Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
46
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 stars
6
1-20 of 120 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews
Gorgeous!!!
4/30/2012

Customer review by hotpockets40

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by hotpockets40
by hotpockets40

I bought this bedding for my 10 year old daughter who wanted to change the appearance of this room. When I saw this bedding online, I fell in love with it and so did she. When it came in, I was more than excited when opening the bag. The bedding is the most awesome feeling bedding I've ever had in my life. The comforter has a silky feel to it, and so do the sheets. The sheets are not your ordinary cheap cotton sheets. They feel heavenly! The first night my daughter slept on this bedding, she said that she felt like she was in a luxurious resort. There is absolutely nothing that we don't love about this bedding. The colors are very vibrant, and the overall look is gorgeous. This bedding could work well with any girl or even a woman. I wouldn't mind having this bedding myself. This looks like very high-end bedding that you would pay a high price for. I found lots of matching decor at Hobby Lobby and completely transformed my daughter's room. If you're wanting a high quality bedding for an awesome price, this is the way to go. You will NOT be disappointed if you order this bedding! One thing to make sure of though is that the pink area shown in the picture under the mattress is NOT included. I really don't know why it's shown in the picture or what it even is. You will get the black bedskirt, the polka-dot flat sheet, fitted sheet, and 2 pillow cases, the comforter, and 2 pillowshams that match the comforter. I'm extremely pleased with this bedding and you will be too!

Was this review helpful? (60) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotpockets40
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
8/18/2012

Customer review by smartpants29

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by smartpants29
by smartpants29

It was about time I bought my daughter a new bed in a bag. The first time I went online to walmart.com I saw this. It was on sale and it was the bed in a bag AND curtains. It sounded way to good to be true for the price but I figured it was worth trying, I could always return it if I didn't like it. I ordered it and had it shipped site to store. It came within 2 days and I was surprised at how much I liked it! It's much prettier than I thought it would be and the curtains are too. I really can't believe I got all this for such a low price, even for walmart. My girls bedroom window is big so I paired the curtains with some black sheer curtains and its perfect. If your debating on this, buy it! You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartpants29
Pasadena, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gorgeous
7/13/2012

Customer review by luvuwalmart1

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by luvuwalmart1
by luvuwalmart1

soo beautiful..sheets r not super thin as mentioned in some reviews..they r so soft and colors r so pretty..a must have for summer

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvuwalmart1
brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not Worth The Price!
2/7/2013

Customer review by StvCan

1.0 stars 2/7/2013 by StvCan
by StvCan

The material feels nice. When washed it does not get any lint balls. The biggest minus is the quilt. Once the quilt is washed, the pattern inside the quilt is very cheap and breaks apart which makes the quilt lumpy. Also, the quilt was not sewed in the middle so the inside pattern won't run all over when it gets washed which probably caused the inside pattern to break apart. I removed the inside pattern and use the quilt as an extra double sheet. I do not recommend the price. It can be sold at $20 the most only because of the quality of the material.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StvCan
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1/25/2013

Customer review by cjsnaturalbeauty

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by cjsnaturalbeauty
by cjsnaturalbeauty

I am so in love with my new sheet sets they feel amazing.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjsnaturalbeauty
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2013

Customer review by silverstarsify

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by silverstarsify
by silverstarsify

I bought this on sale for 25$ shipping was super fast I got it within 1 day after it was processed. The comforter is not a bulky one. Perfect warm places if you live in one, or for the summer. I haven't had any trouble with the black/white or pink running in the wash. But i used some vinegar with my first few washes so it wouldn't bleed. I'd recommend doing that and also drying it with a soft wash in cold water. The product came with sheets and 4 pillow cases awesome price for the set, LOVE IT ALL. I'm also a 27 year old female so I don't think this set is just for teenagers or little girls.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silverstarsify
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price but not the best quality
5/24/2012

Customer review by MaddyJoy

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by MaddyJoy
by MaddyJoy

I bought two for my daughter's rooms and they loved them!! (Ages 6-8) The comforter is not thick so do not count on warmth in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddyJoy
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/25/2012

Customer review by adarkwhisper

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by adarkwhisper
by adarkwhisper

It is much more attractive in person. the picture doesn't show the black edging.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adarkwhisper
Western Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value...stuffing in comforter bunches up
1/24/2013

Customer review by zozopuppy

4.0 stars 1/24/2013 by zozopuppy
by zozopuppy

It looks great. Very soft. The stuffing inside the comforter bunches up, especially after washing and drying. Still a great blanket, though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zozopuppy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
1/19/2013

Customer review by xpeace13lovex

3.0 stars 1/19/2013 by xpeace13lovex
by xpeace13lovex

This se is very cute. The sheets are very light and slide around ,I would like them to be a little heavier. Overall good for the price. It is for my 3 year old daughter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xpeace13lovex
Edmonds,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bed in a Bag a little less than we expected.
1/21/2013

Customer review by Megadanisaurus

3.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Megadanisaurus
by Megadanisaurus

My daughter wanted to order this with Christmas money she received. We found it online and ordered it Site to Store. It came in a reasonable amount of time - by no means speedy but within the time frame specified - but seem small in packaging. Once we got it home I was dismayed to see how thin the "comforter" was. It's more like a coverlet with very little batting in between fabric layers. The pattern is what my daughter wanted though and the sheets seemed soft, even right out of the package. Still, I guess you really do get what you pay for. Only time will tell how well the fabric and print hold up to multiple washings and the lifestyle of a pre-teen girl....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Megadanisaurus
High Springs Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/25/2013

Customer review by Blancheska

4.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Blancheska
by Blancheska

ordered two twins sets and my girls just loved em..very soft material and not heavy..the sheets are really nice polka dots combine very nice with the damasco style... recommended

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blancheska
Hidalgo TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not What I was Expecting....
1/21/2013

Customer review by KNA911

1.0 stars 1/21/2013 by KNA911
by KNA911

This comforter set looked Red in the photos online. I couldn't find a color listed anywhere, so I took my chances. Turns out it was hot pink! I'm sure this would be great for a college girl's dorm. But not exactly what I was wanting for me and my husbands bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KNA911
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect bed set
8/5/2012

Customer review by abmn

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by abmn
by abmn

When I got it the set went right into the washer, and it came out perfect! It feels so soft that I was worried that it would snag easy. So far not a single snag, not even from my cat's claws. The best bed set I've ever had, and I've had some that cost more than twice what I paid for this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abmn
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great quality & great price
10/6/2012

Customer review by NiasMommy

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by NiasMommy
by NiasMommy

Very soft sheets & blanket. Colors did not run with first wash. Great, quality I wouldve paid alot more. Definitly would highly recommend & very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NiasMommy
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOve IT!!!!!
8/12/2012

Customer review by VannyF

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by VannyF
by VannyF

The Design is very nice and classy.....I love it !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VannyF
Boston Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excelent buy
8/30/2012

Customer review by Ricky65

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Ricky65
by Ricky65

Walmart delivered the product on time as promised. Great quality of the bedding set; it look as the picture indicated. I strongly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ricky65
Jamaica Estates, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love this bedding
8/2/2012

Customer review by KJLGMR

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by KJLGMR
by KJLGMR

This bedding is so cute! I bought it for my 2 girls who share a room. They are 11 and 5 and this bedding is grown up enough, but not too grown up for them! They both love it. The sheet set is soft (hopefully it washes nice and does not fade too much). The comforter itself is thin, which is ok because we live in CA. The only problem is that the comforter tends to slide around on the bed because both it and the sheets are slick. Other than that, no complaints - its fun and trendy bedding for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJLGMR
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great
10/4/2012

Customer review by MDmomma02

4.0 stars 10/4/2012 by MDmomma02
by MDmomma02

Great bed set for my college daughter!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MDmomma02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Order was incomplete
10/11/2012

Customer review by TamBoy

2.0 stars 10/11/2012 by TamBoy
by TamBoy

I love the comforter, which is a queen size, but the dotted sheets/pillow case that was included was for a twin size. I wish I had noticed this before finalizing my order. If there is any way I could get the correct size sheet set I would greatly appreciate it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TamBoy
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews