Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Excellent pens...
7/25/2016

Customer review by raider32assasin

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by raider32assasin
by raider32assasin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent pens that make writing a breeze. They glide over paper very nicely and feel good in the hands. I write all day, so these are the best economical pens I could find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
raider32assasin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite pens in the world...
4/1/2012

Customer review by Delunico

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Delunico
by Delunico

These are, seriously, my favorite pens in the world. I will not write w/ anything else. I love the way this pen writes, so bold, dark, and glides so free. If you are the kind of person who likes to write with a pen that actually makes you want to write, (if you know what I mean), get these pens. Guarantee you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Delunico
Hauppauge, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
pen
7/3/2016

Customer review by ak47

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by ak47
by ak47
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ak47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Ballpoint Pen
3/17/2012

Customer review by sdnpot

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by sdnpot
by sdnpot

This Bic is an excellent ballpoint pen, and glides across the paper. Very smooth, and does not smear.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdnpot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
My Favorite Pen. Avialable in checkout line.
12/6/2013

Customer review by meliepy

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by meliepy
by meliepy

This is my favorite pen! I was introduced to it when I used a pen to sign something at the Walmart checkout. I commented to the cashier that it was a great pen and he told me he "sells" a lot of them to customers who use his pen. He showed me they were right there at the checkout so I grabbed a pack. Walmart doesn't carry it in the office supply section at my store but they have it at the checkout aisle.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meliepy
Concord, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smooth writing!
7/27/2013

Customer review by debdow57

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by debdow57
by debdow57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely LOVE this pen! The smooth writing makes you feel like writing on air. No more pressing down on the paper, this is now my favorite writing instrument!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debdow57
Pittsfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE LOVE THESE PENS!!!!!!!
2/21/2016

Customer review by BoBaldridge

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by BoBaldridge
by BoBaldridge

I was first introduced these pens while signing paperwork . I literally said "Oh wow I love this pen!" I was able to score one considering the woman that I was doing paperwork with had about 10 with her because she REFUSES to be without her BIC 1.6 and I guess there's a difference. I bought a box myself cause having major nerve damage in my arm and FINALLY I have found a pen that doesn't zing the heck out of me with EVERY stroke and easy to hold YAY!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoBaldridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bic Velocity retractable pen, black
11/28/2012

Customer review by OldBaldFatGuy

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by OldBaldFatGuy
by OldBaldFatGuy

Bic says it is the smoothest pen in the universe. I believe they are correct. The pen is smooth, bold and easy on the eyes. Too bad Wal Mart can't keep them in the stores. :(

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldBaldFatGuy
Salisbury, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My favorite pens
10/10/2013

Customer review by PoodleParent

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by PoodleParent
by PoodleParent
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like how these pens are bold and how smooth they write. I ordered them in in black and blue. If you aren't careful they can smear a little because the thick line of ink seems to take a bit more time to dry. I feel like my handwriting looks neater when I write with a thicker point pen, so these are my favorite pens so far. I hoard these pens for myself at home and in the office. I will purchase these again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PoodleParent
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SMOOTH WRITING
1/20/2016

Customer review by steve88888

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by steve88888
by steve88888

Smooth and bold. Very easy writing . Will buy again. Easy to hold. One of the best pens I have used. I am handicapped and have a hard time gripping a pen but not this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steve88888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderul
3/30/2016

Customer review by rigg

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by rigg
by rigg

This rolls smoothly and leaves a great line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rigg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/10
3/19/2016

Customer review by TremayneVX

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by TremayneVX
by TremayneVX

These are the greatest pens in the universe! They write as smooth as butter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TremayneVX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better, but not as great as I thought.
9/23/2012

Customer review by Brandywinefairy

4.0 stars 9/23/2012 by Brandywinefairy
by Brandywinefairy
Top 500 contributor

The first time I used one of these pens, I was impressed. The pen glided across the paper, and the ink was dark and bold. I LOVED it. So, I thought wow.. I've really got to get some more of these pens. They're awesome, so I ordered a box of them. After using a few of them, I'm not as impressed as I was when I first tried it. I've found that sometimes they stick while writing.. they don't always glide like I originally thought or expected them too. Overall, they're ok. I love the dark print, but I hate when they stop while I'm writing with them. It's a little aggravating. Most of the time I just write with the cheap bic pens.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brandywinefairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
very nice
10/7/2015

Customer review by dordys

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by dordys
by dordys

This is one the best pens I have ever used. So comfortable to hold and easy to write with. It is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dordys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceeded Expectations
4/22/2013

Customer review by Rainee7

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Rainee7
by Rainee7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this pen for the first time hoping it would give easier, smooth flow onto the paper. I was not disappointed. This pen has a terrific grip that allows better controlled movement without stressing hand/carpal tunnel. I was quite pleased with this product and it exceeded my expectations with it's gliding action.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rainee7
Dayton OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pens!
9/3/2012

Customer review by kowa44

4.0 stars 9/3/2012 by kowa44
by kowa44

These pens are great for everyday use, and are extremely durable. The round point allows for smooth writing, and is much better than other brands. My only complaint is that I wish the ink dried faster, as it often smears when you are writing multiple lines. Otherwise, great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kowa44
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
school supplies
9/6/2014

Customer review by grand528

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by grand528
by grand528
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Every year I order school supplies for my grandkids. I am never disappointed in the product or delivery or rd for me to travel to the stores i find this very helpful. This is for all my orders.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grand528
brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ink flow is not consistent. Smudges.
6/11/2014

Customer review by OMjen

1.0 stars 6/11/2014 by OMjen
by OMjen

The best thing about this pen is the way it fits comfortably in your hand. The ink flow is not consistent and bleeds through the paper. Not good at all for official documents and office work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OMjen
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/26/2012

Customer review by jadh70

3.0 stars 3/26/2012 by jadh70
by jadh70

Some of the pens bled....I love the feel of the pens when you write but I just wish some of them didn't bleed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jadh70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love the way this pen writes
8/3/2014

Customer review by 821MARY2393

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by 821MARY2393
by 821MARY2393
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the way this pen writes

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
821MARY2393
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews