Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 73 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Phillips shaver
2/8/2016

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Dave
by Dave

Excellent shaver for the dollar I would buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Norelco
2/7/2016

Customer review by John2244

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by John2244
by John2244

Works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John2244
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use
1/23/2016

Customer review by Kathy48jp

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Kathy48jp
by Kathy48jp

My husband loves his new razor. It's cordless, his old one was corded. It gives him a good shave.

Kathy48jp
Mantua,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Xmas gift
1/22/2016

Customer review by Bren71

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Bren71
by Bren71

Given as Xmas gift and well liked. This replaces an older shaver that had to be plugged in so not able to move around.

Bren71
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
7/4/2012

Customer review by Knuckie

4.0 stars 7/4/2012 by Knuckie
by Knuckie

Really like this razor. I get a close shave and it's very quiet and easy to use. Color blue is darker than appears in photo. The charging stand is cheaply made and could of been better, but the razor can be used without it. This is my 3rd Norelco razor and they get better all the time. I look forward to many years of close shaves with this one.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Knuckie
Lady Lake,FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Norelco
1/25/2016

Customer review by pedromybird

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by pedromybird
by pedromybird

This is my 3rd. Norelco cordless shaving system and it seems like they even get better as the years go by- easy to handle and hold a charge very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pedromybird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gareat rotary shaver for home or travel
9/25/2012

Customer review by RV29Traveler

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by RV29Traveler
by RV29Traveler

Many years ago (1970s) I owned a Norelco rotary shaver. It was heavy, used a power cord, but gave a close, smooth shave. I purchased this shaver and was very happy with the shaves it gives. Smooth shaves, quiet operation and cordless. It also is much lighter and easier to handle. This shaver had all the good points of the older one and many surprising features not available 40 years ago.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RV29Traveler
Western New York State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good product
7/5/2012

Customer review by coachronw

4.0 stars 7/5/2012 by coachronw
by coachronw

I would give this product a five star rating except for the charging base. Although compact, the razor doesn't slide in the base as easy as it should. Other than that, I love the fit in my hand, like the quietness of the razor, like the easy clean aspect and it does a good job cutting my whiskers. I hope this Norelco lasts as long as my last one, It would also be nice if Norelco made travel cases for their razors like they used to. I would even purchase one it they offered a good one. Fortunately this barely fits in the case I got with my last Norelco, even though the case is showing it's wear.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coachronw
Los Alamos, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This product is excellent
1/10/2016

Customer review by Eddie79

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Eddie79
by Eddie79

I just love this razor, quiet, economical, great clean close shave. The best I have had in years.

Eddie79
Plainville, Ma, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
very light weight
12/17/2015

Customer review by antennaman1

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by antennaman1
by antennaman1

My previous electric shaver was Norelco which I had for 13 yrs. So of course this Norelco was a given. very satisfied with this shaver. no problems very good product.

antennaman1
Houma, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
A Replacement for an older Philips Norelco Razor
8/2/2012

Customer review by Flightinstructor

4.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Flightinstructor
by Flightinstructor

This is a replacement for a Norelco Cordless Razor I have had for over five years. The battery just played out. Instead of replacing the battery, I purchased this one, and it works great and is an excellent high quality razor.

Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flightinstructor
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great razor!
9/12/2012

Customer review by Gmatv3

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Gmatv3
by Gmatv3

I got this for my husband, not knowing anything about how to choose an electric razor. I read all the helpful reviews and trusted that the Norelco brand wouldn't let me down. My husband has been using it for a couple of weeks now and absolutely loves it! He's amazed at how close the shave is and how quiet it is. I'm happy with the other features like it's dual-powered, has a pop-up trimmer and can be rinsed under water and that it wasn't too pricey. Hopefully, it will last a long time. Kudos Norelco and Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gmatv3
Lenexa, is
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Razor
9/24/2012

Customer review by bigpappawoo

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by bigpappawoo
by bigpappawoo

Gives a fast and very close shave. I would call the the "John Deere" of electic razors.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigpappawoo
Anamosa, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Great value
8/18/2014

Customer review by Bert40

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by Bert40
by Bert40
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've owned my Norelco PT734/41 razor less than two weeks, so I won't know the ultimate quality of this razor for some time, but I really like it and it provides a closer shave than any electric razor I've ever owned. Based on the price I feel this razor is a great value and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bert40
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is what it is stated to be and do
11/17/2015

Customer review by MrRoy

4.0 stars 11/17/2015 by MrRoy
by MrRoy

I am just getting use to it. I didn't use an electric shaver before getting this one and as is stated it gets better the more you use it and your face gets accustom to it. I would buy it again and recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrRoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Electric Razor!
3/8/2012

Customer review by avtarBitu

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by avtarBitu
by avtarBitu
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

My husband has been using this razor since last 2 weeks and he started liking it much. Since he has been using Mach3 razor, he could not manage giving shape to the sideburns initially, but he loves the part where he does not have to use the shaving cream. The battery life is very good. He loves this product and started using it in routine.

Was this review helpful? (19) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avtarBitu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Very good product for the price.
10/26/2015

Customer review by schussboy

4.0 stars 10/26/2015 by schussboy
by schussboy

The shaver cut nice and clean and close. Inexpensive price made this a good choice.

schussboy
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
He loves it !!
10/15/2015

Customer review by openn

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by openn
by openn

He loves it been using it after he started radation and chemo treatments !!

openn
Pierre Part, LA 70339, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
12/28/2012

Customer review by pdelo

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by pdelo
by pdelo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall, razor and base doesn't have a quality feel. Used it for 2 weeks so far and this razor shaves almost as close as a blade. Great shave but jury's still out on longevity. Would recomend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pdelo
Williamstown NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/13/2012

Customer review by mywifemademedoit

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by mywifemademedoit
by mywifemademedoit

love my new razor , price was great , shiping was free , had a norelco before for about 5 years before it quiet ,new razor works even better than the old one

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mywifemademedoit
wilmington nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews