Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Perfect!
1/31/2012

Customer review by mommymya

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by mommymya
by mommymya

My son is a preemie born 11 weeks early! So I needed something that would be sitting him kind of straight up (reflux problems) and this bather adjust to exactly how I needed it to! It also rests more back if I were to need it to also! Its easy to fold up and doesnt take up much room at all which is defintely a plus in my book! Overall my son and I both love it!:)

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommymya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Still using after 1 year
12/22/2013

Customer review by Nefret1277

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Nefret1277
by Nefret1277

We bought this bath seat in December of 2012 when traveling. It seemed perfect at the time, but I did not realize how useful and reliable it really was. Up until this purchase, we were using a separate baby bath for washing our little one. Ever since, we've used this one in the tub. It folded up very nicely and fit into our suitcase for the trip home. The cloth is easy to remove and launder, should you feel the need to do so (remove the foam pillow of course). Our little one likes sitting in it, and it keeps the now toddler from moving around in the tub too much. Makes for easy bath times, and helps the little one to relax and wind-down, getting ready for bed at night. We've used it for a solid 12 months, and are certain to use it for more month to come!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nefret1277
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love it
1/22/2013

Customer review by Dena2007

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Dena2007
by Dena2007

This is a great product. I bath my son with me and its so easy. I love that it has three setting. It really helps leep them in one place unlike most where you can't take your eyes or hands off them. WHich I dont advise doing but it is much safer!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dena2007
Monterey, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2013

Customer review by khloe0aj0mommy

4.0 stars 3/15/2013 by khloe0aj0mommy
by khloe0aj0mommy

This baby bather is perfrct for kitchen sinks and bath tubs.It's light weight folds down and allows the water to run rite through it and not let it settle in the bottom like regular tubs do. i bough it 2 yrs. ago for my daughter in pink and now i ordered it for my son which will be here any day now. i do wish it would fit in my bathroom sink, because i dont want to bend down to bathe him so soon after i give birth, but other than that little issue, I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khloe0aj0mommy
moreno valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!!
2/8/2013

Customer review by Decadecutie10

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Decadecutie10
by Decadecutie10

Received this item at my babyshower and I love it!!!! Its very convient and easy to store away. I would highly recommand this item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Decadecutie10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this bath Chair
4/14/2014

Customer review by SUPERMOM2014

2.0 stars 4/14/2014 by SUPERMOM2014
by SUPERMOM2014

I love this bath chair but I was a little disappointed when I opened it and it was not the submarine print (as pictured) instead I was sent a blue bath chair with frogs that I could have bought at the store, I only ordered it online because I wanted the submarine print which was not available in stores. HOWEVER THE CHAIR ITSELF IS A GREAT! AND MAKES BATH TIME SO MUCH EASIER BECAUSE IT FOLD UP REALLY SMALL AND IS REALLY LIGHT WEIGHT, MY REVIEW (2 STARS) IS STRICLTY BASED ON THE FACT THAT I WASNT SENT THE PRINT THAT I HAD ORDERED.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUPERMOM2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/31/2014

Customer review by Babiesluvme

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Babiesluvme
by Babiesluvme

I had a chair similar for my 1st born! I love it I can place it in the sink or tub and my baby stays in place no slipping and sliding around in a slick baby tub or having to hold my baby with one hand while trying to wash him up with the other. Best 15.00 dollars I spent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babiesluvme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for A New Infant
2/20/2015

Customer review by CajunQueen

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by CajunQueen
by CajunQueen

Wonderful tool for bathing a new infant! My friend said it gave her much more confidence with bathing for her newborn because he couldn't slip down in the tub.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CajunQueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soft newborn bath
7/13/2014

Customer review by affordit

4.0 stars 7/13/2014 by affordit
by affordit

love the soft materiral for a newborn. and with the 5 min. max that my newborn can handle a bath for it's not getting over used. I had one for my daughter a pink one and at the end of 6 mos. it was definently used. but it works great for six months. and any toy or thing that gets used in the bath every day for six months has lived it's life to the fullest.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
affordit
san diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
2/10/2014

Customer review by sonja62

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by sonja62
by sonja62

i bought this for my daughters first baby, i think this is very convenient to lay the baby in and give him a bath. no more trying to hold the baby with one hand and wiping with the other. very nice product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonja62
Bastrop, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Folds flat, still wet
1/23/2013

Customer review by Gungora

3.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Gungora
by Gungora

Pros (cons) Folds up quite small (but you need two sturdy hands to do it) Mesh fabric allows dirty water (or body fluids!) to run through it (but soaks up enough that you have to dry it in the tub before putting away) Headrest for infant is a plus(but it's very cold to the touch and my baby who loves everything, hates this) (The fabric on mine had a run in it, though it hasn't gotten any worse over time. The base of the unit is very stiff. I"m only using it in the position closest to laying, and the odd-looking pinchers that hold it there are NOT very secure or safe. I haven't tried the higher more sitting-like positions as my baby is not quite 2 mos yet. It should have a belt or something, though I can see people getting a false sense of safety if there were one. I'd NEVER leave baby unattended in a tub anyways, but definitely not even turn around to grab a towel while she is in this seat, because during one quick bath, I have to readjust her position several times. Good thing it takes up so little space! It will take you a few times to get used to the awkward folding-style of this gadget but for the low price, it is overall an ok product if you are on a space-budget!

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gungora
Turkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good item for new moms!
6/17/2014

Customer review by ohherica

3.0 stars 6/17/2014 by ohherica
by ohherica

I purchased this with another item from Walmart.com and was disappointed to find they didn't ship them out together. When I got the bath, it WAS NOT the correct pattern shown. ( I was shipped Whales & Anchors) Which wasn't a problem because it was still cute but I would have liked to have gotten the submarines since I already knew what it looked like. On the bright side, it's very light and folds PERFECT for travel as well as not having a lot of room in the house!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohherica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WRONG PATTERN!
5/11/2014

Customer review by Panda2001

1.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Panda2001
by Panda2001

I, like another reviewer on here, received the wrong pattern design so we were very disappointed. Baby is not born yet so I cannot comment as to the comfort for baby but it seems to very sturdy and will work well. My low review is based on the pattern -- and not on function. I find it VERY annoying that Walmart just ships out whatever they want without contacting me first.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Panda2001
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Space saving
11/29/2012

Customer review by Justlivemodestly

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Justlivemodestly
by Justlivemodestly

I have not been able to use this yet. I will try it out here in a couple weeks though. I love how compact it is! wow I set it up and took it down it was a little hard to fold back down which is not a bad thing, I do not want something that is too easy. I like the fact it reclines in three different positions. I am truly thankful I did not have to buy another bulky bathtub that takes up so much room and that is quite annoying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justlivemodestly
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/6/2013

Customer review by IdahoFallsMommy

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by IdahoFallsMommy
by IdahoFallsMommy

I love the bather...I just wish it was a little more narrow so my baby wouldn't lean to his sides as much. Other than that it is great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IdahoFallsMommy
Idaho Falls ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I wanted!
2/6/2013

Customer review by shoppersavvy89

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by shoppersavvy89
by shoppersavvy89

I have not used the baby Bather yet, still 4 weeks out from our Due Date, however, I recieved this and looked it over really well. Love that it compacts for easy storage, comes apart for easy wash and clean, Size-wise it looks like it will be perfect for infant through ability bath w/o a bather. The head support (green thing) is not the softest, but I don't think it will be an issue. Overall, great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppersavvy89
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute and seems very safe!
3/18/2013

Customer review by Kelsey23

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Kelsey23
by Kelsey23

This is for my second child, and I had a popular tub and sling set with the first one that we hated. Unlike the first tub I purchased, this one seems safe for a newborn, no sliding, and the little mesh lip on the side is great for wiggly babies. The ONLY 2 things I am not thrilled about is that it doesn't come off the big plastic rack, and is a little big even when folded, and I didn't receive this print advertised even though its on my receipt, mine came in a blue print with whales only, no submarines.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelsey23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/20/2013

Customer review by bklynscorpion

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by bklynscorpion
by bklynscorpion

bought this after being dissatisfied with most tubs out there, living in a nyc apt. I needed something that was easier on space AND functioned the way I needed it to, this product was the answer. very good, sturdy, easy to use, washable.... very very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bklynscorpion
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, long shipping time.
1/22/2014

Customer review by Elaina1125

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Elaina1125
by Elaina1125

I ordered it online and requested "site to store" on 1/10. It was supposed to be available for store pick up the week of 1/15. It didn't arrive until 1/21. Not a huge deal but at least say it will take longer. The bath seat is awesome, I had the same one for my other children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elaina1125
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson
3/4/2014

Customer review by Bettymck

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Bettymck
by Bettymck

My granddaughter loved this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bettymck
Mantua, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews