Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/14/2012

Customer review by escape423

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by escape423
by escape423

This bath seat reclines into 3 different positions and is great for giving baths in the sink. Its a little high up so your baby probably wont get immersed in much water but as long as you're quick about giving a bath your baby wont get too cold. Its also good for setting the baby in for a sponge bath before the umbilical cord falls off.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
escape423
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/23/2012

Customer review by MOMWITHEXPERIENCE

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by MOMWITHEXPERIENCE
by MOMWITHEXPERIENCE

I had a c-section with my twins and this bather was exellent because it helped hold the baby up better than others I had used so I did not have to use my stomache muscles as much. It was also very compact so I was able to store it under the bathroom sink. I LOVE THIS ITEM.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMWITHEXPERIENCE
GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tub
9/12/2012

Customer review by kaw24

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by kaw24
by kaw24

I got this tub in green and blue for my son and it was awesome! I don't have a lot of room so I draped it over my towel holder, and I kept it there. It's nice because it works great for newborns up until they can sit on their own. I liked that it was small and inexpensive. Worked for us so I'm getting it in pink for our little girl!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaw24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OK, but not the greatest
11/28/2012

Customer review by UMmom218

3.0 stars 11/28/2012 by UMmom218
by UMmom218

My daughter is now 9 months old. I have used this bath chair for her since she was born. It has pros and cons. I like that it is mesh and sits in the tub as she likes to get out of it and splash around while I hold her once she is done bathing. The bathing part is the con. The base of the seat does not come forward enough, so when I lean her forward to wash her back the entire chair tips over on her. She is now at the age that I think I am going to move onto something that supports her in sitting up straight and maybe suctions to the bottom of tub.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UMmom218
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for newborn babies.
2/8/2012

Customer review by newmom0523

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by newmom0523
by newmom0523

I think this product is good fit 4 all newborn babies, not only is it light weight but also small in size for easy storing.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmom0523
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
12/13/2013

Customer review by homedecorsnmore

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by homedecorsnmore
by homedecorsnmore

Purchased for our new born grandson. Parents loved it. I did to as nooo slippery baby plus water drains through the mesh material. Great product. Ordered another for our soon to be new addition, granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homedecorsnmore
Palmdale, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/19/2012

Customer review by noahsmommyyy

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by noahsmommyyy
by noahsmommyyy

I just recently bought this bath seat for my daughter!!! it looks cheap in all...but i absolutely LOVE iT && for the price you can't beat it!!! its GREAT believe me!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noahsmommyyy
Nebraska, Omaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/22/2012

Customer review by sarah21308

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by sarah21308
by sarah21308

i had my baby at 25weeks is was very small.she was 1bl 14oz (small) and all the other bathtub's she would fall in to.this is the best.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarah21308
phila,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes Bathtime Easy
11/13/2013

Customer review by MomofBAandKF

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by MomofBAandKF
by MomofBAandKF

This bather helped my infant daughter and me enjoy bath time from the start. The design kept her at an ideal angle, which made it easy to clean her and keep her safe. She still loves bath time to this day, and I attribute much of that to the great start she got by using this bather

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofBAandKF
Cumberland, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/28/2013

Customer review by MiniAndMe

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by MiniAndMe
by MiniAndMe

This product is exactly what I needed, the only thing I don't care for is all the plastic on the bottom.. If I need to readjust baby, the whole seat slides so I have to try to grip slippery baby and the seat. It does serve its purpose though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiniAndMe
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for 6-month-old
2/2/2015

Customer review by MommyBee7

4.0 stars 2/2/2015 by MommyBee7
by MommyBee7

We bought this chair for my six-month-old. She fit fine in the baby tub, but this is small enough for her to take a bath in the tub with her two-year-old brother. Works great. Holds her nicely with lots of room in the tub for her brother to play. I only gave it four stars because the three positions of adjusting are really very similar, so it doesn't sit up very far for an older baby. Would be great for a 0-3 month baby, but sits down a little far for a supported sitter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyBee7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cant beat the price
12/29/2013

Customer review by trojanalways

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by trojanalways
by trojanalways

my daughter in law wanted this so I bought it for her

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trojanalways
sedalia,mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart doesn't carry this style anymore
9/14/2014

Customer review by LMacsMommy

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by LMacsMommy
by LMacsMommy

I received the wrong item 3 times. Walmart no longer carries the style with the removable pillow however, it is an AMAZING item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMacsMommy
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
12/31/2014

Customer review by glope777

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by glope777
by glope777

great item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glope777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable to use inside the tub.
7/15/2014

Customer review by Micky0912

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Micky0912
by Micky0912

This product is great and comfortable to use inside the tub. My baby loves it. Im glad i bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Micky0912
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT!
7/1/2015

Customer review by BeeNola

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by BeeNola
by BeeNola

This bath tub is awesome and comfy for babies. I bathe my daughter in it when she was over a 1yr old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeeNola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/5/2013

Customer review by BMRF

4.0 stars 8/5/2013 by BMRF
by BMRF

Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law's baby shower. It seemed like it would be a good product for the price & I do like that you can fold it flat when not in use. But I do hate it when they show you a picture of one design & send another. The one I received was pink with a green plastic base and the fish print was different also. Next time, I think I'll check in the store first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMRF
Calhoun,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did not like product assembly. Good price
5/27/2015

Customer review by Nana

1.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Nana
by Nana

If I could have seen it on display at store, I would not have purchased. Very difficult to take down. To large for kitchen and bathroom sink. Have to get on knees to tub to submerge legs and bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? No