Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 147 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

147 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
125
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
Much nicer in person!
7/10/2009

Customer review by lapollaloca

5.0 stars by lapollaloca

This bedding set is so much nicer in person. The colors are bright, and the materials have a high quality look and feel to them. I purchased for a boy, but it can fit either a girl or boy's nursery. Plus there are so many other matching products you can purchase to complete your nursery! I also purchased the precious planet crib carousel, which is nice because it comes with a remote control so you can start it without disturbing your little one. And you can't beat the price! Much better than at the baby retail stores for a great product!

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lapollaloca
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
6/12/2009

Customer review by iluvpugz

5.0 stars by iluvpugz

This is an adorable crib set that has many other accessories available and it is also a neutral set that can be used for a girl or a boy. I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iluvpugz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Definitely the Cutest!
9/18/2009

Customer review by Apy

5.0 stars by Apy

I think it is the cutest ever! The quilt/comforter is reversible; it has the same pattern on the back that the sheets have. Buying this bedding completes the whole Precious Planet theme that I have going on in the room. The pricing is good; everywhere else you look a bedding set like this is much more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Apy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE THIS CRIBSET!!!!!!!
4/21/2009

Customer review by IMNUMBERZERO

5.0 stars by IMNUMBERZERO

Wow I don't even know where too start.......When me and my g/f saw this there was only one left and we werent going too buy it, but there was something about it that changed our mind. I am SOOO glad we decided too buy it we have taken hundreds of pictures with our baby in it because he loves it sooo much! He loves all the colorful animals and loves the ones that stick out too like the lion! He laughs and coos at the penquin, polar bear, and hippo! He talks to them all I swear! I would absolutely recommend this adorable cribset too anyone it is one of the best baby buys we have every made!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IMNUMBERZERO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So Cute!
8/30/2010

Customer review by MawmawH

5.0 stars by MawmawH

I bought this for my grandson's nursery. It is so colorful and cheery. Everyone that sees it just loves it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MawmawH
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
more then worth the price
8/17/2010

Customer review by KirstenZ

5.0 stars by KirstenZ

I bought this product based on the reviews i read and i must say that even though this costs about $20-$30 more then cheaper sets it is worth it. my daughter is 2 months old now and i admit she doesnt sleep in the crib yet. she still sleeps in her bassinet. BUT her crib has become the ultimate play time adventure.. we bought a $90 brightstarts play mat with walls that is pretty large.. she HATES IT. so for tummy time we put her in her crib where she coos the whole time at the animals pushes herself up excitedly to look at the penguin and bear and then when she see the lion she just wont stop cooing. when she starts fussing we put her on her back and she continues to look and talk to the lion. I also reccomend the matching bouncer.. its more like a chair and the products like swings and bouncers that say they "cradle" the baby offer no back support and she crys immidiately.. the precious planet bouncer costs about $5 more then the cheaper ones but trial and error proved that cheaper isnt better. also dont expect your kid to be interested in the toy bar or the pictures on the crib set until they are about 1 1/2 - 2 months

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KirstenZ
manhattan KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE THIS SET!!
4/6/2009

Customer review by MommyDaddyBabyLilly

5.0 stars by MommyDaddyBabyLilly

This is one of the cutest crib sets I've ever seen! I knew this is the one that I wanted, as soon as I saw it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyDaddyBabyLilly
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product!!!
12/30/2009

Customer review by PreciousPlanetGroupie

5.0 stars by PreciousPlanetGroupie

I loved this crib set on the website and loved it even more when it was delivered! My daughter loves to "play" with the animals on the comforter. It exceeded all my expectations. I have bought several of the Precious Planet products since my daughter was born and this goes right along with everything else! VERY VERY pleased!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PreciousPlanetGroupie
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty -could be used for baby boy or girl
1/19/2012

Customer review by ivainot

5.0 stars by ivainot

We got this as baby shower gift in 2010, we liked it before we new if we had a boy or girl. We had a boy but would use it again if we have a girl. Love the bright colors and cute animals. It gives options for room colors, we opted for yellow and orange. I have been using the set for year and a half and it is still in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ivainot
Cologne, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What you get for your money!!!
5/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I purchased this product back in March 2009, getting things ready for the nursery, I love the bright colors and we choose this theme for our nursery. I returned it the same day i got it , the fabric is of very low quality and rough, I couldnt imagine putting our little guy in it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Doral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
beautiful!!!! Lovely
1/21/2011

Customer review by Marita46

5.0 stars by Marita46

This set is just perfect and mach with our precious planet room. My son is due in March and I can't wait to put him in his beautiful crib. Thanks Walmart Customer Service for all your help. Thanks Customer Service for help me to realize my dream.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marita46
Panama, Panama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect!
10/19/2011

Customer review by Sissy1255

5.0 stars by Sissy1255

I made a nursery for my new grandbaby,cozy and bright and used the Precious Planet theme. Very bright colors,lots of animals,very cheery and stimulating to the eye. My grandson will have plenty to look at. The only downside to me: the price was a bit steep,but,he was well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sissy1255
East Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it!
9/9/2009

Customer review by 7787lovelovelove

5.0 stars by 7787lovelovelove

My husband and I saw this in-store and fell in love with it! It's so cute and bright--I really love the soft animals on the comforter that are raised up so the baby can feel them. It's perfect for a boy or girl and is sure to stimulate the senses with all the colors and textures.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
7787lovelovelove
Griffin, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Prescious Planet
9/10/2009

Customer review by GammieandPaPa1

5.0 stars by GammieandPaPa1

This is the theme for my daughter's nursery for a baby due in Feb. 2010. It is absoutely beautiful, soft to the touch and the padding is thick. The colors are very bright and will be eyecatching to a baby. I have ordered the whole collection for her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GammieandPaPa1
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Very cute set!!
2/2/2010

Customer review by newbabyjune

5.0 stars by newbabyjune

I love the set.. the colors are bright and the animals are so cute.. Just can't wait till our daughter comes and she gets to enjoy it too. Great price!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
newbabyjune
Streamwood,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
8/30/2010

Customer review by Lovepreciousplanet

5.0 stars by Lovepreciousplanet

I bought this bedding for my baby's nursery. And I love it. would recommend precious planet to anyone. I just wish I could have the wall border. then his nursery would be complete.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovepreciousplanet
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent products; cute design
10/4/2012

Customer review by HappyMommyOf1Girl

5.0 stars by HappyMommyOf1Girl

In 2010 I registered for the Precious Planet theme. I'm so happy I did! Two years later, my daughter still loves this theme and I don't see her growing out of it anytime soon. She talks to the animals in her crib, on her walls, on her ceiling (projector mobile). We opted for purple walls; however, with all the great colors in this pattern, your options are limitless. The bedding has held up really well with "no stich undone". We purchased extra bedding so she has the same theme at daycare too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyMommyOf1Girl
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!
1/15/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This set is soooo cute! It is soo much cuter in person! It has everything to go with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Crimora, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/4/2010

Customer review by jap8301

5.0 stars by jap8301

This bedding is so bright and cheerful. Sometimes you order something online that you haven't seen in the stores and it is not what you expect. But this bedding was even better. The animals are so cute and I just love the comforter!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jap8301
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my little one
3/15/2012

Customer review by sunnyluv2012

5.0 stars by sunnyluv2012

I love this bed set. Its geat I love all the colors that it has. Its perfect for my baby boy. No matter how many times you was it it does not fade. I loved it so much that I go all of the precious plants baby nursery products. I recommend it to eveyone

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sunnyluv2012
houston tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 118 total reviews