Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Baby
7/24/2016

Customer review by BabyM

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by BabyM
by BabyM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was a baby shower gift. Family loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/23/2012

Customer review by MOMWITHEXPERIENCE

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by MOMWITHEXPERIENCE
by MOMWITHEXPERIENCE

I had a c-section with my twins and this bather was exellent because it helped hold the baby up better than others I had used so I did not have to use my stomache muscles as much. It was also very compact so I was able to store it under the bathroom sink. I LOVE THIS ITEM.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMWITHEXPERIENCE
GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/14/2012

Customer review by escape423

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by escape423
by escape423

This bath seat reclines into 3 different positions and is great for giving baths in the sink. Its a little high up so your baby probably wont get immersed in much water but as long as you're quick about giving a bath your baby wont get too cold. Its also good for setting the baby in for a sponge bath before the umbilical cord falls off.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
escape423
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
tub
9/12/2012

Customer review by kaw24

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by kaw24
by kaw24

I got this tub in green and blue for my son and it was awesome! I don't have a lot of room so I draped it over my towel holder, and I kept it there. It's nice because it works great for newborns up until they can sit on their own. I liked that it was small and inexpensive. Worked for us so I'm getting it in pink for our little girl!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaw24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OK, but not the greatest
11/28/2012

Customer review by UMmom218

3.0 stars 11/28/2012 by UMmom218
by UMmom218

My daughter is now 9 months old. I have used this bath chair for her since she was born. It has pros and cons. I like that it is mesh and sits in the tub as she likes to get out of it and splash around while I hold her once she is done bathing. The bathing part is the con. The base of the seat does not come forward enough, so when I lean her forward to wash her back the entire chair tips over on her. She is now at the age that I think I am going to move onto something that supports her in sitting up straight and maybe suctions to the bottom of tub.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UMmom218
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Small
11/11/2015

Customer review by mlms2013

3.0 stars 11/11/2015 by mlms2013
by mlms2013

May be good for a newborn, but too small for our 5 mos. old granddaughter. But very cute, adjustable & sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlms2013
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for 6-month-old
2/2/2015

Customer review by MommyBee7

4.0 stars 2/2/2015 by MommyBee7
by MommyBee7

We bought this chair for my six-month-old. She fit fine in the baby tub, but this is small enough for her to take a bath in the tub with her two-year-old brother. Works great. Holds her nicely with lots of room in the tub for her brother to play. I only gave it four stars because the three positions of adjusting are really very similar, so it doesn't sit up very far for an older baby. Would be great for a 0-3 month baby, but sits down a little far for a supported sitter.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyBee7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for newborn babies.
2/8/2012

Customer review by newmom0523

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by newmom0523
by newmom0523

I think this product is good fit 4 all newborn babies, not only is it light weight but also small in size for easy storing.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmom0523
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
1/12/2016

Customer review by Brittany

4.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Brittany
by Brittany

a bit difficult to fold

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brittany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's ok
11/6/2015

Customer review by SGJTA

2.0 stars 11/6/2015 by SGJTA
by SGJTA

I received this as a present from a friend. She said she loved it. I have a heck of a time snapping it into place and I don't bother folding it up anymore because it is to hard. I like the mesh part, but it flips and tips to easily. My baby also used to slide out of it. It's actually easier to bath her in the tub without it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SGJTA
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/28/2013

Customer review by MiniAndMe

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by MiniAndMe
by MiniAndMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is exactly what I needed, the only thing I don't care for is all the plastic on the bottom.. If I need to readjust baby, the whole seat slides so I have to try to grip slippery baby and the seat. It does serve its purpose though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiniAndMe
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slip'n'slide
10/31/2015

Customer review by MarinesLove

2.0 stars 10/31/2015 by MarinesLove
by MarinesLove

I bought this for my 3rd baby to minimize and save space. I wish I would have stuck with the regular baby bath itself. Baby slides down into the bottom seating area, the plastic bottom makes for VERYslippery adjusting when you're trying to wash every part of baby so it can easily slide right out from under you as you're holding baby upright to wash. The metal on the adjustable supports are already rusting and have only had it for 3 months and I make sure it's drying properly every use. If they put slip resistant strips around the entirety of the base then this bath support would be so much better!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarinesLove
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it
8/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/11/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/5/2013

Customer review by BMRF

4.0 stars 8/5/2013 by BMRF
by BMRF

Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law's baby shower. It seemed like it would be a good product for the price & I do like that you can fold it flat when not in use. But I do hate it when they show you a picture of one design & send another. The one I received was pink with a green plastic base and the fish print was different also. Next time, I think I'll check in the store first.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMRF
Calhoun,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
12/13/2013

Customer review by homedecorsnmore

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by homedecorsnmore
by homedecorsnmore
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for our new born grandson. Parents loved it. I did to as nooo slippery baby plus water drains through the mesh material. Great product. Ordered another for our soon to be new addition, granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
homedecorsnmore
Palmdale, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not like product assembly. Good price
5/27/2015

Customer review by Nana

1.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Nana
by Nana

If I could have seen it on display at store, I would not have purchased. Very difficult to take down. To large for kitchen and bathroom sink. Have to get on knees to tub to submerge legs and bottom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it
12/29/2015

Customer review by Rivey

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Rivey
by Rivey

Great buy for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rivey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
horrible!!!
12/26/2015

Customer review by deedee

1.0 stars 12/26/2015 by deedee
by deedee

horrible!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deedee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Makes Bathtime Easy
11/13/2013

Customer review by MomofBAandKF

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by MomofBAandKF
by MomofBAandKF

This bather helped my infant daughter and me enjoy bath time from the start. The design kept her at an ideal angle, which made it easy to clean her and keep her safe. She still loves bath time to this day, and I attribute much of that to the great start she got by using this bather

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofBAandKF
Cumberland, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/22/2012

Customer review by sarah21308

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by sarah21308
by sarah21308

i had my baby at 25weeks is was very small.she was 1bl 14oz (small) and all the other bathtub's she would fall in to.this is the best.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarah21308
phila,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews