Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 152 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

152 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

152 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
111
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 133 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews
Love this set
6/17/2009

Customer review by Nicole1122

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by Nicole1122
by Nicole1122

I just received this in the mail yesterday. It is way cuter than I expected. I love the little bears, they are so adorable. Its perfect for a boy or a girl. I was suprised it was such good quality too coming from Walmart. It came right when promised. I totally recommend this bedding set. Great price and you get a lot with it. Normally you only get a 4 pcs set for almost $200 so this is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicole1122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't Beat This Deal
3/21/2010

Customer review by SMimiS

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by SMimiS
by SMimiS

You cannot find a better deal anywhere else. Nursery In a Bag is soooo convenient... you get EVERYTHING you need for your crib and more. MOST bedding sets come with less pieces and you therefore have to buy other pieces separately which comes up to much more than this deal. I had my heart set on a 6-piece set from Babies r us... and then I ran into this deal and never looked back. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMimiS
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely Cute
5/29/2011

Customer review by sajjad

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by sajjad
by sajjad

10 Piece set is worth all the money and its too adorable..my son enjoys looking at teddy bear and ofcourse he loves the mobile. it goes well with my crib and it can be used for a girl too..The bedding makes my crib look even better.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sajjad
Mansfield,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great but...
7/7/2010

Customer review by firsttimemommy12

4.0 stars 7/7/2010 by firsttimemommy12
by firsttimemommy12

I love this set! I have had it for about 8-9 mo's and it still looks the same after several washes. The only complaint I have is that after about 1 month the mobiles music was a bit off...it doesn't sound the same as when I had purchased it...that is why I did not give it 5 stars. Oh well, the set overall is super cute.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firsttimemommy12
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Beautiful!!
3/30/2011

Customer review by Bensmommy88

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Bensmommy88
by Bensmommy88

This bedding set was absolutely wonderful! It is just as cute as I had hoped!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bensmommy88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW!
7/22/2009

Customer review by LexRyMadisMom

4.0 stars 7/22/2009 by LexRyMadisMom
by LexRyMadisMom

I purchased this product over the internet on Saturday morning. To insure it would arrive on time I did the 1-2 day processing. This is a gift for my sister for her surprise baby shower I am throwing her on Saturday. I thought it was 1-2 days for processing and I honestly thought I would receive it on Thursday however i get a call Tues around 3 that I received a package. That is the fastest I've ever received anything!! The packaging is great, I love the way the big bear is on the outside, it is adorable! I didnt take it out of the package because if I do I will not be able to get it back in the same way but it looks great from the outside and I am so very excited to give it to my sister in a couple of days! Also, I put a gift message on the package, I love the way it is, so simple yet so personal!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LexRyMadisMom
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so cute!!
5/29/2013

Customer review by Brozek

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Brozek
by Brozek

I had put this on my registry and even though I still don't know who sent it to me, im very grateful!!! I LOVE this set. with being on a military budget its nice to have something that has everything you need. we still have a few months to go before the baby gets here so he hasn't used it yet but I think with the quality of the fabrics he'll be pretty comfortable. and I can not get over how adorable the bear mobile is

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brozek
savannah, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Its great
6/16/2010

Customer review by Zulasta

4.0 stars 6/16/2010 by Zulasta
by Zulasta

The only thing I absolutely loathe about this set is the Mobile the bears keep falling off cause of how they have it set up and the arm to hold it up is not long enough to let it swing freely. Nice to look at if you can fashion a way to get it set up, but Everything else Was in perfect condition and goes great with the crib set up Ive got. I cant wait until the baby gets here to enjoy it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zulasta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very nice and satisfied
6/24/2012

Customer review by bluologist

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by bluologist
by bluologist

This is looks really nice put together and couldn't be more happier with everything...havn't actually used it yet but in the next 7 wks we shall see

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluologist
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Gorgeous set!!!!!
6/29/2009

Customer review by Radiana

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by Radiana
by Radiana

I love this set, it has everything you need, the best bedding ever!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Radiana
kent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
So Cute!!!!
1/26/2013

Customer review by emsilva13

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by emsilva13
by emsilva13

Looks so adorable! Beautiful Colors! I think this is a beautiful set for boy or girl! My favorite thing is it comes with two sheets so if my son messes up one I can replace it so the other can be washed and the whole crib still matches!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emsilva13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely adorable!!
2/15/2011

Customer review by JPIW

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by JPIW
by JPIW

This crib bedding is wonderful!! It is adorable, and I can't wait to welcome our next son so he can enjoy it too. The colors are actually neutral, but I prefer them for a boy, and I love the fact that its not BLUE like every other boy-theme bedding. Its very tasteful, and there are TONS of other sheets, blankets, etc available at Walmart that coordinate beautifully. The extras (wall decor, birth info placard, etc) are very well done, and the mobile not only spins but plays music - all for $90!! I was amazed at the quality and the numerous things included in this set, and I am VERY pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JPIW
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So adorable!
12/14/2012

