Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
Soft and beautiful comforter set!
7/10/2012

Customer review by stumom

5.0 stars by stumom

We bought this for our granddaughter's bed and it is beautiful. Very bright, soft and cuddly. She loves it! Not real heavy but will be warm enough in the winter. Color is blue with green undertones as pictured. I'd call is turquoise. Pillow shams are standard size in the full set and are thin so they shape to whatever pillow is inserted.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stumom
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft & Warm
3/18/2014

Customer review by FrugalAndSavvyShopper

5.0 stars by FrugalAndSavvyShopper

I bought this one because I had previously bought the purple mum and absolutely loved it. It has the same exact pattern (even though they're given two different names) and the softness of the material is the same as the purple one. The only difference is that even though they are both a full/queen the purple one is still longer all the way around and it has more filling, which makes it a lot warmer. I've had the purple one about 4 months and have washed it several times without any problems, so I'm going to assume that the teal one will be the same.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FrugalAndSavvyShopper
Nebo, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
3/9/2014

Customer review by JanaineW

5.0 stars by JanaineW

I love this comforter! It's extremely soft and the color is as depicted in the photo. I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JanaineW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow - just exceeded my expectations
4/8/2014

Customer review by chicagostef

5.0 stars by chicagostef

I am so happy I purchased this! I had around 5 different comforters on my wishlist from different stores (it is for my 5 year old daughter's room). One of the other comforters I really liked was 3 times the prices of this. So I decided to just have this one shipped from Walmart and if I didn't like it, I could easily return it. The comforter I liked was on ebay from China and had a no return policy. So ordering first from Walmart.com was no risk. When I pulled the item out of the bag I was so surprised. I hadn't realized it would be a furry/soft material. It is SO soft. The color so vibrant. I cannot believe this was $19! Amazing and so happy with my purchase. We had bought 2 furry pink pillows on shopko.com last week and they go great with this bedspread!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chicagostef
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful color and soft!
3/7/2014

Customer review by Angelmommyk

4.0 stars by Angelmommyk

This is truly a beautiful comforter. Nice and warm to sleep under without blankets also. I wasn't expecting it to be as beautiful as it is. Might be used in summertime also with just sheet. Truly remarkable for the price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Angelmommyk
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft Comforter
7/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

We bought two of these comforters...one in a twin and one in a full. We were pleasantly surprised with the appearance. It had a furry texture and feel. My daughter wants to sleep on top of it, instead of underneath it. It exceeded my expectations and has held up well so far.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Apple Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Beautiful
6/29/2014

Customer review by Love2WatchMovies00

5.0 stars by Love2WatchMovies00

I bought 2 of these bright blue comforters for a bunkbed and they are great. They feel very soft and the color is just beautiful. The twin size covered the top twin bunk just fine. The full size was a larger than a regular full bed and had plenty of extra fabric on all sides. I have also bought microfiber poka dot sheets from Walmart that look nice with it. As I took a picture to post, I noticed that several items that are in the room are from Walmart (black futon, green beanbag chair, floor lamp, and bedding decor). Anyway I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Love2WatchMovies00
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
very soft and comfy
3/28/2014

Customer review by leeandteslasmom

5.0 stars by leeandteslasmom

I was not expecting the comforter to be this thick and cozy. Both sides have a decorative pattern but one side is cotton and the other side is soft and velvety.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
leeandteslasmom
wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FYI
5/19/2014

Customer review by augustsmom

5.0 stars by augustsmom

Very nice as other reviews have said. A very soft, plush top lined with what seems like a very soft cotton on the back (though the description says 100% poly). Technically it's reversible, but the back just looks like a sheet. If you want a more accurate photo of the design, look up the Your Zone Mink Mum Purple Stardust. The photo here looks like abstract circles, but it's definitely "floral" with petals in a reverse nap of the fabric- very pretty. Also, it is not the bright, eye-popping color of the photo, but still a very beautiful turquoise/teal. It wasn't what I expected, but I wouldn't send it back!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
augustsmom
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
My daughter loves this comforter.
12/30/2013

Customer review by Blessednfavd

5.0 stars by Blessednfavd

I would recommend this comforter to a preteen or teen. My daughter loves the soft texture and everything about it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blessednfavd
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
more than i was expecting!!!!!
3/31/2014

Customer review by Gasgyrl

5.0 stars by Gasgyrl

really better than what I was expecting. My daughter just loves it. I was surprised when I saw it came with shams. the price is awesome too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gasgyrl
Palm Coast, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value on Sale
4/2/2014

Customer review by Shannonlt

4.0 stars by Shannonlt

My daughter loves the texture, feel and color of this comforter. It was on clearance, so it was a great value at $20. I haven't washed it yet, so i don't know what it will look like once it's been washed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shannonlt
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my Bedspread and pillow cover.
6/20/2014

Customer review by RebelShopper70820

5.0 stars by RebelShopper70820

Love my bedding! It's brightly colored, and is very lovely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RebelShopper70820
Baton Rouge, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
2/28/2014

Customer review by trini1up

5.0 stars by trini1up

I had wanted to get this for awhile...to my surprise it got marked down over $10! I'm glad I waited ;) It came quick...it's beautiful and plush. Can't believe I got it for 19 bucks! Great buy!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trini1up
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Luv this
3/9/2014

Customer review by Toddy28

5.0 stars by Toddy28

Luv the material.Its so soft my daughter luv it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Toddy28
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent quality for the price
4/1/2014

Customer review by 1000stars

4.0 stars by 1000stars

I got this comforter on sale for $20,00. I like the color, is really bright and the fabric is soft. However, is not as thick as I though it would be.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1000stars
Cheyenne, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
3/31/2014

Customer review by BakersFight22

5.0 stars by BakersFight22

This is not a Comforter! Nor is it a sheet set... my wife was expecting something different but if she read the details she would have seen that it's a comforter cover set. It's actually quite nice and it allows my little girl to change up her color patterns in her room. There are very soft and totally worth the money. I would buy every color available as it allows us to wash her sheets more often while allowing her to be creative in your own room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BakersFight22
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!!
3/21/2014

Customer review by 4EmilynApril

5.0 stars by 4EmilynApril

Soft plush on one side and crisp cotton feel on the other. Perfect for year round use. Nice thick durable comforter at a really good price. This is actually the 2nd one I've purchased because I loved the first one so much. Had the first for about a year and has been machine washed and dried several times and the good quality has proven itself!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4EmilynApril
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The blanket is very soft and the color is beautifu
3/23/2014

Customer review by Athena29

5.0 stars by Athena29

The color is very vibrant plus its very soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Athena29
mesquite,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would buy again
4/7/2014

Customer review by XxNekoNekoxX

5.0 stars by XxNekoNekoxX

The shipping was fast and the price was a good deal, very high quality and very soft and warm. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
XxNekoNekoxX
The town of awesome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 56 total reviews