Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

87 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 73 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Beautiful Bedding Set
10/4/2012

Customer review by KeeshM

4.0 stars 10/4/2012 by KeeshM
by KeeshM

I absolutely love this bedding set. For my first daughter we bought a crib set from Babies R US that cost twice as much and didn't come with as many accessories. I would have given it a 5 star review but the decals would stick and peel a little so I had to tape them. I also bought the matching bumper which made it extra cute.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KeeshM
Monterey, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I would recommend!
8/18/2012

Customer review by steffanie4945

4.0 stars 8/18/2012 by steffanie4945
by steffanie4945

Love it!! Is very cute for the price! Comes with a lot! Only thing I had a problem with was the stickers! They kept falling off so I stuck a piece of clear tape on the back of them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steffanie4945
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love, love, love this bedding!
1/31/2013

Customer review by mamatobe2013

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by mamatobe2013
by mamatobe2013

When I first sifted through Walmart's crib bedding online, this is the one that I always kept going back to. It was my favorite from the start! It seems a little too expensive at first, but while I was look at bedding through Walmart along with other stores, the price for this set was actually the most reasonable for as many items that come in it. I hung up the diaper stacker as a piece of wall decor instead of using it for its intended purpose, only because we have a changing table. But it still looks great hanging on the wall. The mobile was definitely easy to assemble. And the plush monkeys are absolutely cute! The only thing that I didn't like to this set was with the wall hanging. I didn't think the hole to hang it up with would be sufficient enough to really hold it. But it was a simple fix, we just super-glued a picture hanger that we bought and it hangs just nicely now. The decals are definitely easy to remove, I tested them once I put them up, just to see if they would peel off the paint along with it, but it didn't. But I did have a minor tough time just peeling the decals off of the sheet, but that could be because they weren't cut enough at the factory that they were made in.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamatobe2013
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
10/20/2011

Customer review by lb101873

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by lb101873
by lb101873

I had been looking at Babies R Us for a little girls crib sheet set with monkeys on them. They had a 5 piece set that was green for 149.99 plus shipping but i had a little girl so i wanted something more girly. So i went onto wal-mart.com and found these sheets they were just what i wanted. What i loved was it came with 10-pieces for 105.99 with tax and shipping. The only down fall was the stickers because they are not replaceable stickers if you put them on your wall they will never come off but everything else it wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lb101873
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Crib Set for a Girl!!!
10/14/2011

Customer review by CarsonWillowDaisysMomma

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by CarsonWillowDaisysMomma
by CarsonWillowDaisysMomma

I absolutely love this little bedding set!!! It's awesome quality and beautiful colors! The only complaint I have is the decal stickers that came with doesn't like to stick to the wall very well, but other than that it's perfect. Awesome bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarsonWillowDaisysMomma
Richmond Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pleased!
11/29/2011

Customer review by ashliv

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by ashliv
by ashliv

We bought this for our daughters room, LOVE it! Even though the price is cheap (for the amount of pieces included) the quality is wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashliv
canton,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This crib set is an Excellent choice!
11/23/2011

Customer review by mollytlg

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by mollytlg
by mollytlg

I bought this for my daughter and it was everything i had expected but the mobile. Now i wish i could just find a hamper to go with it. In the same pattern. You couldn't beat the price for a 10 piece set. I looked at alot of different ones before purchasing this one, but i kept coming back to this one cause i loved the colors and the monkeys because that is what she wanted to do her room in. Most of the monkey scene you find in green, i was happy to finally find a pink one for my grand baby.I only found one fault with it, that the mobile that comes with it, its all brown monkeys, i think they need some color to them to catch the babies eye. So i did have to purchase a different mobile. I even thought the mobile looked pretty cheap made. Other then that i am satisfied with it. Others may like the mobile part of it. I would recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mollytlg
romney wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/29/2012

Customer review by Trali

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Trali
by Trali

Pleasantly surprised! This is one of the cutest monkey bedding sets I found for a baby girl. It was the most affordable by far. After reading some reviews of some similar bedding that was more expensive, I made sure to wash this bedding immediately to make sure it would hold up. The bedding held up very well in the wash. The colors stayed vibrant and the material only got softer. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trali
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Really Cute and Good Value
1/20/2012

Customer review by ELFNY

4.0 stars 1/20/2012 by ELFNY
by ELFNY

The set is really cute and includes a lot of extra wall decor items and a mobile, which makes it a great value for the price compared to most nursery bedding sets.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELFNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute bedding set!
6/22/2014

Customer review by JennyMwith4kids

4.0 stars 6/22/2014 by JennyMwith4kids
by JennyMwith4kids
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a really cute bedding set and is great for the price! I'm having twins and bought the girl & boy matching 3 little monkeys bedding sets and it looks great in the nursery. I have the Dream on Me mini cribs and this standard size set fits well in them. I made some modifications like folding and pinning the bed skirt up in the center to allow it to fit and it works good. The fitted sheets are a little big so I recommend getting a thicker mattress to take up the slack, but it does great just pulling it tight and tucking and this is only if you have the mini cribs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennyMwith4kids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple and sweet
4/5/2016

Customer review by LouLou

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by LouLou
by LouLou

It was great made everything look so cute . It was easy take it out the bag and wow!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LouLou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the crib bedding very cute
6/2/2012

Customer review by Aliali

4.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Aliali
by Aliali

The only thing that I was not to happy with is the set because first I did not receive the wall decals and second when they sent them to me the wall decals did not stick on the wall they kept falling off so I had to trash them I was very disappointed about that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aliali
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheaper than anything babies r us has,just as cute
6/3/2012

Customer review by ILbabymomma

4.0 stars 6/3/2012 by ILbabymomma
by ILbabymomma

Walmart.com has the fastest shipping! The mobile for this set doesn't fit my crib as I figured cause lots of previous complaints from other reviews.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILbabymomma
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/26/2011

Customer review by xoxodezzyxoxo

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by xoxodezzyxoxo
by xoxodezzyxoxo
Walmart associate

It looks 10x better then what i expected! i love the way it looks on my espresso colored crib. I also love that it came with some many extra stuff like the decals for the wall and diaper pale. Overall i am very Satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xoxodezzyxoxo
Colton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Love it!! My lil Angel is so comfy!!
2/23/2016

Customer review by KinsleysMom

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by KinsleysMom
by KinsleysMom

I love my purchase!! My daughter is all comfy in her crib & it eases my mind that she is content & feels warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KinsleysMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal
11/30/2011

Customer review by Layla1111

4.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Layla1111
by Layla1111

I was so excited when I found this beautiful bedding set for my daughter. Like many new parents, my husband and I are on a pretty tight budget and were looking for a way to "stretch the buck" without sacrificing the style I wanted for our little girl's room. When I saw this product, I couldn't believe my eyes! In all honesty, the product LOOKS beautiful. However, when I opened up the packaging, I was disappointed as to the quality of the material, it is thin and not so soft (though that will likely change after several washes). My daughter is comfortable in her crib, smiles everytime she sees the monkeys, and it truly brightens up her room. I would recommend this to a friend particularly because of the 10-pc deal. I was unable to find so many included parts of a bedding set for such a reasonable price anywhere else! However, if you do have a little more "leeway" in your spending, I would recommend going a little pricier just for thickness and softness. Overall though, I am more than pleased with the purchase...and unlike other reviewers mentioned, I have yet to have a problem with the stickers sticking to the wall. Happy decorating!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Layla1111
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's okay.
11/17/2011

Customer review by Lorainerz1

3.0 stars 11/17/2011 by Lorainerz1
by Lorainerz1

I was very excited about this bedding, until i opened it. The monkey stickers are not of great quality, i had to use scotch tape to make it stay on the wall.. The musical mobile did not fit the side railings of my Delta convertible crib because the length of the railing where it holds is to long. I hope you understood that... The quality of the comforter is not very soft, maybe if i wash it a couple of times it might be different. Don't get me wrong I am still keeping it because it is a good deal for the price compared to others. Its cute and it gets the job done.. just don't expect the musical to fit all cribs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorainerz1
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
11/7/2011

Customer review by daisysasha

4.0 stars 11/7/2011 by daisysasha
by daisysasha

I think this set is a good value...It has more pieces than similar sets that I found at the same price. I have not yet washed the sheets or quilt, but they seem to be good quality. They are true to the colors I was expecting and the design is very cute. The ordering process and pickup at my local store was easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daisysasha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth more than I paid
7/16/2012

Customer review by MomtoFiveKiddos

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by MomtoFiveKiddos
by MomtoFiveKiddos

This bedding is an amazing deal. Worth every penny. I looked at several other more expensive bed sets and keept coming back to this one. I read a few mixed reviews that worried me, but I bought it anyways. Everything is in great condition and I have had no problems at all. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomtoFiveKiddos
Brigham City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Adorable!!!
10/12/2012

Customer review by robynn73

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by robynn73
by robynn73
Walmart associate

Bought it as a gift for my daughter and she loves it even though it is pink. Best part...I ordered it yesterday and didn't pay anything extra for expedited shipping but was delivered to her house in just a little over 24 hours and wasn't expecting it until next week Thursday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robynn73
Sandusky, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews