Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Good sleeve for laptop
4/5/2012

Customer review by mlr45840

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by mlr45840
by mlr45840

This laptop sleeve is just what I was looking for. It holds my 15.6 laptop and the cords, plus it has a handle. It's a great sleeve for the price!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlr45840
Findlay, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect fit for my HP dv5 laptop
5/18/2012

Customer review by Bullfrog7

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Bullfrog7
by Bullfrog7
Top 250 contributor

beautiful fit, good quality zippers & material, snug and safe from scratches & plenty of storage space, love the neoprene fit and the way it stretches to accommodate the accessories in the storage compartment, great product & price & even has a carry handle and it looks good. i would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bullfrog7
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Getting the 'right' Laptop Sleeve
5/25/2012

Customer review by crankyMac

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by crankyMac
by crankyMac

This HP Sleeve just had to be made for my Compaq Laptop - a perfect fit - I had previously ordered (from a different online source) a Laptop Sleeve, a good product that unfortunately did not meet my need. At that time I was rushed to make my order (scheduled for a flight in just two weeks) and wish now that I had done a more thorough search for a sleeve that would match my personal requirement - this sleeve was made for a 17 inch Laptop (making it oversize) and lacked the retractable handle so necessary to hand carry to the check-in gate. How fortunate that I then found Walmart's shop-on-line 'site to store' ad and was able to order the HP Sleeve and pick it up in time to make my flight.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crankyMac
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Nice PC sleeve for the price
5/13/2012

Customer review by queenlb

4.0 stars 5/13/2012 by queenlb
by queenlb

Have not had opportunity to use it yet, as it was bought primarily for use while traveling for leisure, not daily use. It appears to be good for our use. If I was using it for daily commute via commercial transportation, I'm not sure it would offer enough protection. Be sure & measure your laptop precisely because the sleeve runs slightly smaller than measurements given. My PC is smaller than dimensions given & it barely fit. It's a nice sleeve overall especially for the price. Wish it had a shoulder strap besides just a handle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
queenlb
SW Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
What I expected
6/15/2012

Customer review by Dazzo

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Dazzo
by Dazzo

I have a 14 inch lap top and this sleeve fits it perfectly. The handle at the top is a wondeful addition and it open from the side. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dazzo
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/11/2012

Customer review by IwonaP

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by IwonaP
by IwonaP

perfect fit, padded just enough, its really awesome product

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IwonaP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
6/14/2012

Customer review by soundsofvictory

4.0 stars 6/14/2012 by soundsofvictory
by soundsofvictory

Gave as a gift. I am very pleased with the value. Not much room for accessories, but will work fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soundsofvictory
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great case
7/13/2012

Customer review by xdj3xs

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by xdj3xs
by xdj3xs

fit's like a glove

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xdj3xs
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Awesome sleeve for laptop
8/29/2012

Customer review by Mb789

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Mb789
by Mb789

Very satisfied with purchase:) Really soft material inside, Sleeve itself/main material is pretty cushioned, has a nice handle, and big zipper pouch! I love this bag/sleeve, it fits my laptop great(15.6 inch). Additionally, it looks really nice and is reasonable for a computer brand name product(HP). I use it very often, and it seems to protect my laptop pretty well going back and forth/around college. I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mb789
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/19/2012

Customer review by Louise15

3.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Louise15
by Louise15

This is a gel pocket for the laptop I purchased. It isn't going to prevent damage from a serious accident but it maybe good enough to prevent damage from minor spills, like falling off a table. Since I feel that is most often the possible damage the laptop will incur, I feel that it is an acceptable product for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Louise15
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would not fit 15.6" Acer!
11/19/2012

Customer review by Baddad622

1.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Baddad622
by Baddad622

Got this sleeve in a package deal with a 15.6" Acer laptop and would not fit. Ordered on Walmart.com and case come with a 39.99 Office Depot tag. Returned hoping to be able to get a different case to fit laptop and got a $9 refund for what was originally charged. Now I have a new laptop with no case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baddad622
Eastern Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Doesn't fit 15.6" laptops, too small
8/9/2012

Customer review by TerranNova

4.0 stars 8/9/2012 by TerranNova
by TerranNova

I ordered this for a 15.6" HP Pavilion dv6. It doesn't fit, I cannot completely zip up the sleeve. On the tag it says 16" and below. That's BS. Here is a photo of my laptop side-by-side with this sleeve so you can see for yourself. I will return for something else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TerranNova
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
9/3/2012

Customer review by GTP818

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by GTP818
by GTP818

The HP Laptop Sleeve is a great case and I would recommend it to another. I had a problem with it because it was the wrong size for my Laptop. It would be good for the laptop it fits. I gave mine to mine son because it fit his laptop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GTP818
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Exactly what I ordered
8/30/2012

Customer review by Linda708

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Linda708
by Linda708

It fit my computer nice and snug, was lightweight but had enough padding to keep it safe. Was easy to carry with its handle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda708
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
BAD quality zipper
8/11/2012

Customer review by Georrrr

1.0 stars 8/11/2012 by Georrrr
by Georrrr

BEWARE!!!!!! Zipper is very cheap and does not slide easily. I am returning it ASAP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Georrrr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Great little case!
8/27/2012

Customer review by bcatrml

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by bcatrml
by bcatrml

For the price, it's a great deal! Love the blue color, and it's really soft!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bcatrml
Alexandria, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/23/2012

Customer review by shortstopp

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by shortstopp
by shortstopp

This was for my college daughter laptop and what we expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shortstopp
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2012

Customer review by 24hourmomof4

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by 24hourmomof4
by 24hourmomof4

this is a great laptop sleeve it protects my laptop great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
24hourmomof4
bombay beach,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Travel
5/4/2012

Customer review by Captain747

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Captain747
by Captain747

This is the perfect laptop sleeve for travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Captain747
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/23/2012

Customer review by Adaraj

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Adaraj
by Adaraj

Good lightweight case for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adaraj
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews