Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 30 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great product!
5/9/2012

Customer review by jenohwa2011

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by jenohwa2011
by jenohwa2011

Great seat for a great price! My daughter is 5 months old and I needed to be able to bathe her with her older sister and this seat made it possible. She fits great and doesn't slide down at all. She loves sitting up to take a bath and being able to play.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenohwa2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Works as expected
7/2/2012

Customer review by Jen4t25

4.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Jen4t25
by Jen4t25

Great seat for the price. I was getting tired of bathing my 2 year old THEN my infant...took forever. The baby was 4 months old & too small to sit alone so I got the seat. Love being able to bathe them together. Been using it over a month & no problems. I do need to put a towel/wash cloth on the seat bc the baby starts sliding but the wash cloth stops that. A design suggestion would be to make the butt part sink down a bit & add skid proof padding...but otherwise I'm happy with it

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jen4t25
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best $25 I ever spent!!!
8/7/2012

Customer review by BeekmanNana

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by BeekmanNana
by BeekmanNana

Best $25 I ever spent!! I purchased this for my 11 month old granddaughter who is a modern day Houdini and so far she has not escaped!! The suction grippers are large and work great - do not come loose during bath. I admit that I was a little disappointed that there were not straps for securing, but the shape of the seat makes it difficult for her to navigate an escape or to stand up. The only drawback for me is that the front support bar is hard plastic and does not have a covering, such as rubber, etc. My granddaughter is fair and the when she leaned forward against the support bar her skin turned a little red. Other than that - super item - will recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeekmanNana
Beekman, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Transition from Infant to Big Tub
4/26/2012

Customer review by SheridanHouston

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by SheridanHouston
by SheridanHouston

We bought this seat, so our 6 month old (not quite sitting independently yet) could bath with big sister. It took her and us about 3 uses to get used to it. I'd suggest having both mom and dad bathe the kids together the first time for the extra set of hands. It does take two hands to remove the latches on the front, but once my infant got used to the seat it was no problem to pull the bar down to get her out while she leaned against the seat back. It has good suction to the tub and I feel it keeps her safe. Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheridanHouston
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good seat, but has some flaws
5/10/2012

Customer review by Rtrn2Sndr

3.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Rtrn2Sndr
by Rtrn2Sndr

This chair is a nice concept at a fairly reasonable price (~$25). The biggest issue my wife and I have with it is that it requires two hands in order to open the seat to get our daughter out. The two sliding tabs to release the seat front are not easy to slide - and are even more difficult to slide when your fingers are wet from the bath. Also, although the seat 'folds', folding it barely shrinks its size and storing this seat is a pain. The suction cups on the bottom work well and the small release tabs on them are well situated. I'm not familiar with any better product out there, so we're making the best use out of this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rtrn2Sndr
Linden, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Not pleased....yet
6/4/2012

Customer review by TOYSTOYSTOYSTOYS

2.0 stars 6/4/2012 by TOYSTOYSTOYSTOYS
by TOYSTOYSTOYSTOYS

My daughters are 5 months old. The seat floats away in the tub with them in it! I have a smooth tub, the suction cups won't stick. (Yes, the suction cups were wet when I tried). I tried multiple times. I put this in the closet till they get a little bigger. The front is also pretty hard to open when you have one hand on your baby. I'm not too pleased with it so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TOYSTOYSTOYSTOYS
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looks nice but don't be fooled
5/17/2012

Customer review by mof3de

1.0 stars 5/17/2012 by mof3de
by mof3de

my daughter was just learning to sit up and did not like to lay down anymore. So i purchased this seat for the tub. it gave her the freedom to play but it is a night mare. she slips around in the seat. To wash her lower half you have to take her out of the seat. I does not suction well to the bottom of the tub.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mof3de
delaware
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bath chair. Perfect for our needs.
6/7/2012

Customer review by BrilliantBabies

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by BrilliantBabies
by BrilliantBabies

This bath seat works perfectly. It stays stuck to the bottom of the tub. The clasps are not difficult to open and close. And, it doesn't leave any red marks from sharp plastic edges. My little girl loves this chair. It allows her so much freedom to play and splash with her big sister in the tub. I only wish I had gotten this with my first child.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrilliantBabies
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!!
8/29/2012

Customer review by Flowers21

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Flowers21
by Flowers21

I love this seat my now 7m old just wants to sit up and watch everything so it is no different at bath time. A lot of the reviews said that it would not stay in place but i disagree, at least mine is sealed to the tub and it will not move any where. The only thing is that you do have to be careful with the seat lock it looks like it would break easily so don't just pull it out make sure you lift the latches. Other than that it is a great bath seat .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flowers21
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LETS HAVE FUN!!!!
5/2/2012

Customer review by LUICHY49

4.0 stars 5/2/2012 by LUICHY49
by LUICHY49

GREAT PRODUCT MY GRANDAUGTHER IS ENJOYING IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUICHY49
Overall pleased
6/6/2012

Customer review by KSMomma1

4.0 stars 6/6/2012 by KSMomma1
by KSMomma1

I bought this seat so I could bathe my 5 month old with her sibling. Works great and she loves it. The only things I've found that I don't like is I have a textured tub and the suction cups won't stick (I didn't want to put the sticky things on my tub) and the seat is too big to put in my kitchen sink. BUT, for tub bathing it works great so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSMomma1
Perry, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Makes bathing baby a hassle
12/24/2012

Customer review by mustanghotty09

1.0 stars 12/24/2012 by mustanghotty09
by mustanghotty09

I have a 8 month old daughter an took this item back to the store. I loved it because it helped her sit up by herself in the water so she could play. But when it came time to put her in it or take her out it was too hard to do without letting the pink thing down. But in order to do that you need 2 hands an cant hold on to the baby at the same time. You cant even wash baby correctly. This product isnt worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustanghotty09
Rockwell, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Bath Seat
11/7/2012

Customer review by lovelola22

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by lovelola22
by lovelola22

This is a great bath seat! My baby Girl loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelola22
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT !
10/9/2012

Customer review by cydneyleeann

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by cydneyleeann
by cydneyleeann

Best bath seat I have ever had. We have one at grandma's and our house. My daughter really likes it to .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cydneyleeann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this is a great bath time seat
7/10/2012

Customer review by shermil

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by shermil
by shermil

my grandaughter loves this bath seat , and i love walmart quick and easy to order and you all get it shiped out to me quick and no dammages thank you so much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shermil
sixmilerun, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful extra set of hands!!
8/12/2012

Customer review by CSM1969

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by CSM1969
by CSM1969

I ordered this for a friend and her daughter (my God daughter) and they both LOVE IT! It's like Mommy has an extra set of hands because she doesn't have to try to hold baby up while trying to bathe her! It was delivered within 3 days of the purchase! I would definately order from walmart.com again!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSM1969
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
7/17/2012

Customer review by MnKmama

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by MnKmama
by MnKmama

I never needed this for my first child, but now that I'm bathing two together this keeps the little one from being pushed over or falling in the tub while my attention is divided between both kids. I'm so happy I bought it. It works great. My only regret is not buying it sooner!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MnKmama
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/1/2012

Customer review by ShopsSoMuch11

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by ShopsSoMuch11
by ShopsSoMuch11

I bought this for my six month old who is starting to sit up on her own. She was getting too big for her baby tub. I love this bath seat. It takes two hands to undo the bar to get the baby out, but it does the job and that's all that matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopsSoMuch11
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bath Seat
8/2/2012

Customer review by Eirracj

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Eirracj
by Eirracj

This seat makes it a lot easier for me to give my baby a bath. It is very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eirracj
Vandalia, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for price
10/26/2012

Customer review by Kays225

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Kays225
by Kays225

Does the job! I use it on my 1 yr old. Daily

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kays225
Highland,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews