Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 154 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

154 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
113
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 135 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews
Extremely Cute
5/29/2011

Customer review by sajjad

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by sajjad
by sajjad

10 Piece set is worth all the money and its too adorable..my son enjoys looking at teddy bear and ofcourse he loves the mobile. it goes well with my crib and it can be used for a girl too..The bedding makes my crib look even better.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sajjad
Mansfield,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can't Beat This Deal
3/21/2010

Customer review by SMimiS

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by SMimiS
by SMimiS

You cannot find a better deal anywhere else. Nursery In a Bag is soooo convenient... you get EVERYTHING you need for your crib and more. MOST bedding sets come with less pieces and you therefore have to buy other pieces separately which comes up to much more than this deal. I had my heart set on a 6-piece set from Babies r us... and then I ran into this deal and never looked back. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMimiS
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great but...
7/7/2010

Customer review by firsttimemommy12

4.0 stars 7/7/2010 by firsttimemommy12
by firsttimemommy12

I love this set! I have had it for about 8-9 mo's and it still looks the same after several washes. The only complaint I have is that after about 1 month the mobiles music was a bit off...it doesn't sound the same as when I had purchased it...that is why I did not give it 5 stars. Oh well, the set overall is super cute.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
firsttimemommy12
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Beautiful!!
3/30/2011

Customer review by Bensmommy88

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Bensmommy88
by Bensmommy88

This bedding set was absolutely wonderful! It is just as cute as I had hoped!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bensmommy88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not the best quality but amazing for the price!
11/5/2012

Customer review by dondon287

4.0 stars 11/5/2012 by dondon287
by dondon287

I was hesitant to purchase this set since there was no way of seeing it in person so I purchased another set plus decor which cost us almost $400 at a big baby chain. After getting it home I had such buyers remorse I went online and ordered this set thinking "If I don't like it, I'll just return it and keep what I have now." Several days later I picked it up in store and was pleasantly surprised. It is adorable and although the quilt is not the best quality it more than exceeded my expectations and I actually love it more than my more expensive set. So, I returned the other set and kept the Dreamland Teddy! I love it! Awesome value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dondon287
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
NOJO Dreamland Teddy bedding
8/4/2010

Customer review by Babyqueen

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by Babyqueen
by Babyqueen

I just got this today and I already love it. I washed and dried the blanket and sheet and they came out just perfect. I didn't dry the pillow because I didn't want it to get lumpy. It's air drying very fast. The mobile was a little confusing to put together at first but I figured it out in no time. It looks just like it does in the pictures. If we had had a girl I would have gotten the pink version of this set. I absolutely love these bears. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babyqueen
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2012

Customer review by rosesmommy2011

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by rosesmommy2011
by rosesmommy2011

I love this teddy bear bedding set. It is absolutely precious! I originally had the mobile on my daughter's changing table, but once she was able to sit up and grab at the bears I decided to turn it into a ribbon mobile as a decoration for her room. Her room is adorable and I get complements on it regularly. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosesmommy2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
3/21/2013

Customer review by YoYo89

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by YoYo89
by YoYo89
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had already loved it when I ordered it but when I was actually able to put it in the crib I fell in love with it all over again. The only thing that did not work out so well was the wall stickers, other than that it looks amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YoYo89
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so cute!!
5/29/2013

Customer review by Brozek

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Brozek
by Brozek

I had put this on my registry and even though I still don't know who sent it to me, im very grateful!!! I LOVE this set. with being on a military budget its nice to have something that has everything you need. we still have a few months to go before the baby gets here so he hasn't used it yet but I think with the quality of the fabrics he'll be pretty comfortable. and I can not get over how adorable the bear mobile is

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brozek
savannah, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Absolutely adorable!!
2/15/2011

Customer review by JPIW

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by JPIW
by JPIW

This crib bedding is wonderful!! It is adorable, and I can't wait to welcome our next son so he can enjoy it too. The colors are actually neutral, but I prefer them for a boy, and I love the fact that its not BLUE like every other boy-theme bedding. Its very tasteful, and there are TONS of other sheets, blankets, etc available at Walmart that coordinate beautifully. The extras (wall decor, birth info placard, etc) are very well done, and the mobile not only spins but plays music - all for $90!! I was amazed at the quality and the numerous things included in this set, and I am VERY pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPIW
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!
2/5/2012

Customer review by tinemomoftwo

4.0 stars 2/5/2012 by tinemomoftwo
by tinemomoftwo

I love this bedding set. It is extremely adorable for a boy or girl! The look of it is better then I expected. The only downfall was that the mobile didn't fit on the railings of the crib, so I had to throw it out :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinemomoftwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice and satisfied
6/24/2012

