/2015

Customer review by Fuggataboutit

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Fuggataboutit
by Fuggataboutit

gives a close, quick shave every time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fuggataboutit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Norelco shaver is the only brand I will ever use
11/25/2015

Customer review by Diggingflyer

4.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Diggingflyer
by Diggingflyer

It's easy to use and clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diggingflyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews