Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-13 of 13 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Horrible tub
6/25/2012

Customer review by DesSch

1.0 stars 6/25/2012 by DesSch
by DesSch

I bought one and opened it, it was missing a leg. Took it back, went home, opened it-missing a strap. The quality is so, so poor, it's not worth it. It's a small size tub and if it was made better would have been great to store away between uses, but this one is not worth the price or the quality. Would return the second one I got and get a regular plastic tub where I can see all parts are present.

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesSch
Priest River, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
8/11/2012

Customer review by sararene910

4.0 stars 8/11/2012 by sararene910
by sararene910

i got this tub for my son and he really liked it. i really liked that you could raise or lower the back for newborns up to older babies. and it stores well in our bathroom closet.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sararene910
new bremen, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Keep your money in your pocket!!!
6/22/2013

Customer review by mommyagain23

1.0 stars 6/22/2013 by mommyagain23
by mommyagain23

I was very excited about the inflatable interior, release plug for water, and the fold away feature. However, they were also the reasons that caused me to return it. The inflatable interior was slippery and cold. My little one, who is now 6wks, kept sliding so I had to keep one hand on him throughout his baths. I also had to continue to pour water over the plastic to keep it warm. The release plug would drain the water before I could finish his bath. Once it's filled with water the plug would release by itself. It was difficult to fold. I would unlock one side and by the time I unlocked the other side the first side would be locked again. This is not ideal. You must use two hands just to fold it. Stick to the bath tubs with the mesh holder. I went and bought one and it works great!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyagain23
Portsmouth,VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lifesaver
12/31/2013

Customer review by evank5mom

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by evank5mom
by evank5mom

I bought this product for my new grandson. My daughter was very nervous about it, but as soon as she saw how much he enjoyed floating in the water and now was enjoying his bath for the first time she was hooked. As soon as they returned home, they went to their local walmart and bought one for their home. I would advise putting a towel under the baby to prevent slipping. Don't hesitate to buy this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evank5mom
Defiance Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product is for traveling
7/2/2013

Customer review by Smartmommy2013

3.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Smartmommy2013
by Smartmommy2013

It is important to clarify that this product offers convinience and that is what you are getting. I would not have bought this product unless I needed something that I could easily take along on trips. Besides the trips, now it is being used every weekend outside as a minipool. My daughter loves it! If you are looking for an actual daily use bathtub, I would recommend one of the many sturdier bathtubs that are worth twice as much. Do consider, those you will not be able to take along on trips (unless you have some extra room)!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smartmommy2013
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't bother
6/11/2013

Customer review by Mira34

1.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Mira34
by Mira34

Bad buy and not worth a dollar much less $25. The plug keeps coming out (it unplugs itself), letting all of the water out. What's the point of a baby tub that doesn't hold water? Returned the item and went with a similar tub that I'd used for my oldest years ago, which worked perfectly and cost 3 bucks. Don't waste your time with this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mira34
Casper, WY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good infant tub
11/24/2013

Customer review by SDS14

4.0 stars 11/24/2013 by SDS14
by SDS14

I like this product, I gave it as a gift to my niece and she loves it for her new baby

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDS14
hammond, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Way too small
10/23/2014

Customer review by lijeda

2.0 stars 10/23/2014 by lijeda
by lijeda

I got this product for my newborn, he outgrew it very fast. (within the first month) there was no much room for water and the baby been safe inside the tub. The bath is not stable and it's no so comfortable to bath the baby in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lijeda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice product for baby!
4/13/2014

Customer review by txcallie

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by txcallie
by txcallie

It is very handy and folds for easy storage!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txcallie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very helpful product
4/4/2014

Customer review by supergirl123

4.0 stars 4/4/2014 by supergirl123
by supergirl123

Really nice and comfy for the baby

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supergirl123
mcallen,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE ((:
8/30/2013

Customer review by Liamloveu

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Liamloveu
by Liamloveu

My baby loves it! is happy in the water and looks like a small pool <3 we are very happy with the product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liamloveu
Yuma AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute and practical
6/12/2015

Customer review by Historynerd

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Historynerd
by Historynerd

This is a great product, and it's priced right. my baby is only a month old, but so far we love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Historynerd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Could be better
3/18/2013

Customer review by SappersLead

3.0 stars 3/18/2013 by SappersLead
by SappersLead

its kind of small and my kid is only 4 months. i think with a head restraint it would be alot better. But nevertheless it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SappersLead
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days