Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 228 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

228 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

228 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
33
3 stars
15
2 stars
19
1 stars
57
1-20 of 215 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 215 total reviews
1-20 of 215 reviews
goodnites-disposable bed mat for care givers
5/27/2012

Customer review by stk54

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by stk54
by stk54

My husband has a colostomy which sometimes comes loose. He also has urinary incontinence. As his caregiver, I need to tell you that you need to market these for this situation or other caregivers. This has saved us so much in preventing total disaster. These are a million times better than those flimsy blue bed liners that hold nothing and crumble up into a ball. I have and will recommend these to my friends in a similar situation. Thank you, than you, thank you..

Was this review helpful? (66) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stk54
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
6/9/2012

Customer review by bigbae

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by bigbae
by bigbae

Very convenient, I have to change bedding daily and this cut down on laundry, I use it for my elderly parent

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigbae
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
spendy but worth it
6/19/2012

Customer review by momieof2toddlers

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by momieof2toddlers
by momieof2toddlers

My 5 year old only has occasional accidents, to infrequent to warrant sleep pants. I put one of these on her bed and she loves them. Last night she had her first accident since be purchased them and she took care of it herself, no more embarrassment. Dry sheet and everything! They are worth every penny in my book

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momieof2toddlers
Gaston, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for overnight trips
7/17/2012

Customer review by ctownmomof2

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by ctownmomof2
by ctownmomof2

I had been trying to find something for when we travel with my 5 yr old son. He still has some accidents every now and then. I didn't want him to feel bad if he had an accident and didn't want to put him in a pull up. I was thinking I had to take some towels with use for him to sleep on but would take up much needed room in the luggage. These mats are perfect. I only use them when we travel. I love them. I didn't have to worry about them moving and they are very absorbent. It made my son feel good because he wasn't worried about accidents. He said they didn't feel like a mat that it was like the sheet. They are very easy to clean up after an accident just pull up and toss. My son can do it himself. I am getting ready to purchase my 2nd pack. If you have someone in your life that has accidents I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ctownmomof2
Chestertown. MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/3/2012

Customer review by goodhank

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by goodhank
by goodhank

I use goodnites bed mats for myslef& there the best mats out there! i'm 28 and still bedwetting & i would recmmend these to anybody with this problem! it's way better than sleeping on wet sheets!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodhank
spokane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/7/2012

Customer review by simbasue

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by simbasue
by simbasue

Great product for adults. Better than any other disposable bed mat I've ever tried. They stay put, don't bunch up and are remarkably absorbent. I've not had one leak through yet. Good size and priced well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simbasue
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Net expectations!
6/11/2012

Customer review by LeapingMomma

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by LeapingMomma
by LeapingMomma

These work great for overnight bed wetting. Very happ with thrm

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeapingMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for potty trainers
9/25/2012

Customer review by TBJK

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by TBJK
by TBJK

These really reduce laundry and are helpful when visiting somewhere not prepared for a child being potty trained.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBJK
Williamsburg, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
44 Year Old Bedwetter
9/22/2012

Customer review by AdultBedwetter

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by AdultBedwetter
by AdultBedwetter

I have been a bedwetter all my life. I have to wear disposable diapers and rubber or plastic pants to bed. I have always used a vinyl mattress cover and rubber sheets on my bed. Sometimes I would try to use a disposable underpad on top of the rubber sheets, but it would move around and wouldn't stay in place. Now I use GoodNights Bed Mats on top of the rubber sheets for added protection. Thanks to GoodNights Bed Mats, I don't have to worry about changing and washing my rubber sheets as often as I used to. I like how they stay in place due to the adhesive back. They are very absorbent and keep wetness away from the rubber sheets. If my diaper leaks during the night, I just change the Bed Mat instead of the rubber sheets. GoodNights Bed Mats makes life so much easier! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdultBedwetter
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great wet pads for travel or sleepovers.
8/29/2012

Customer review by samnsam

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by samnsam
by samnsam

We used this for our son how sometimes has accidents. we went on vacation and didn't want to have any issues in the cabin. He did have 2 accidents-but the pad held up and didn't go through to the sheet or the couch. Product was great. We also used it for our 14month old as well-his diapers leak through the night. You only have to change the pad if there is an accident. Otherwise, leave it on the bed/sheet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samnsam
Manville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Oh NO, these ruined my mattress-glue won't comeOFF
12/14/2012

Customer review by lizardladypeapod

1.0 stars 12/14/2012 by lizardladypeapod
by lizardladypeapod

Don't get these. TWO of my things are damaged. First, I put them on a washable mattress cover and ALL THE STICKY CORNERS WON'T PEAL OFF. I'm afraid of messing up my washer to try to wash it off. I'll have to throw it away ($25 loss). Second, when I went to peel off the one on my bed (my son occasionally falls sleeps with us) and one of the corner WON'T PEEL OFF--part of it has sticky residue and part of it has pieces of plastic that I can't get off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizardladypeapod
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
THEY will ruin your sheets
12/20/2013

Customer review by Iwilltellyou

1.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Iwilltellyou
by Iwilltellyou

1st if your going to buy these know DO NOT..I repeat DO NOT peel off the back and place these on your sheets.. They STICK and you have to dang near rip it apart to take it off.. I wasted two fitted sheets and OH no never again.. If you don't peel off the adhesive sheet and just place the mat FINE, but it WILL move as your child tosses and turns as it is not secured down. Velcro would be a better choice.. But instead of buying this just buy a water proof mattress cover and just deal with washing the sheets this thing, once stuck this is a super horrid experience to have to deal with..and if your super busy and have to get this off just save your time and trash the sheet. I figured that I would get as much off as and toss it in the washer.. and the rest would come off.. PSSSST PLEASE not even!!!! So when your standing in the aisle looking at these and you pick them you REMEMBER all these reviews of people saying " DON'T DO IT "

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iwilltellyou
B-Town, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Nice soft waterproof pad
8/27/2012

Customer review by aserdot

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by aserdot
by aserdot

This pad has 6x6 inches of glue on four corners with peel off 6x6 paper over glue like a bandaid. Works great to keep pad in place.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aserdot
sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/28/2013

Customer review by Potatochips7

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Potatochips7
by Potatochips7

Great don't have to worry about washing them only change them and throw away

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Potatochips7
Haysi. Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for catching leaks from nighttime diapers
3/29/2014

Customer review by Dragonness

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by Dragonness
by Dragonness

From time to time my sons goodnights leak these are great for catching those leaks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragonness
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product with multiple uses
7/12/2013

Customer review by TallnleggyGirl

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by TallnleggyGirl
by TallnleggyGirl

I bought this product initially for my elderly parents who both have incontinence issue so their bedding wouldn't have to be washed daily but have found other great uses for them as well! They work well to protect carpeting especially with having a new puppy unlike spendy puppy pads that don't stay in place when you put them down, I've also used them to protect my car upholstery from puppy messes and other upholstered furniture in the house! The only drawbacks are that they need to make larger packs and they are a little spendy but still worth the price!!! My local walmart doesn't stock them so I have to order them online :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TallnleggyGirl
Oregon Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
10/3/2014

Customer review by Ninagrandmother

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by Ninagrandmother
by Ninagrandmother

These are great! Saves changing and washing sheets all the time. I will be reordering. My Granddaughter is in the processing of being potty trained. At nighttime she somehow manages to wet out the side of her diapers. These are lifesavers. Tryem

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ninagrandmother
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for bedtime GOODNITE Disposable Bed Mats
10/20/2012

Customer review by dabls67

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by dabls67
by dabls67

Great for little one's to get away from wearing pull ups to bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dabls67
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cheaper then at walgreen 14.99 at walgreens
7/9/2012

Customer review by wilkwen

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by wilkwen
by wilkwen

my mom just loves them..

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wilkwen
San antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great Product
11/27/2013

Customer review by SkeetyD

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by SkeetyD
by SkeetyD

I use the mats as pet mats. Because of the adhesive they stay in place and have a lot more absorbancy than regular pet products. Sam's Club used to carry them but seems Walmart is now the winner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkeetyD
Ramona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 215 total reviews
1-20 of 215 reviews