Customer review by lanzdon

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by lanzdon
by lanzdon

So you're paying $85 for a 10-piece set. You get what you paid for. Although the quality isn't top-notch, it's still a really great set. You get: 2 fitted sheets (same pattern/design on both sheets) 1 bed skirt 1 comforter 1 mobile (yes, it plays music and comes with a battery already inside. but the mobile may not fit onto some cribs with a thick/bigger railing) 1 diaper stacker 1 wall hanging (quick solution on how to hang: use a flat-top thumb tack. jam it into the hole in the back of the wall hanging and tack it into the wall. simple.) 1 birth certificate (it's made out of paper, so you may want to place it into a picture frame) 2 sheets of wall decals (it's not the same size as the ones in the picture, they are A LOT smaller) Again, for $85 it's a pretty nice set and I have no complaints about it. I would recommend this set to friends and family. I bought this set for my baby boy that's due in mid-jan. I like how the set isn't too boyish, that way down the road it can be used for his future little sister :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lanzdon
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bedding for a neutral nursery!
12/28/2012

Customer review by keldlj

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by keldlj
by keldlj

I absolutely love this. I'm expecting my first boy but before I knew the gender I knew that I wanted to go gender neutral so I could reuse my items. This is absolutely adorable! It is ten times cute in person! My baby isn't here yet so I can't really rate it on that, but by looks it's great! After I purchased this I noticed that they also have it in pink so when I have a girl I can keep the same theme and just pick up a few more items. They also have the bumpers and a rug I plan on buying separately. If you are debating it, do it! It's great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keldlj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOJO Dreamland Teddy bedding
8/4/2010

Customer review by Babyqueen

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by Babyqueen
by Babyqueen

I just got this today and I already love it. I washed and dried the blanket and sheet and they came out just perfect. I didn't dry the pillow because I didn't want it to get lumpy. It's air drying very fast. The mobile was a little confusing to put together at first but I figured it out in no time. It looks just like it does in the pictures. If we had had a girl I would have gotten the pink version of this set. I absolutely love these bears. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyqueen
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I am alittle dissappointed...
11/27/2012

Customer review by newmommie2208

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by newmommie2208
by newmommie2208

I have been saving for several months to purchase this set for our baby due in Febuary and I am going to be as honest as possible with everything in the set. Here it goes: First off, the bumper is NOT included. For an additional 21-24 dollars you can purchase it seperately. I still have not been able to purchase due to lack of funds but will eventually. The blanket and crib sheets: There is one blanket and two crib sheets. I thought the quality of these two things were excellent. Very soft to the touch and comfy. I like that there are two crib sheets just in case there is an accident when the baby arrives. The mobile: I actually have had no problems with the mobile. I purchased one for my first child, another model and character and it was the same deal. Easy to set up and plays well. Because I have the convertable crib, the rails were a few centimeters bigger than the mobile could hang onto, but with a little elbow strength, it latched on very well. No problems. Dust ruffle and diaper stacker: Great condition, no problems there. Does the job and looks very cute! Keepsake birth certificate, wall hanging and wall decals: The birth certificate is very cute, but I am going to have to buy a frame to put it in because it keeps on falling. And I am not going to put gun glue on the wall to keep it up. The wall hanging was another dissapointment: I thought it would include two wall hangings, the brown bear and the white one. IT ONLY includes the brown one. It stays up with a thumb tack etc but I was hoping to get the other one too. Finally the wall decals were the biggest dissapointment because although they were cute, they would not stay up no matter what I did (clean the surface etc) So I put some glue from a glue stick and that kept them up fine. Now if I move I cant reuse them and left with one wall hanging and a birth certificate to decorate the room :/. A few of them also broke when I was peeling them off :(. There are NO stars included like shown in the picture. Just thought I make it clear to those wondering. Also, there is no pillow case either. I noticed some people were given a pillow case. I did not get one. I guess they are not available anymore. Despite these things. I do recommend it. Just purchase it when its on sale because your going to have to spend and extra 20 plus dollars for the bumper anyways.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmommie2208
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!
2/5/2012

Customer review by tinemomoftwo

4.0 stars 2/5/2012 by tinemomoftwo
by tinemomoftwo

I love this bedding set. It is extremely adorable for a boy or girl! The look of it is better then I expected. The only downfall was that the mobile didn't fit on the railings of the crib, so I had to throw it out :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinemomoftwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the best quality but amazing for the price!
11/5/2012

Customer review by dondon287

4.0 stars 11/5/2012 by dondon287
by dondon287

I was hesitant to purchase this set since there was no way of seeing it in person so I purchased another set plus decor which cost us almost $400 at a big baby chain. After getting it home I had such buyers remorse I went online and ordered this set thinking "If I don't like it, I'll just return it and keep what I have now." Several days later I picked it up in store and was pleasantly surprised. It is adorable and although the quilt is not the best quality it more than exceeded my expectations and I actually love it more than my more expensive set. So, I returned the other set and kept the Dreamland Teddy! I love it! Awesome value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dondon287
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Bad stickers
7/9/2013

Customer review by sky30

3.0 stars 7/9/2013 by sky30
by sky30

I have had this set for 8 months and the wall stickers are terrible they peel after a short while other than this I love the set and I wish they sold the stickers sepratly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sky30
ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2012

Customer review by rosesmommy2011

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by rosesmommy2011
by rosesmommy2011

I love this teddy bear bedding set. It is absolutely precious! I originally had the mobile on my daughter's changing table, but once she was able to sit up and grab at the bears I decided to turn it into a ribbon mobile as a decoration for her room. Her room is adorable and I get complements on it regularly. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosesmommy2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews