Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

1.5 stars

7 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

1.5 stars

7 reviews | 1.7 out of 5

14%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-7 of 7 total reviews
14%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/11/2012

Customer review by tinpasture

1.0 stars 3/11/2012 by tinpasture
by tinpasture

Do NOT buy this product if you want more than 10 minutes of bubble fun! We have purchased a total of 3 and all of them quit working the first day. Lots of fun if you can keep it running.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinpasture
Would recommend to a friend? No
Junk. Does Not Make Bubbles
4/11/2012

Customer review by Dyeinflorida

1.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Dyeinflorida
by Dyeinflorida

I have bought 2 of these, and neither makes a single bubble. The machine lights up, and the motor runs, but no bubbles come out. How can a company even put out a product that doesn't even work?

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dyeinflorida
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nothing to get too excited over
4/12/2013

Customer review by honkytonkU

3.0 stars 4/12/2013 by honkytonkU
by honkytonkU

I bought this for 10 bucks at Mills fleet for my son because he loves bubbles and we had never seen one of these before. Not worth 10 bucks. It took some tinkering to finally get the bubbles rolling but it does work. Make sure the red arm by the bubble flow is moving up and down when you pull the trigger or the bubbles will not work at all. Took me about 15 minutes to figure out that was the problem. But with all the bad reviews I have read on this thing I don't know if I have much hope that this thing will last. But we will see. My son loves it though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honkytonkU
somewhere, mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Broken from the start
4/5/2013

Customer review by tentseven

1.0 stars 4/5/2013 by tentseven
by tentseven

I also purchased this for my daughter for Easter. The lights worked great, but the fan/motor to blow bubbles never worked at all. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tentseven
Would recommend to a friend? No
Complete junk and disappointment
3/31/2013

Customer review by JKBUYER

1.0 stars 3/31/2013 by JKBUYER
by JKBUYER

I bought this for my grandaughter for easter and it was such a disappointment. She was so excited to play with it but when i put the batteries in it nothing happened. There is nothing worse then getting a toy as a present and it won't work. After my experience and reading the other reviews I will never buy anything from this company ever again,

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKBUYER
Waynesburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
LOUSY!!!
3/29/2013

Customer review by Tordec

1.0 stars 3/29/2013 by Tordec
by Tordec

We bought this twice..... first time we thought eh it could have been a bad one.... we were WRONG! Neither one lasted more than ONE DAY!! They WILL NOT light up nor make bubbles anymore! JUNK JUNK JUNK!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tordec
16301
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/18/2012

Customer review by LilFroggie

4.0 stars 4/18/2012 by LilFroggie
by LilFroggie

My son got this for Easter and loves it. He would not let go of it until it ran out of bubbles. Once primed for the 30 seconds we get plenty of bubbles. The only problem we have is the bubble solution builds up after a while and we do not get continuous bubbles, but that happens because our son is 19 months old and points the gun at the ground. Be sure to run water though it for 90 seconds after use to keep it cleaned out for another day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilFroggie
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days