Customer review by bluologist

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by bluologist
by bluologist

This is looks really nice put together and couldn't be more happier with everything...havn't actually used it yet but in the next 7 wks we shall see

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluologist
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very nice
9/3/2014

Customer review by IPickyBuyer

4.0 stars 9/3/2014 by IPickyBuyer
by IPickyBuyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice set, seems good quality (I can't say for sure, as I haven't washed it yet) and looks very nice on the crib. My son likes it. I only wished they included crib bumper/liner to a set instead of wall decals. There are not enough number of decals to cover the walls in the nursery and in only one part of the room they don't look that good, so it is waste anyway. I had to order bed liner separately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IPickyBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this set
6/17/2009

Customer review by Nicole1122

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by Nicole1122
by Nicole1122

I just received this in the mail yesterday. It is way cuter than I expected. I love the little bears, they are so adorable. Its perfect for a boy or a girl. I was suprised it was such good quality too coming from Walmart. It came right when promised. I totally recommend this bedding set. Great price and you get a lot with it. Normally you only get a 4 pcs set for almost $200 so this is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicole1122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So adorable!
12/14/2012

Customer review by lanzdon

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by lanzdon
by lanzdon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So you're paying $85 for a 10-piece set. You get what you paid for. Although the quality isn't top-notch, it's still a really great set. You get: 2 fitted sheets (same pattern/design on both sheets) 1 bed skirt 1 comforter 1 mobile (yes, it plays music and comes with a battery already inside. but the mobile may not fit onto some cribs with a thick/bigger railing) 1 diaper stacker 1 wall hanging (quick solution on how to hang: use a flat-top thumb tack. jam it into the hole in the back of the wall hanging and tack it into the wall. simple.) 1 birth certificate (it's made out of paper, so you may want to place it into a picture frame) 2 sheets of wall decals (it's not the same size as the ones in the picture, they are A LOT smaller) Again, for $85 it's a pretty nice set and I have no complaints about it. I would recommend this set to friends and family. I bought this set for my baby boy that's due in mid-jan. I like how the set isn't too boyish, that way down the road it can be used for his future little sister :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lanzdon
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just like in the picture
3/29/2016

Customer review by Castillg

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Castillg
by Castillg

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Castillg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW!
7/22/2009

Customer review by LexRyMadisMom

4.0 stars 7/22/2009 by LexRyMadisMom
by LexRyMadisMom

I purchased this product over the internet on Saturday morning. To insure it would arrive on time I did the 1-2 day processing. This is a gift for my sister for her surprise baby shower I am throwing her on Saturday. I thought it was 1-2 days for processing and I honestly thought I would receive it on Thursday however i get a call Tues around 3 that I received a package. That is the fastest I've ever received anything!! The packaging is great, I love the way the big bear is on the outside, it is adorable! I didnt take it out of the package because if I do I will not be able to get it back in the same way but it looks great from the outside and I am so very excited to give it to my sister in a couple of days! Also, I put a gift message on the package, I love the way it is, so simple yet so personal!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LexRyMadisMom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its great
6/16/2010

Customer review by Zulasta

4.0 stars 6/16/2010 by Zulasta
by Zulasta

The only thing I absolutely loathe about this set is the Mobile the bears keep falling off cause of how they have it set up and the arm to hold it up is not long enough to let it swing freely. Nice to look at if you can fashion a way to get it set up, but Everything else Was in perfect condition and goes great with the crib set up Ive got. I cant wait until the baby gets here to enjoy it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zulasta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great bedding for a neutral nursery!
12/28/2012

Customer review by keldlj

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by keldlj
by keldlj

I absolutely love this. I'm expecting my first boy but before I knew the gender I knew that I wanted to go gender neutral so I could reuse my items. This is absolutely adorable! It is ten times cute in person! My baby isn't here yet so I can't really rate it on that, but by looks it's great! After I purchased this I noticed that they also have it in pink so when I have a girl I can keep the same theme and just pick up a few more items. They also have the bumpers and a rug I plan on buying separately. If you are debating it, do it! It's great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keldlj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cute!!!!
1/26/2013

Customer review by emsilva13

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by emsilva13
by emsilva13

Looks so adorable! Beautiful Colors! I think this is a beautiful set for boy or girl! My favorite thing is it comes with two sheets so if my son messes up one I can replace it so the other can be washed and the whole crib still matches!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emsilva13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews