Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/2/2012

Customer review by Johnsonmoonpies2310

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Johnsonmoonpies2310
by Johnsonmoonpies2310

Great ring for the price, 20 bucks you cant beat that price. I ordered this ring for my fiance until i found a better one that i really liked. The ring is a little darker than the picture shows, but the color is still great. It does not scratch easy or show smug marks much. I wasn't expecting the ring to be as good as it actually was, i got more than what i expected. Great price, great quality; defiantly worth the price and than some. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnsonmoonpies2310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stylish, better than I expected.
2/6/2012

Customer review by WaKay

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by WaKay
by WaKay

Was a great gift for my hubby! : ) Only one problem it came in the wrong size, it was a 9, needed a 11!! The size selection option was not clearly defined, thought the order page had saved the correct size but I was sent what they had left instead. I must exchange or return to correct the size. Otherwise great!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WaKay
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
10/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
replace husbands wedding band
12/26/2012

Customer review by mami77

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by mami77
by mami77

I bought this as a Christmas gift to replace my husbands wedding band that he had to pawn (hard times). Its beautiful and he loves it! the paper ring sizer was exact so use it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mami77
Hillside, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for teen boys
1/1/2013

Customer review by Sunshine1977

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Sunshine1977
by Sunshine1977

I bought this for my teenage son and he absolutely LOVES it! I couldn't have gotten a better present

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine1977
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Attractive inexpensive ring
2/10/2013

Customer review by SiouxForever

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by SiouxForever
by SiouxForever

Nice looking ring that appears to be of good quality. They spinning feature is also a neat aspect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SiouxForever
Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it!
12/28/2012

Customer review by Danielaf

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Danielaf
by Danielaf

I bought this for my fiancé n he loves it! It looks exactly how it does on the picture, this is my first online purchase ever n I'm very pleased.. Hopfully it last him along time & it doesn't get scratched or change colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danielaf
Tampa,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spinner style
12/26/2014

Customer review by gypselisa

4.0 stars 12/26/2014 by gypselisa
by gypselisa

Ring is spot on size wise quality looking ring hubby loves it was a Christmas present looks quite expensive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gypselisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes